Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ISS Research
Oh Yeah! Bars

 
Write an online review for
Oh Yeah! Bars (ISS Research)

18 Reviews
Average rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 26, 2010
Reviewer: Derwin in Oklahoma
Best tasting bar out there. Makes a Snickers bar taste like pooh.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 24, 2009
Reviewer: cindy in Pennsylvania
This is the best tasting candy bar ,reminds me of a planters bar,only better.Great!
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bar, Peanut Butter & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 31, 2008
Reviewer: kelly in Ohio
I had gasrtic bypass surgery 4 years ago and if I did not have this product, I would not have been able to receive my daily amount of protein needed. I feel this product is still helping me to keep the weight off (165 pounds lost). I tried numerous protein bars by different companies and NONE compared to OH YEAH!. Thank you for such a wonderful high protein treat. Have a wonderful day and thank you for helping me through my weight loss journey. Kelly P.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bars, Peanut Butter & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 23, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
These taste wonderful. I am a big fan of both the peanut butter and caramel and the caramel and chocolate flavors. I have one for lunch almost daily and I am totally full. If you are low carbing and cut out sugar from your diet, these really satisfy your sweet tooth fix. They taste like snickers bars, I kid you not. Enjoy one before a work out and you are all set!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Maria in California
Taste is soooo good. When I feel like I'm going to binge on candy.... INSTEAD, I eat either the 'Chocolate Caramel Candies' flavor or the 'Peanut Butter Crunch' flavors and the sugar tooth craving fades away! With lots of protein, it makes me feel great!! PS: The new full size bars in these two flavors seem to taste even better...but that could be just because I get more :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
OhYeah! Bars are among the BEST tasting and most candy bar-like protein bars available, in my opinion. I am impressed by the generous amounts of nuts, chocolate, and caramel. This classic combination of flavors really hits the spot!
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! 45g Good Grab Bars, Chocolate & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
I love this bar! I eat a lot of peanut butter protein bars, but this one makes for a refreshing change every now and then. The chocolate caramel is nice and gooey, almost like a fudge sauce! I also love the 45 gram size and the low sodium content. All around a terrific bar!
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! 45g Good Grab Bars, Almond Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 02, 2011
Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
These bars are SOOOOOOOO good. Best low sugar high protein bar on the market! The grab size are perfect if you are trying to watch calories!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Holly in Pennsylvania
I've tried several different Oh Yeah! protein bars and they all taste very good. My favorites are almond fudge brownie and vanilla toffee fudge. It doesn't even seem like you're eating a protein bar.....very decadent.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 03, 2009
Reviewer: Toby in California
The best tasting protein bar on the market. Large and satisfying. Best at room temperature.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! 45g Good Grab Bars, Vanilla Toffee Fudge
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
These are delicious and I like the good grab size. The Chocolate Caramel are my favorite.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! 45g Good Grab Bars, Chocolate & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in New York
These bars are delicious! They are the closest thing you can get to a candy bar without actually eating one. The only negative is the lack of other supplements, so they can't be used as a meal replacement. A great way to get extra protein in your diet and to satisfy your sweet tooth.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bars, Chocolate & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2007
Reviewer: Eric in California
These are by far the best tasting nutritional bar I have ever had and I've tried a lot. Taste is near to a candy bar like Baby Ruth. This goes for mainly the chocolate caramel, but the other 2 are not bad either.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bars, Chocolate & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in West Virginia
These have a higher net carb than a lot of other bars, but they are also much bigger, higher in protein and SO much better tasting. I've never felt like I could actually use a bar as a meal replacement because they are so lacking. These are not. The chocolate & caramel is my favorite, but all three are good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2007
Reviewer: Richard in California
Great taste. Not 'chaulky' like some other bars. I am on my second order.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Bars, Chocolate & Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2010
Reviewer: Cemre in Turkey
I tried "Chocolate & Caramel", "Cookie Caramel Crunch", "Peanut Butter & Caramel" flavors. "Cookie Caramel Crunch" tastes bad, but other two tastes really good. They have 350-400 calories in it. Ideal for between meals.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2008
Reviewer: steve in New York
Of course these "taste as good as a candy bar". They've got way more fat and calories than a Snickers or Baby Ruth bar, so why shouldn't they taste great?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 11, 2007
Reviewer: Kelly in Wisconsin
I really liked the taste of these bars, but I stopped eating them after I read the ingredient label. Far too many sweeteners (mostly artificial) along with ingredients that belong in a glass beeker rather than my body. I can't recommend these bars.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement