• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Diana in Iowa
    I love this stuff. I also mix it with 2/3 cup warm water and let it sit which makes it super cheap and very concentrated. I use it in everything. It is a lot safer than any other sweetener and I have not had any problems with sugar cravings using this. In fact, to me it helps control my blood sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Montana
    Love this stevia! No fillers, which is why I purchase it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Kelly in Massachusetts
    This is by far the BEST stevia I have ever used. I have tried every brand out there and this is the only one that makes my coffee taste good, never bitter. A few months ago, I gave up all artificial sweeteners, and I couldn't have done it without this product. It's outstanding and worth every penny!!
    This review is specific to Stevia Extract Powder (Better Stevia), Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Ronnita in Kansas
    This is a super great value (1 pound size). The taste is good - no after taste. We use it daily.
    This review is specific to Stevia Extract Powder (Better Stevia), Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Michelle in New Jersey
    Love this product...a little goes a long way, The sweetness is incomparable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Jaleh in Delaware
    Tastes great. Good value for the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Charles in California
    Good Stevia!!! I have tried a few others, and this has a good taste. I like the powdered the best. It is hard to buy stevia. There are too many to choose from. Some are not 100% stevia. They have bulking agents. I like the NOW Brand.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Roberta in Colorado
    I highly recommend using Stevia as a sweetener. It is a natural product, unlike aspartame (first created to be an ant killer) which has substantial negative effects. Careful not to use too much as it can have a slightly bitter aftertaste. Not noticeable if you use in moderation. Readily substitute this product for aspartame and Splenda.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.