Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Pumpkin Seeds

 
Write an online review for
Pumpkin Seeds (NOW)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 18, 2007
Reviewer: Laura in Georgia
Taste like sun flower seeds. Very good. Also good value. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 15, 2007
Reviewer: ARTHUR in New York
After trying the pumpkin seeds, I am totally addicted to the flavor of these. With the serving recommended, I was more than satisfied and keep going back for more. These are great for a mid afternoon snack when you need something to keep the day going.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2013
Reviewer: Taya in Virginia
Love these pumpkin seeds. I take a cupful and toast them as needed for a healthy snack. Sometimes plain, or I toss with a teaspoon of oil (olive, peanut, whatever you prefer) and sprinkle with some sea salt. Bake at about 300 for about 10-20 minutes. Delicious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Magan in Ohio
My daughter has a peanut and tree nut allergy so we really struggle to find snacks with fat and protein and not loads of sodium/preservatives/sugar/soy. I use these pumpkin seeds as a snack straight out of the bag, on granola cereal, in salads, in my trail mix and in any baking recipe that calls for nuts. Price is great on here compared to trying to locate an item like this locally at a specialty store :-)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
I love these because they are unshelled. Nice little snack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2009
Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
These are my healthy bedtime snack. The flavor and texture really grow on you, they have become a favorite of mine.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2009
Reviewer: Tammy in Minnesota
I roasted these pumpkin seeds sprinkled with cinnamon and Splenda... Delicious! Easy snack for carb counters.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 08, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I'm a 60 year old man. Pumpkin seeds definitely help my sex drive.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2012
Reviewer: Bilal in Maryland
Not bad, not GREAT, I'm still getting used to the raw taste of anything, let alone pumpkin seeds. I've never liked pumpkin seeds and I was able to eat these in handfuls, in shakes, or straight up in my oatmeal. They have a subtle nutty flavor, and I kept them in the fridge the whole time...now, I have to order more. So what does that tell you? Good product overall. I'm happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement