Customer Reviews

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Georgia
    Taste like sun flower seeds. Very good. Also good value. Will buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 15, 2007
    Reviewer: ARTHUR in New York
    After trying the pumpkin seeds, I am totally addicted to the flavor of these. With the serving recommended, I was more than satisfied and keep going back for more. These are great for a mid afternoon snack when you need something to keep the day going.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Taya in Virginia
    Love these pumpkin seeds. I take a cupful and toast them as needed for a healthy snack. Sometimes plain, or I toss with a teaspoon of oil (olive, peanut, whatever you prefer) and sprinkle with some sea salt. Bake at about 300 for about 10-20 minutes. Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Magan in Ohio
    My daughter has a peanut and tree nut allergy so we really struggle to find snacks with fat and protein and not loads of sodium/preservatives/sugar/soy. I use these pumpkin seeds as a snack straight out of the bag, on granola cereal, in salads, in my trail mix and in any baking recipe that calls for nuts. Price is great on here compared to trying to locate an item like this locally at a specialty store :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
    I love these because they are unshelled. Nice little snack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
    These are my healthy bedtime snack. The flavor and texture really grow on you, they have become a favorite of mine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Tammy in Minnesota
    I roasted these pumpkin seeds sprinkled with cinnamon and Splenda... Delicious! Easy snack for carb counters.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 08, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    I'm a 60 year old man. Pumpkin seeds definitely help my sex drive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Bilal in Maryland
    Not bad, not GREAT, I'm still getting used to the raw taste of anything, let alone pumpkin seeds. I've never liked pumpkin seeds and I was able to eat these in handfuls, in shakes, or straight up in my oatmeal. They have a subtle nutty flavor, and I kept them in the fridge the whole time...now, I have to order more. So what does that tell you? Good product overall. I'm happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.