Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Michal in Bermuda
    * One of very few multi vitamins that does not make me gag. Not much more to say.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Tony in Florida
    * Another one of my everyday supplements....love this multi vitamin and mineral .... has what a MAN needs to stay healthy and at the top of his game....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Sarah in California
    * Great product. The tabs are small, so one can easily adjust the dose. Contain all minerals as well, more than other multi products. I purchased this for my husband and I can tell on the days he takes them he is less sleepy and more energetic. They are also a great prevention of sickness in critical periods.
    This review is specific to Opti-Men Multi-vitamin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2012
    Reviewer: Ron in Texas
    * Been taking it for 3 years now, very good product.
    This review is specific to Opti-Men Multi-vitamin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Kevin in Texas
    * This has been an excellent product! It has all the essentials you would expect from a multi-vitamin but the amino, viri and phyto blends provide added nutrients your body needs to grow muscle and fight off free radicals! I've used many other products, including those that are part of network marketing. This is this best product I have ever used! It's price point makes it all the more valuable!
    This review is specific to Opti-Men Multi-vitamin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Good stuff for men in this formula. Makes you harder if you know what I mean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2012
    Reviewer: James in Florida
    * Great Multi-vitamin. Has every thing you need in a Multi-vitamin.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Rezart in Albania
    * I have been taking them for about a year now. Good product, and you can get away with taking them 2x a day, as it probably is enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2010
    Reviewer: William in Wisconsin
    * Can't beat the price for a multi-vitamin of this strength with the prostrate reducing power. Not the race horse of my younger days, but a good-to-strong stream.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Saniye in New Jersey
    * The best multi-vitamin by far!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Ivan in Bulgaria
    * These are my favorite multi-vits. I've changed supplements that I take but I feel the best effect when turn comes to these vits.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.