Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 24, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    The flavor of dark chocolate NOW stevia is sinful! The smell and taste is of Hershey's chocolate. I made a cappuccino protein shake and added this in, good stuff. Unfortunately, I'm still hooked on my morning coconut iced coffee from Dunkins.. Add this in as a sweetener instead of the artificial ones and you've got a mounds bar in a cup! I agree with the other reviews, this is much thicker than Sweet Leaf, but if you're looking for dark chocolate stick with this one instead.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 March 15, 2008
    Reviewer: SHERRY in Georgia
    I love this stuff. The only complaint is that the top leaks. Needs to find another type of top.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Albert in New York
    The best sweetness and good price.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Amanda in Canada
    I love love LOVE this product. Some of the flavors are iffy with the after taste but you cannot beat the french vanilla. It has no bitter after taste like some of the stevia products. I am able to use it in everything.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Mike in Kansas
    An easy way to dispense and mix even in cold drinks. Very sweet, just a few drops adds significant sweetness. I also have tried the French vanilla, chocolate and lemon. All excellent! I use about 5 drops of vanilla in a large cup of coffee and that's all that's needed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Evelyn in Florida
    Great price at about 1/2 off from what I can purchase it for locally. Safest non sugar, non-chemical sweetener around. Does NOT bump up my diabetic friend's blood sugar levels when she uses it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Ellen in West Virginia
    Too thick. Liquid does not stay in dropper. Top does not stay closed. Taste is inferior to SweetLeaf. Spend the extra money on Sweetleaf Brand. Will not buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 03, 2007
    Reviewer: angela in South Carolina
    Very thick and sticky and the bottle leaked everywhere. Definitely feel you should splurge on the Sweetleaf if possible. You will use less and it will become a better value.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Michelle in Illinois
    I purchased this brand over the SweetLeaf as it was about 2/3 as expensive. I found that it takes more than 2x of the product to sweeten my coffee, so really it is NOT as cost effective. Plus, the vanilla flavor is based in vegetable glycerin, and even with the most care I still get a sticky mess of sweetener running down the bottle and messing up my cabinets. I highly recommend the Sweetleaf brand. I ordered two more of the Sweetleaf today and can't wait to receive them.
    This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.