Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Christina in Virginia
    * I LOVE this product! I won't use anything else. It has no flavor so you can use it in anything and I do! I recommend this to sooo many people. I bake and cook with it everyday. You will love this protein!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 03, 2007
    Reviewer: CONNIE in Georgia
    * I have enjoyed using this protein supplement. I am able to tolerate this protein better than some of the other protein products that I have tried. As most of the proteins, it is simple to use and supplies all of the nutrients that I need since, I had to have my stomach removed and I needed extra protein in my daily diet. Thank you for a wonderful and extremely useful product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Sandy in Armed Forces AE
    * This is an excellent product for boosting the protein content of just about any food you want. I use it mainly with oatmeal and cereal. I like how it mixes completely and there is NO change in flavor of the food I mix it into. It does exactly what it says it will do. I like having the option to boost any drink or food so easily to increase my protein intake.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in Pennsylvania
    * Whoa - what happened to the price? It seems to have gone up about $10 since I last ordered a month or so ago!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Great Purchase...Tastless, smooth, healthy, flexible, PERFECT!!! That about sums it up...no fat, triglycerides and very low carbs...will order over and over again!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Very happy with this purchase. It is tasteless and doesn't leave any kind of thick feeling in your mouth. It also doesn't thicken up the smoothie like other ones do. It remains pourable. I liked it so much, I ordered two more as well as my coworkers too. Totally happy with this purchase and will buy again, again, and again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Lisa in Rhode Island
    * This product has saved me after bariatric surgery! No smell or taste and with crystal light lemonade and ice, it tastes great! Also mix in with pudding or applesauce for extra protein. This product is cheaper on this website then anywhere else and it tastes so much better than vanilla, choc,etc shakes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Thomas in Massachusetts
    * This mixes well into both cold and hot. Even though they say it is tasteless, there is a slight vanilla, sweet taste...but unlike other whey proteins that I have tried, it isn't that noticeable. It is a very good product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathleen in New Jersey
    * Love this product. Following a Lower GI Carb lifestyle (a la Nutrisystem, among others) I always look for ways to increase the Protein in regular "store bought" products. I use this all the time. This product works great - blends well in liquids (even cold ones) and in baked goods, with no tell-tale taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Minnesota
    * I have used Any whey Protein Powder for two years now and I highly recommend it. I use it in protein shakes and I use it for baking. It has no taste of its own, so it takes on the flavors that it is mixed with. An excellent product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
    * I am a huge fan of this stuff! I've been using Any Whey for about 15 months, and wouldn't switch to any other kind of protein powder. I use a 60 serving container/month--mostly for protein shakes, but have added it to puddings, baked goods, and hot cereals with no change in the taste. I do not suggest adding it to savory items however. I added it to mashed potatoes once and the results were not good! You live and learn. Overall a great product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Brigit-Carol in Texas
    * This is by far the best protein powder I've ever used. It does not add flavor to foods, mixes instantly in cold beverages or thick hot ones. Needs to be added to a bit of cold water before adding to thin hot beverages, but that is easily done. My favorite way of using it is to add it to my morning cereal, either hot or cold. I also mix one scoop with 3/4 cup of water and add an equal amount of milk to cut the carbs in milk and boost the protein. Fabulous product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Leigh in Colorado
    * Love this powder - mixes seamlessly into smoothies, low cal, perfect for letting the taste of the other ingredients (fruit etc) shine through! I also like to put it in my cereal milk in the mornings. It's not great for use (full serving) in hot oatmeal, though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Thomas in Indiana
    * Does not add significant taste. Very flexible. I typically mix with oatmeal, 1/4 flour replacement for baking (I recommend premixing with dry ingredients to avoid clumping), or blend into shakes or low-fat chocolate milk.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.