Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 09, 2012
    Reviewer: Andrea in Tennessee
    * We use these for breakfast or also a better option for a sweet craving or desert. We like the hazelnuts- they are whole nuts (halves) and not nut dust. Great taste with no after taste of sweetener.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Stase in Virginia
    * A HOME RUN. You can't beat the nutritional content and taste of the Atkins Daybreak bars and squares. I am a long time Netrition.com customer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
    * Very pleased with these low carb bars. They hit the spot! So thankful Atkins makes these products and Netrition sells them at such a great price!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Nolene in Washington
    * Some of these bars are better than others but watch out for the actual carbs on these - it is really high. We're doing net carbs so it is lower but still pretty high for a low carb product. Our favorite bars are the Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp and the Chocolate Hazelnut in this group. Another favorite of this brand in another grouping is the Nut Chew bars. They're smaller but similar to a snickers mixed with a milky way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
    * The chocolate hazelnut bars taste just like those ferraro rocher balls. Absolutely delicious!!!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 12, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * I NEVER write reviews, but this new Chocolate Hazelnut bar is amazing! It has those crisps like the PB Fudge Crisp, (which I like), but there is creamy chocolate, too, so it isn't quite as dry. And the hazelnuts? Mmmmm. Chocolate and Hazelnut is a favorite of mine, so I was nervous about these. But I would give it a 5+++, and I've tried almost all the Day Break and Advantage Bars.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Kathy in Florida
    * I love the peanut butter fudge crisp, love the fruit crumble and apple crisp... like the cinnamon bun and choc. chip crisp. Cranberry Almond is pretty good. Need to be careful... some of their bars have more sugar alcohols than they used to... can cause a lot of gas in some people (like the oatmeal fiber, and some others)...it's really good, but use caution. Otherwise, no problem, they're a great snack, meal replacement, something on the run...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Donna in California
    * My whole family has been on the Atkins Diet for almost 5 weeks and the Day Break Bars are so helpful. They don't taste like diet foods. We use them for our desert at night. I love the Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
    * My wife eats one every morning. She prefers the Fruit Crumble. Low in carbs, satisfying taste and helps fill her up. She is very active in her 60s and we lost over 60 pounds over 18 months ago on a low carb, high protein program and these bars are a real help to maintaining our weight loss.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Fruit Crumble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 06, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
    * This is my favorite low carb granola bar. There is plenty of cranberry taste in it to make you forget it's low carb.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 04, 2006
    Reviewer: Sue in Kentucky
    * I love the apple crisp. It has a good texture, crunchy and slightly chewy. These bars have a well balanced flavor mix between the apple and cinnamon. I can really taste the bits of apple! I compared these with the Russell Stover's breakfast bars and these Atkins bars won hands down in my opinion. :)
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Apple Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Minnesota
    * This Cranberry Almond Bars have the highest protein with the least carbs of all the Atkins Daybreak bars, and are the best tasting. I use them extensively with a piece of fresh fruit as meal substitutes and haven't gotten tired of them in more than six years. They're hard to find elsewhere and this is the most cost effective place to get them, though even with special packaging (expensive!) they melt if shipped in warm weather.

    NOTE: do NOT use Atkins' "total net carbs" figure for diabetic purposes! My endocrinologist (head of that dept in a teaching hospital) says use the following method: 1) add together fibre and alcohol sugars 2) divide that in half 3) subtract that figure from "total carbs" to get total "NET CARBS." My personal experience bears that out, but check your blood sugar to make sure the figure works for you and adjust as necessary.

    I've also written a review for Chocolate Chip Granola bars.

    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Chelsea in Massachusetts
    * Wow.. this is so decadent and yummy- it's like nutella meets a kit kat. What a love child! I do have to say more than one in a day is not advised due to GI distress- but if you're home alone and your pets are not easily startled by loud noises, go for it.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    * Chocolate Hazelnut is very tasty. It's got a surprising amount of chocolate for breakfast but I didn't mind, even though I don't usually like sweet things for breakfast. It also has a lot of hazelnut halves. To my amazement, I didn't get hungry till lunch. I wish they would make more gluten-free varieties; this is currently the only one I can eat.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    * Our Family is doing a low-carb diet and these snack bars are great for when you are on the run and need a quick breakfast.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Erika in California
    * Oh my goodness these bars are soooo flip'n good! I HIGHLY recommend them for all low carb dieters.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    * Loved this flavour, not too sweet & no after taste what a bonus!! & in this order have requested some more new flavours so will post again.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Vanilla Fruit & Nut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Peggy in Michigan
    * Love these bars. Taste is great, texture is great. They are better than any candy bar. I eat one every day and it completely satisfies my sweet tooth! I hope they never stop producing them.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
    * I've re-ordered these several times. These are made of dried sweet cherries and pecans. They're held together with some kind of honey-like substance. They don't have frosting, or a fudge coating. My wife and I love them and haven't found any other bars to compare to these.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Cherry Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2012
    Reviewer: Wanda in Tennessee
    * Really Good. Great taste. I always want to eat more than one at a time. MMMMM!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Georgiann in Texas
    * I recently tried the Chocolate Hazelnut Day Break Bars, and they're my new favorite in the Day Break line. A very nice flavor, and the nuts give a satisfying chunky/chewy texture. Nice going, Atkins!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2012
    Reviewer: REBECCA in Oregon
    * Most of the Atkins bars are palatable, but I wouldn't eat were they not low carb. The exception I recently found is the chocolate hazelnut bar. It tastes amazing and keeps me full for hours. Love it!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Robin in Virginia
    * These bars are great. They taste like candy bars but have plenty of protein and fiber to fill you up. If you like chocolate and nuts you will love these.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Oregon
    * I like these bars because they are low in carbs and very satisfying. They make a great breakfast on the go or when you just have a sweet tooth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
    * Atkins products are very good and help maintain a low carb diet, I love them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Barbara in New Jersey
    * I have always bought Atkins bars, but these new flavors are wonderful, especially the squares. One of these with a cup of coffee in the morning and I am ready to go.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Blueberry Almond Baked Square
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Missouri
    * This is my favorite of all the Daybreak bars. It reminds me of a chewy chocolate chip oatmeal cookie. The Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp are great as well!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Oatmeal Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Petra in New York
    * This time I purchased the hazelnut chocolate bars, and they are the best tasting Atkins bars I have ever had!! They satisfy my sweet tooth and are good for all phases, get them!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Anne in New York
    * Atkins bars are not only very low carb with lots of healthful protein, they taste better than any other brand of low carb bars.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Texas
    * After battling with my weight and high carb diet, I have to say thanks to the Atkins organization for all their wonderful products and the day break line is great for a morning snack after breakfast. Love them!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Thomas in Idaho
    * My new all-time favorite. Like eating a chocolate covered hazelnut with each bite. Yummy.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Great taste, good for you, and lower in calories. Can't go wrong with this combination!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Oatmeal Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Sean in Delaware
    * They taste great. I'm pretty tired in the mornings and don't really feel like doing anything. These are a quick healthy way to get some food in my body first thing in the morning. They are very good I have not been disappointed by any of the flavors they offer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Dr Dianne in Idaho
    * I eat a low carb diet. I love the day break bars. They're a nice change from having an egg or other Atkins breakfast. They're filling, taste good, and don't have a fake sugar aftertaste. They are also lower in calories when compared to other nutritional bars--I'd eat them even if I weren't eating low carb. My favorite is the Cranberry Almond, and, even though I don't like apples, I love the Apple Crisp bar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Pam in Washington
    * I've tried all the Atkins Day Break bars and cranberry almond is by far my favorite. It's not horribly sweet or tangy, but a pleasant combination of both with the chewiness of the granola.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2009
    Reviewer: JOSEPH in Pennsylvania
    * Been using Atkins bars for many years. Very satisfied with their ability to satisfy hunger while great tasting. Particularly appreciate the variety offered.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Mary Ellen in New York
    * I have been eating Atkins breakfast bars for years, and am glad that I do. They get me off to a great start on my low carb lifestyle, and I never have to feel deprived first thing in the morning. They look small, but are so filling that once I tried to eat two and regretted it. I think the best ones are Apple Crisp and Fruit Crumble. I like to eat as soon as I get out of bed, and these bars are readily available-less decision making first thing in the am + less time prepping breakfast= more time to exercise before work. Try a box!
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Fruit Crumble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    * Delicious new flavor. It's hard to believe this is low carb and low calorie. A Happy Customer in Maine
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Fruit Crumble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Uhlonda in Michigan
    * Love the Apple and Mixed fruit bars. They do not taste like your typical sugar free diet protein bar. They are a real treat.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Fruit Crumble
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Great mid-morning or mid-afternoon snack to hold off any hunger cravings until your next meal. The bars have a crisp texture with a little bit of chew, delish! I initially purchased the bars as a snack at work, but I enjoy them so much that I now have a bar every single day of the week! Personally, I love Cranberry Almond and Fruit Crumble. As for Apple Crisp, it's a tad too sweet for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2009
    Reviewer: karen in New York
    * These bars are great and I use them to get me by till my next meal. In the morning I prefer the fruit bars and later in the day the chocolate peanut ones are really good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Janice in Michigan
    * These are the greatest ever for a breakfast alternative to eggs.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Chip Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Melody in Pennsylvania
    * I have had both the Apple crisp and the Chocolate chip crisp and both have a great flavor. Just sent for the Cinnamon bun to try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2009
    Reviewer: Terri in Massachusetts
    * The oatmeal raisin bars are a perfect way to have a quick breakfast. They taste great, are low carb & have 11 grams of protein - so they keep me satisfied until lunch. I'm not too crazy about the other breakfast bars in the Atkins line up - but the oatmeal raisin bars have the best taste & texture (Cranberry Almond is my second choice)
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Joel in California
    * I have been living the South Beach lifestyle for a while and these bars are a lifesaver at 10:00 am and 2:30 pm. There is no aftertaste, they are so good they seem wrong to eat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Ken in New York
    * The Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp bars are great! They make a great snack as well as being a breakfast bar. I hope they don't ruin them like they did the Apple Crisp bars. Can't wait until the recall is over.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Arkansas
    * I really enjoy these cinnamon Bun Atkins bars. The off flavors found in some low carb bars are pretty minimal here and I eat them for breakfast several times a week. My wife who doesn't bother with low carb stuff likes them enough that she eats them for breakfast just because she likes them. To me, when someone who isn't "dieting" eats a "diet" product, that's a sign that it is pretty good. I would recommend this to anyone. The Cranberry Almond are very good also.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Cinnamon Bun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Nancy in Maryland
    * At this time, I have only tried the Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp bar and it is delicious! The flavor is truly a peanut butter fudge taste and crispy like a Nestle's Crunch Bar (without the excess calories). I am ordering the other flavors today and expect them to be just as wonderful.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
    * Having tried each of these bars, my favorites are Apple Crisp, Oatmeal Raisin, and Cranberry Almond. You can't find most of these in stores, so I use Netrition to get them. They are great for packing to take to work. Plus, these three actually taste like 'normal' granola bars. For me, the Cinnamon Bun bars aren't good, but it's their consistency. The other granola bars taste a bit like other low carb bars - like card board.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Beverly in Alabama
    * As far as low-carb/high-protein bars go, this is the best I've ever tried. It is crispy and has a good chocolate taste.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Chocolate Chip Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Sarah in Maryland
    * Delicious, my favorite of all the Morning Start bars. Nice cinnamon flavor.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Cinnamon Bun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Mona Tabita in Norway
    * These are grrrreat!! My favorite is Oatmeal & Raisin! I always (always!) have one in my purse, so that if I get hungry or just want a snack, I can reach for my Morning Start and gobble away without feeling left out because everyone else is enjoying their snack! I really love the oatmeal & Raisin flavor in this product. I feel I can eat something forbidden, but is not! I highly recommend it!
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2008
    Reviewer: C.Sam in Ohio
    * I love the Cranberry Almond bars and, in fact, have one each morning with my coffee. They are delicious and with very low carbs, are perfect for someone who is carb sensitive.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Dianna in New York
    * These are the only bars I have tasted that don't have that tin like protein taste that makes everything taste like plastic.

    I really enjoyed these bars and bought more today. I even enjoy them for dessert!

    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Sharon in California
    * My husband has been 'low carb' for 5 years; and looks forward to these as a treat - I just ordered 10 boxes!
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Apple Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Nita in Pennsylvania
    * Very tasty
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Apple Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Have one of these every morning for breakfast as I'm not a big get up & eat person. Fills me up fine and tastes good!
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Cinnamon Bun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Allyson in California
    * Very good breakfast bars. They are even tastier than the regular Atkins Chocolate Peanut Butter bars. I take one for breakfast whenever I need to eat on the run.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Oatmeal Raisin is one of our favorite protein bars. It's sweeter than most without an aftertaste or more carbs, and makes a good dessert bar. Texture is firm and chewy.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2007
    Reviewer: Vanessa in Colorado
    * It is my opinion that the Cranberry Almond Bars are the best of the Atkins bars. I think I have tried them all and have a short list of the ones I enjoy - however, these are my favorites. They offer a variety of healthy ingredients that are satisfying when you are short on time and need a quick meal replacement or energy snack.
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Cranberry Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan in Massachusetts
    * These bars are great as a meal or as a snack. They're not only fast, but they taste great too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Helen in Washington
    * These are so fantastic I just placed another order and for more than one box this time! The peanut butter crisp bars have incredible flavor, are crunchy and have just the right amount of sweetness. I had no hunger or cravings for food for about 4 hours after eating it!
    This review is specific to Day Break Snack Bars, Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * I adore the Apple Crisp and Peanut Butter Crisp bars. The bars with "crisp" in the title are reminiscent of Rice Krispy Bars.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Debrah in Japan
    * Not too sweet or sticky + they pack a fibre punch as well as a good source of protein. Of course, I'd like to cook breakfast....but these are more likely on the run. Repeat buyer of these when others have proven to be too much!
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Apple Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Oregon
    * Most all of these are very good. I don't care for the denseness of the cinnamon bun but it does taste good. If you are watching carbs closely, I wouldn't get the Oatmeal Raisin, I believe it has 5 carbs. All the others are lower.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Heather in South Carolina
    * I love these breakfast bars because they literally contain NO sugar, unlike the new Simply Good bars out by Atkins which do. These bars taste great, however I'm only a fan of the Oatmeal Raisin and Cranberry Almond because they are the only ones low in Saturated Fats. Also, I'm seriously disappointed that Atkins has quit making the Mixed Berry bars which were healthy as well as they have pulled these bars from their store shelves. I'm glad Netrition offers them to consumers and at a reasonable price. They are worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Janet in California
    * Very good and perfect for when you get the urge for an intense sweet flavor. Really satisfying and tasty. Great light breakfast, lunch, or dessert.
    This review is specific to Day Break Bars, Cinnamon Bun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2006
    Reviewer: Thomas in Pennsylvania
    * I really didn't like all the flavors but they were still good when you are hungry. Thanks!
    This review is specific to Morning Start Breakfast Bars, Mixed Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.