Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Optimum Nutrition

 
Write an online review for
100% Any Whey Protein (Optimum Nutrition)

14 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 19, 2008
Reviewer: Christina in Virginia
I LOVE this product! I won't use anything else. It has no flavor so you can use it in anything and I do! I recommend this to sooo many people. I bake and cook with it everyday. You will love this protein!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 03, 2007
Reviewer: CONNIE in Georgia
I have enjoyed using this protein supplement. I am able to tolerate this protein better than some of the other protein products that I have tried. As most of the proteins, it is simple to use and supplies all of the nutrients that I need since, I had to have my stomach removed and I needed extra protein in my daily diet. Thank you for a wonderful and extremely useful product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 29, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in Armed Forces AE
This is an excellent product for boosting the protein content of just about any food you want. I use it mainly with oatmeal and cereal. I like how it mixes completely and there is NO change in flavor of the food I mix it into. It does exactly what it says it will do. I like having the option to boost any drink or food so easily to increase my protein intake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan in Pennsylvania
Whoa - what happened to the price? It seems to have gone up about $10 since I last ordered a month or so ago!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Great Purchase...Tastless, smooth, healthy, flexible, PERFECT!!! That about sums it up...no fat, triglycerides and very low carbs...will order over and over again!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Very happy with this purchase. It is tasteless and doesn't leave any kind of thick feeling in your mouth. It also doesn't thicken up the smoothie like other ones do. It remains pourable. I liked it so much, I ordered two more as well as my coworkers too. Totally happy with this purchase and will buy again, again, and again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 18, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa in Rhode Island
This product has saved me after bariatric surgery! No smell or taste and with crystal light lemonade and ice, it tastes great! Also mix in with pudding or applesauce for extra protein. This product is cheaper on this website then anywhere else and it tastes so much better than vanilla, choc,etc shakes!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 18, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas in Massachusetts
This mixes well into both cold and hot. Even though they say it is tasteless, there is a slight vanilla, sweet taste...but unlike other whey proteins that I have tried, it isn't that noticeable. It is a very good product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2009
Reviewer: Kathleen in New Jersey
Love this product. Following a Lower GI Carb lifestyle (a la Nutrisystem, among others) I always look for ways to increase the Protein in regular "store bought" products. I use this all the time. This product works great - blends well in liquids (even cold ones) and in baked goods, with no tell-tale taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2008
Reviewer: Kathleen in Minnesota
I have used Any whey Protein Powder for two years now and I highly recommend it. I use it in protein shakes and I use it for baking. It has no taste of its own, so it takes on the flavors that it is mixed with. An excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 03, 2007
Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
I am a huge fan of this stuff! I've been using Any Whey for about 15 months, and wouldn't switch to any other kind of protein powder. I use a 60 serving container/month--mostly for protein shakes, but have added it to puddings, baked goods, and hot cereals with no change in the taste. I do not suggest adding it to savory items however. I added it to mashed potatoes once and the results were not good! You live and learn. Overall a great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 02, 2007
Reviewer: Brigit-Carol in Texas
This is by far the best protein powder I've ever used. It does not add flavor to foods, mixes instantly in cold beverages or thick hot ones. Needs to be added to a bit of cold water before adding to thin hot beverages, but that is easily done. My favorite way of using it is to add it to my morning cereal, either hot or cold. I also mix one scoop with 3/4 cup of water and add an equal amount of milk to cut the carbs in milk and boost the protein. Fabulous product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 18, 2008
Reviewer: Leigh in South Carolina
Love this powder - mixes seamlessly into smoothies, low cal, perfect for letting the taste of the other ingredients (fruit etc) shine through! I also like to put it in my cereal milk in the mornings. It's not great for use (full serving) in hot oatmeal, though.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2007
Reviewer: Thomas in Indiana
Does not add significant taste. Very flexible. I typically mix with oatmeal, 1/4 flour replacement for baking (I recommend premixing with dry ingredients to avoid clumping), or blend into shakes or low-fat chocolate milk.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement