Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Rault Foods
Low Carb Crackers

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Crackers (Rault Foods)

70 Reviews
Average rating
(42)
(8)
(3)
(2)
(15)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
May 08, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
I am SOOOOOOO happy that these crackers are back! I missed them!!! They are the BEST low carb crackers I have ever had! They have a great taste, are thick enough to hold dips, cream cheese, etc. I recommend them to everyone... and everyone should pass it on once they have tried them so they stay in business this time :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 06, 2010
Reviewer: Liz in Texas
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! I love these crackers, I make meals of them. I made tuna salad which is so boring to me alone, but I put some on the crackers and to die for, then my hubby melted cheese on his for a tuna melt and really enjoyed that (not my thing but whatever) I just ordered this week and polished off a package in 4 days so I'm now back to order probably 5 more. I bought onion and sesame, but I like the sesame most, its very simple and doesn't over power any foods I've put on them so far. Please don't try to eat these alone, they are a little bitter but you lose all of that when you use them for what a cracker is to be used for..to put something yumo on top
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 30, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Arizona
To put it simply ... I love these crackers! They're thick enough to hold a substantial piece of cheese, or other filling and are incredibly satisfying. I love the garlic flavor, especially. Whenever I get a carb craving, a couple of Smackaroo's ... a piece of cheese, or a tablespoon of peanut butter and the cravings are eliminated quickly. One word of warning, however ... in spite of the protective packing that Netrition provides, be prepared for broken crackers ... not often, but it does happen. In spite of the broken bits, these are well worth the money. Will everyone like them? Of course not, but I believe that the vast majority of you reading this review, will. So, go ahead and give them a try. I'm betting you'll be back for more!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
Delicious and satisfied my need for crunch!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna in Tennessee
I can eat crackers again! All the flavors are wonderful, but the cinnamon is awesome with peanut butter, it tastes just like you are eating cinnamon graham crackers with PB! I highly recommend these crackers!!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Matt in Michigan
These are AWESOME! I actually like these better than most high-carb crackers. They're very crispy, the rye ones go great with most cheeses and dips, and they only have 1 carb for every 3 crackers! They don't look very pretty at all when you take them out of the box, but trust me...they taste awesome!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 09, 2013
Reviewer: Laura in Washington
Just discovered these and they're great! Thin and super crisp. There is a little bit of a soy taste, but not overwhelming. Perfectly acceptable (though a little bland) for eating plain, and great with toppings! Thanks to the reviewer who mentioned making "tuna melts" with them...just did that and it came out great! And the possibilities don't end there...I'm already imagining putting pizza toppings on them and making mini thin crust pizzas. :) I have tried the cinnamon and garlic flavors so far.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Richard in Pennsylvania
I buy a dozen every order. Very good product. Gives that crunch to a LC Diet. Tried them all and like Sesame the best, the flavor goes with almost anything you put on top.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2012
Reviewer: SHELLEY in Texas
These little gems are AH-MAZING. At 1g Net Carb for 3 generously sized cracker strips, you will not be disappointed. The texture is very cracker-like, a little reminiscent of a harder, thicker wheat thin. They hold up well to dipping and topping and are most definitely worth a try! These have just become a staple in my pantry.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas in Missouri
I LOVE these crackers ! They are really tasty and a perfect snack to get you through those times when you really want crackers or potato chips. I have tried plain and garlic and really love plain the most. I will be buying these again.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Deborah in New York
Movie night is saved for me now that I found these crackers. I can break them up and put a little cheese on top and not feel deprived while everyone else around me munches down on crackers. All the flavors are great. Love the Rye with tuna fish.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2011
Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
If you are a low-carber and like the taste of rye, you will absolutely love these. They are so yummy! Eat them daily with no increase in blood sugar!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 05, 2011
Reviewer: Misty in Ohio
Delicious!! I have been craving something savory and crunchy. I ordered the sesame and the rye and I love them! I spread some cream cheese on them and they were very tasty. I will be ordering many more boxes in the future!!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 27, 2011
Reviewer: Christina in New York
These crackers are the best low carb crackers I have ever had. They are good alone or with toppings.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 09, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
I ordered the Rye at first and thought they were really good but a very strong rye flavor,not bad - just strong, but great crunch and a generous portion for net 1 carb. So then I decided to try the plain.. not flavorful enough.. but again were good - so I can see uses for both. I just ordered the cinnamon and garlic (along with another rye) and am excited to try them.. I really love these crackers- they are a lifesaver for me! I probably would not eat them plain, but with dips, cheeses, etc.. they are really good!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2010
Reviewer: Keri in New York
These are great - and only one net carb for 3 crackers! I used mine to make low carb s'mores with some La Nouba marshmallows and milk chocolate. The only thing is they are not as sweet as a graham cracker so I did sprinkle a bit of Splenda on them. I like them plain or with a little cream cheese. Good crackers are hard to find on low carb diets, I am so glad that I found these.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Barbara in Florida
I ordered the rye crackers on the first try and I was VERY pleasantly surprised. Crisp and flavorful. They are a bit delicate (thin and crispy) but worth it. I am able to eat crackers again! Re-ordered the rye and trying the sesame this time.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 08, 2010
Reviewer: Jessica in Minnesota
Tried the onion flavor, wow these are great! Just the crunch I was missing great with egg salad, tuna fish, onion dip, or by themselves.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Krista in Connecticut
I've tried the garlic, onion and rye. Rye is so so good especially with cream cheese. These are a must have.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I LOVE these! I can easily eat the rye alone b/c it's so flavorful (delicious flavor). But the sesame is perfect for dips and toppings (but don't love it plain).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2010
Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
I love the rye and garlic crackers. They are great by themselves or with cream cheese, tuna salad, chicken salad, dips, etc. The cinnamon crackers are very good by themselves or with cream cheese or peanut butter. I recommend these to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in South Dakota
I tried the onion and sesame crackers and found both to be very good. I use them for dips, and as snack crackers for meats and cheeses. These crackers help me maintain my low carb lifestyle with ease.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 31, 2009
Reviewer: troy in Illinois
Satisfies crunchy craving
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2009
Reviewer: Hillary in Armed Forces AE
These crackers are great! They are sturdy enough to use for dips or cheese spreads and have a great taste (I tried the rye). The carb, fiber and protein counts are impressive for 3 large crackers! I ordered one box to try; but just ordered six more boxes because I like them so much. These would be perfect for a snack by themselves or even a light lunch with a little meat and cheese on top. They are a little pricey, but I think they are worth it.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 23, 2009
Reviewer: Terri in Colorado
I have tried numerous brands of low carb crackers and these are by far the very best. They have a ziploc closure and keep well even if they aren't all finished right away. Perfect with cheese or chicken salad as a very low carb snack or lunch alternative. The cinnamon ones are wonderful for dessert with cream cheese.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 26, 2008
Reviewer: Bonnie in New Jersey
The Rault foods Plain and Cinnamon cracker are the best of all the Rault crackers. Just a warning though, these crackers are very hard, but are great for dips!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2008
Reviewer: Karen in California
The best low-carb crackers I have ever eaten. I highly recommend them. I tend to purchase the rye and cinnamon varieties and I love them. There are no other crackers I have found that are this tasty and this low in calories and carbs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
These are delicious. I have tried plain, rye and sesame. They are nearly identical to Andre's but those don't taste as good as these and are higher in carbs. I highly recommend Smackaroos. My only complaint is that there aren't many in the box (the same is true of Andre's also).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
These are really good and versatile. We enjoy them with cream cheese, melted cheddar, peanut butter or hummus. Toast them for extra crunch. They add fiber to the diet without a lot of extra carbs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2007
Reviewer: Heather in Alabama
All of the Smackaroo Crackers are good. I've tried all of them now and the rye and sesame are my favorite. They aren't at all like eating a saltine or Ritz. The cracker is definitely much heavier, but they are a great substitute when watching carbs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2007
Reviewer: Tracy in Florida
When you consider 1 net carb per serving these are awesome. I'm ordering more, these are great with the Beanit Butter, cheese or even by themselves. I really liked the crispiness. If you miss having crackers, these are worth a try.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2007
Reviewer: Diana in Indiana
Great cracker! Add a little Carb Not Beanit Butter and you have a wonderful snack alternative! Highly recommended
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2007
Reviewer: Marcia in Maryland
I love these crackers. I usually get the cinnamon, garlic and onion. All I do is put cream cheese on them and I am full for hours!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2007
Reviewer: Louis in Michigan
These are some of the best low carb crackers I've ever tasted. They have a great texture and a nice sharp crunch. The flavor is very good, especially the Rye and Sesame (my favorites). I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2007
Reviewer: john in Kansas
These have always been a great product for us long time low carb-ers that needed a real tasting cracker as a nice option for cheese and crackers...
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 16, 2007
Reviewer: Richard in Tennessee
Very good product. Great for snacks. Obviously does not taste exactly like regular crackers, but very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2007
Reviewer: Julian in Colorado
These are great! Try the cinnamon ones with some Nutella (cocoa hazelnut) spread on it...truly wonderful!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2007
Reviewer: Lori in Illinois
These crackers are very filling and are perfect at those times you need to graze, but still maintain your carb count limits. I highly recommend them.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 18, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Texas
I can't get enough of these crackers! They are better, and lower in carb, than any cracker I have ever made or bought. Three big crackers for only 1 net carb! Gotta love 'em!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2007
Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
These are great! I have not found a low-carb cracker that I like since the low carb chef "plain good cracker" was around. I was really sad when they quit making them. I have tried a lot of crackers and had really low expectations when trying these. WOW, they are awesome. I put everything on them and they are big enough to dip/spread whatever you want on them. I love all the flavors. I am reordering some of each. The cinnamon is great with cream cheese. The garlic/sesame/onion/plain I love to dip into cottage cheese. Yum!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2007
Reviewer: Kathleen in Missouri
The Sesame Smackeroo crackers were great - 3 crackers and only 1 carb! I didn't like the rye crackers. The cinnamon crackers were good once I added a little Splenda on top. I'm not saying it was as good as cinnamon toast, but it was the closest I've come in a long time!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2007
Reviewer: Carol in Pennsylvania
Finally a product that I can use as a dipping cracker instead of vegetables. I also like these crackers with Beanit Butter as a late night snack and with hardly any net carbs my morning blood work is very low.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
This is really a two way review, as I love these crackers and my husband detests them. They really are one of those items that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy the amazing crunch factor and the fact that I can have 3 big crackers while watching TV. They are on the bland side, but that doesn't bother me. If you enjoy Wasa crackers, you will probably enjoy these. The Rye really does have a nice rye flavor, but I dislike the bitterness I felt the cinnamon crackers had. I am going to reorder the Rye and try the garlic and onion next!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2013
Reviewer: frances in Virginia
Crunch, crunch, crunch, crunch, crunch. I was surprised to see how crunchy and satisfying these crackers are. Garlic flavor not too overpowering, the sesame is alright, so is the cinnamon- but I wish it didn't have sucralose in it. They have the consistency and snap of a very thin "wheat thin". Plenty of room for large helpings of chicken or tuna salad, without breaking.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
Yummy! These crackers taste great and are good with a little something extra- cream cheese, peanut butter, etc. I got sesame and they do have a great sesame flavor. Definitely going to be coming back for more. 4 stars only because I do think they cost a tad much- would love a bigger package of them.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa in Missouri
The onion version worked out fine for me. There is a slight off taste however the onion flavor helps to mask it. I would not eat these plain. I enjoyed one with goat cheese and tapenade and another with goat cheese and pieces of roasted beet. It was great to indulge in real crackers again.

I rate these a 4 because they are pricey. I was stunned at how few crackers one receives.

This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea in Arkansas
FINALLY I can eat cheese dip again! These crackers make things so much easier... it got pretty messy eating dip with my fingers HAHA. They're sturdy enough for thick dips and spreads and still have a pretty good crunch. They do have a bit of a strange taste when eaten alone, which is why I didn't give them 5 stars, but with dip, they are WONDERFUL. I have tried the garlic (great with artichoke dip) and the cinnamon flavors. SO glad to have found these!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2007
Reviewer: Harry in New York
Not quite as good as I remember Cheeters being, but still real good. I'm only giving 4 stars because I find that these are just a tad flat compared to what I remember Cheeters being. They seem to be affected by humidity. I find I can freshen them up a bit gently warming them in the toasted oven at low heat to make them crisper. Then they are almost 100% as good as I remember Cheeters as being. RYE served with swiss cheese, and CINNAMON served with cream cheese or peanut butter are my favorites.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Kathryn in California
The taste of these crackers are good, although a little dry. I have tried most of the flavors, and they are all good. Although, usually, at least one cracker is broken, they are simply broken and still fine for eating. The zip bags keep the crackers fresh.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in West Virginia
This review is of the Smackaroos peanut butter cookies only.

The thing I really like about this product is that it is free of sugar alcohols. I'm picky about texture too because I find the texture of a lot of low carb foods turns me off with being gritty and dry. These cookies weren't either. The only reason I wouldn't give them a five is that I feel like they could have more taste, be more peanut buttery. But overall I'm pleased and would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement