Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 31, 2007
    Reviewer: April in Washington
    * I like the flavor of the strawberry ones the best. Not too sweet but sweet enough. Definitely like it with ice, because they are kind of thick. They fill you up, good for breakfast or if you're on the go and need something quick and convenient.
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Strawberry Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Katherine in New Jersey
    * The best shakes on the market. BUT -- they changed the formula for the vanilla and now it is always clumping. It used to be my favorite flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Felecia in Indiana
    * I have tried all of the chocolate varieties and the cafe caramel. Cafe caramel is definitely the best. No aftertaste, tastes just like an iced coffee drink from McDonalds or Starbucks. Very good! I've order two 24 ct cases. The other flavors have varying levels of aftertaste. Must drink ICE cold or heaven help you.
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Cafe Caramel Shake, 11 oz, 24 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Shannon in Michigan
    * These are very handy to have. When it's cooler, I try to leave some in my car for 'emergency' purposes! Some days they seem to taste 'chemically' - if you know what I mean. Make sure they are ice cold before you enjoy. Of course fresh food is better, but some days you just need to grab something and GO!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 24, 2009
    Reviewer: gina in Ohio
    * Drink them COLD! or they can get a little vitamin taste that can turn you off. I drink Milk Chocolate...strawberry has too much vitamin taste for me. I drink these while I'm at work, for that chocolate milk craving...
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Milk Chocolate Delight Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Nancy in Iowa
    * These are very good when they are very very cold! Helps knock down hunger pains and makes a good replacement for a meal.
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Dark Chocolate Royale Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2008
    Reviewer: karen in Texas
    * This is quite tasty and a quick easy meal. I added a couple of sweet low packets to mine as I like mine a little sweeter. But, overall a nice protein drink to have on the run.
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Mocha Latte Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Connecticut
    * Tastes best if you mix in a half cup of Hood Calorie Countdown chocolate milk, some ice cubes and put in the blender. Even BETTER if you toss in a TBSP of sugar free soy nut butter! YUM! Perfect meal, fills you up for hours!
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Milk Chocolate Delight Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Beth in New Jersey
    * When served chilled the Atkins Vanilla Shakes are a nice alternative to a low carb bar. Not gritty, no after taste - very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Ready-to-Drink Shakes, French Vanilla Shake, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.