Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Shannon in Wisconsin
    * This is the only no-sugar-added vanilla extract I have been able to find (well, there is another one out there with glycerine and it is NOT as good). This is great! I use it in baking and cannot tell the difference. Actually, it is even better than the type found readily at a supermarket because there is not an alcohol taste! One dropper is about 1/4 of a teaspoon, so it is easy to measure without needing a separate spoon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Bilal in Maryland
    * Good product. The only problem is I ran out fast!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Louis W in New York
    * This product has a nice light fresh real vanilla taste. Generally artificial vanilla flavors get higher ratings than real vanilla bean, but I prefer the taste of this real vanilla. I add a squirt of this vanilla to my chocolate concoctions and I really like the flavor it adds.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Mississippi
    * I use this in my de-caf coffee, and in other sweet treats. It was great! I will reorder.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2008
    Reviewer: Cary in Georgia
    * This is the best sugar free vanilla extract available anywhere!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Alana in California
    * Amazing! Tastes great and I love the dropper lid. I am so happy to find a sugar free vanilla. Really, all the NOW products have impressed me. Don't hesitate to try this great product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    * This is perfect, no added sweeteners to make the carbs add up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Gail in Florida
    * Excellent flavor. Great for baking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Beth in Pennsylvania
    * Excellent Product. Real Vanilla taste. Better than any other sugar free vanilla Extract I have used.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.