Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
ZMA  Buy ZMA

Write an online review for
ZMA (NOW)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

August 06, 2014
Reviewer: Jon in Virginia
As far as a ZMA supplement goes, this is all you need. I remember first buying the NOW brand supplements being skeptic that they would be low quality since they were so cheap. That is definitely NOT the case. In fact NOW has some of the highest quality produced supps and they're the lowest priced. In regards to the ZMA, I just take it before bed, on an empty stomach and it definitely has helped with quicker recovery and increased natural test levels. Would highly recommend as a year round supplement while training.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2012
Reviewer: jared in Ohio
This may sound weird but I take this not only as a workout supplement, but also to help me with my mood and sleep. It has helped me rest easier and sleep deeper. I have noticed that I am in a better mood when I started taking it and came down when I stopped. This product will always be part of my supplement cabinet going forward. I researched online and my findings seem to back the better sleep, but I did not see anything about enhanced mood.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Maryland
NOW's reputation is solid. A ZMA is a ZMA is a ZMA... but the brand and value are what I am after with this supplement. I do like the extra B6. As another review points out, it's more than most other ZMA.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ken in Tennessee
I was skeptical about it helping me sleep but it does make a difference. In theory, good sleep equals good recovery.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 27, 2011
Reviewer: Richard in California
Seems to be helping. I notice when I do not take my ZMA at bedtime. When I take it I have a very restful night's sleep.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2010
Reviewer: James in Indiana
Great product! Helps with exercising and with sexual activities as well. It doesn't give you the kick like Red Kat but even before products like Red Kat where band Now ZMA boosted their effects. If you're only going to do one thing, do this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
This is a great product for those looking for gains in muscle and to aid in recovery that are still on a budget. Its real good. I believe every athlete should take ZMA and this one works!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
Again NOW shows that it can make great products at affordable prices. I really noticed a change in sleep and my DOMS was reduced.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2009
Reviewer: greg in Pennsylvania
This product is outstanding. Cheap, and full of high quality ingredients. Must have for any serious bodybuilder, and workout enthusiast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2007
Reviewer: Daniel in Virginia
Good price and has more B6 than most others on the market! I am a repeat buyer for this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Debra in Mississippi
It's nice to find ZMA at an affordable price!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement