Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Susan in Maine
    * I was surprised for the price it was one of the best products I have used. Really did notice a difference in the way I feel after only a week or so. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Suzanne in New York
    * I have tried a few different multivitamins, but this is by far the best one! After a couple of weeks of taking it, I found that my hair is softer and my skin is clearer and smoother. I take Alive with iron since women need more of it, but my fiance takes Alive without iron, and we both love it. I recommend this product to everyone in need of a multivitamin!
    This review is specific to Alive! Multi-vitamin, Max Potency (with iron)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Nancy in Illinois
    * I had been taking Member Mark (Sam's Club) multi vitamins - same formula Centrum for a couple of months. While I didn't have any adverse effects, I also didn't notice any benefits. After checking out the Netrition site, I came across these and ordered the ones with iron. The very first day I noticed I did not get that sleepy afternoon feeling. I was not tired in the evening either as I had been in the past. I am a 46 year old woman with 4 children and am constantly on the go. These have no stimulants in them, but I will not ever stop taking them. I feel great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2010
    Reviewer: John in Florida
    * How can you go wrong with a whole food vitamin? It has everything in it, it's affordable, it's a "no-brainer".
    This review is specific to Alive! Multi-vitamin, Max Potency (no iron added)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Eric in Alaska
    * As a life long vitamin taker, I've switched multi-vitamins a few times. But, I've been taking ALIVE! for years now, and I really like it. I like the sources of the ingredients - all natural - and I appreciate the no iron added formula as I get plenty of iron elsewhere in my diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Lauren in Illinois
    * I LOVE this vitamin! I cannot believe how much energy it gives me, and I can feel it after only 15 minutes. I can tell that I am more alert and it gives me extra energy to make it through my day. I've been taking it for a week now and plan to continue indefinitely.
    This review is specific to Alive! Multi-vitamin, Max Potency (no iron added)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2008
    Reviewer: John in Florida
    * I've VERY happy with the solution. I've been using the multi in pill form for years. Choking down three large pills early in the morning is far more difficult than two tablespoons on an interesting tasting multi solution (I actually kind of like its weird citrus flavor). BTW, multi's suspended in solution absorb more efficiently.

    I recommend both..but I'll be ordering ONLY the solution going forward.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 02, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * This product tastes awful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.