Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Rault Foods
Low Carb Crackers

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Crackers (Rault Foods)

70 Reviews
Average rating
(42)
(8)
(3)
(2)
(15)

Customer Reviews  

August 23, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
This is really a two way review, as I love these crackers and my husband detests them. They really are one of those items that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy the amazing crunch factor and the fact that I can have 3 big crackers while watching TV. They are on the bland side, but that doesn't bother me. If you enjoy Wasa crackers, you will probably enjoy these. The Rye really does have a nice rye flavor, but I dislike the bitterness I felt the cinnamon crackers had. I am going to reorder the Rye and try the garlic and onion next!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2013
Reviewer: frances in Virginia
Crunch, crunch, crunch, crunch, crunch. I was surprised to see how crunchy and satisfying these crackers are. Garlic flavor not too overpowering, the sesame is alright, so is the cinnamon- but I wish it didn't have sucralose in it. They have the consistency and snap of a very thin "wheat thin". Plenty of room for large helpings of chicken or tuna salad, without breaking.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
Yummy! These crackers taste great and are good with a little something extra- cream cheese, peanut butter, etc. I got sesame and they do have a great sesame flavor. Definitely going to be coming back for more. 4 stars only because I do think they cost a tad much- would love a bigger package of them.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa in Missouri
The onion version worked out fine for me. There is a slight off taste however the onion flavor helps to mask it. I would not eat these plain. I enjoyed one with goat cheese and tapenade and another with goat cheese and pieces of roasted beet. It was great to indulge in real crackers again.

I rate these a 4 because they are pricey. I was stunned at how few crackers one receives.

This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea in Arkansas
FINALLY I can eat cheese dip again! These crackers make things so much easier... it got pretty messy eating dip with my fingers HAHA. They're sturdy enough for thick dips and spreads and still have a pretty good crunch. They do have a bit of a strange taste when eaten alone, which is why I didn't give them 5 stars, but with dip, they are WONDERFUL. I have tried the garlic (great with artichoke dip) and the cinnamon flavors. SO glad to have found these!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2007
Reviewer: Harry in New York
Not quite as good as I remember Cheeters being, but still real good. I'm only giving 4 stars because I find that these are just a tad flat compared to what I remember Cheeters being. They seem to be affected by humidity. I find I can freshen them up a bit gently warming them in the toasted oven at low heat to make them crisper. Then they are almost 100% as good as I remember Cheeters as being. RYE served with swiss cheese, and CINNAMON served with cream cheese or peanut butter are my favorites.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Kathryn in California
The taste of these crackers are good, although a little dry. I have tried most of the flavors, and they are all good. Although, usually, at least one cracker is broken, they are simply broken and still fine for eating. The zip bags keep the crackers fresh.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in West Virginia
This review is of the Smackaroos peanut butter cookies only.

The thing I really like about this product is that it is free of sugar alcohols. I'm picky about texture too because I find the texture of a lot of low carb foods turns me off with being gritty and dry. These cookies weren't either. The only reason I wouldn't give them a five is that I feel like they could have more taste, be more peanut buttery. But overall I'm pleased and would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement