Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Stevia Liquid Extract

 
Write an online review for
Stevia Liquid Extract (NOW)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(3)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda in Canada
I love love LOVE this product. Some of the flavors are iffy with the after taste but you cannot beat the french vanilla. It has no bitter after taste like some of the stevia products. I am able to use it in everything.
This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: Mike in Kansas
An easy way to dispense and mix even in cold drinks. Very sweet, just a few drops adds significant sweetness. I also have tried the French vanilla, chocolate and lemon. All excellent! I use about 5 drops of vanilla in a large cup of coffee and that's all that's needed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 08, 2009
Reviewer: Evelyn in Florida
Great price at about 1/2 off from what I can purchase it for locally. Safest non sugar, non-chemical sweetener around. Does NOT bump up my diabetic friend's blood sugar levels when she uses it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
The flavor of dark chocolate NOW stevia is sinful! The smell and taste is of Hershey's chocolate. I made a cappuccino protein shake and added this in, good stuff. Unfortunately, I'm still hooked on my morning coconut iced coffee from Dunkins.. Add this in as a sweetener instead of the artificial ones and you've got a mounds bar in a cup! I agree with the other reviews, this is much thicker than Sweet Leaf, but if you're looking for dark chocolate stick with this one instead.
This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2008
Reviewer: SHERRY in Georgia
I love this stuff. The only complaint is that the top leaks. Needs to find another type of top.
This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2009
Reviewer: Ellen in West Virginia
Too thick. Liquid does not stay in dropper. Top does not stay closed. Taste is inferior to SweetLeaf. Spend the extra money on Sweetleaf Brand. Will not buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2007
Reviewer: angela in South Carolina
Very thick and sticky and the bottle leaked everywhere. Definitely feel you should splurge on the Sweetleaf if possible. You will use less and it will become a better value.
This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 03, 2010
Reviewer: Michelle in Illinois
I purchased this brand over the SweetLeaf as it was about 2/3 as expensive. I found that it takes more than 2x of the product to sweeten my coffee, so really it is NOT as cost effective. Plus, the vanilla flavor is based in vegetable glycerin, and even with the most care I still get a sticky mess of sweetener running down the bottle and messing up my cabinets. I highly recommend the Sweetleaf brand. I ordered two more of the Sweetleaf today and can't wait to receive them.
This review is specific to Stevia Liquid Extract (Better Stevia), French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement