Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Specialty Cheese
Just The Cheese Chips  Buy Just The Cheese Chips

Write an online review for
Just The Cheese Chips (Specialty Cheese)

93 Reviews
Average rating
(50)
(12)
(5)
(8)
(18)

Customer Reviews  

March 04, 2013
Reviewer: Deb in Georgia
Awesome snacks for low carb dieters!

I love all flavors that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Devin in Arizona
Powerful flavor and a great low carb snack alternative! I was shocked at the small size of the bag for the price, but after tasting a few chips, I realized a little goes a very long way. I can't imagine eating more than a few chips at a time. Very happy that I finally have a great tasting low carb snack food.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2011
Reviewer: Denise in Mississippi
These are GREAT with a low-carb dip.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Cool Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
These chips are pretty good, I tried several of the flavors with jalapeno being my favorite. They are kinda like crunchy burnt cheese which doesn't bother me, I enjoy the flavor, but most "flavors" taste the same and can be a bit dry.

I am reordering and will enjoy them on occasion. Not the every-day lunch snack I had hoped they would become but they will be nice when I'm craving a low carb crunchy snack!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
Good, much better than the popped version, good chip alternative.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2010
Reviewer: Cynthia in Illinois
I was very curious when I ordered the nacho cheese chips. I was really quite pleased. My 14 year old loved them. We have been on Atkins for 3 months and he was really looking for a crunchy snack. This is it. They are kinda gross looking, the texture is weird, but it does not affect the taste, and they taste quite good. I just ordered 5 more bags. The popcorn on the other hand was not good in our opinion. We each had one piece and tossed the rest.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2010
Reviewer: Kimber in New Mexico
Great on the go when you're out and about. Like the taste too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 21, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Good for a low carb snack, a little on the salty side but still good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2009
Reviewer: Norma in Ohio
Good snack for carb watchers. Really like the ranch flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 11, 2009
Reviewer: Heejin in Virginia
I love these chips! They taste great, are amazing to my blood sugar and are pretty filling. The only (rather large) downside is the amount of saturated fat, which is quite high. Wish they could find a way to reduce that without chipping away at the flavor too much.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
These crispy cheese snacks are just the ticket when you need something low carb and crunchy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in Florida
These little guys are great for the low carber who misses having a good tasty crunch. They make a great substitute for chips and offer a delightful rich flavor. Watch out though... you'll eat the whole bag before you know it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement