• 5/5 February 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Michael in Ohio
    Terrific flavor, been drinking this for years. Meets all my requirements for vitamins and protein.
    This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Chocolate Ice Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Rena in New York
    I love this product. It is tasty and effective! I am a picky person and this is terrific! I just fell in love with their RTD bananas and cream!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Marcella in Virginia
    Taste excellent. Blender is not required to dissolve. The mix shakes up nicely in just a regular shaker. It is high in protein and low in carbs. I have tried many mixes and Labrada is the best in my opinion.
    This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Neapolitan Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Raymond in Texas
    Labrada MRP's are the best. The taste is just like the label say's. They mix up easily in a shaker(no blender required). I love this stuff. Labrada is top notch in all their products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Heather in Georgia
    I know there are a number of high protein shakes on the market with similar nutrition stats as this one (GNC's store brand advertises a clone to this product) but don't be fooled! Two primary differences which set this product above the rest: (1) TASTE - these shakes are truly thick and creamy; and (2) FILL - one of these shakes will truly last me for hours without hunger. These shakes are now my preferred post-workout protein source.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Kathy in Alaska
    This is the best high protein drink on the market and a great value with 42gr high quality protein per serving! I have used it for several years. Blended with fat-free milk, ice, and fruit, it makes a great complete meal that stays with you! Don't ever take this product away! Kathy
    This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Neapolitan Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2008
    Reviewer: Jeffrey in Georgia
    Product has a good taste with good mixability. It is better to mix with a blender though vs. a shaker. Each serving is high in protein and fiber and has lower carbs and sodium than some of the others. I trust that what Labrada puts on the label is in the product.
    This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Chocolate Ice Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Angelo in Rhode Island
    LABRADA IS AWESOME, break it in half with some oatmeal, mix with water and taste like a pudding or throw it in the microwave for a brownie. Use it for 2 small meals...good tasting low sugar product...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.