Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Bruce in California
    * This product is outstanding. I've seen a noticeable increase in smoothness of my skin, eliminates nearly all acne, thickens the hair on my head, and gives me more energy. I use it twice a day with 3 pumps each time. I've been using it for about 2 years.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Rafael in Pennsylvania
    * There was noticeable increase in overall energy, and libido. And it even tastes good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 13, 2008
    Reviewer: bryan in Missouri
    * Product works very well. Noticed a difference in strength and recovery. I always swish with fresh water to make sure that my sublingual glands are clear to absorb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Erich in Pennsylvania
    * Awesome product! My dad (82) and two other family members both in their 60's have noticed a considerable difference in energy and focus, plus the libido spike. I'm 42 and can tell a big difference in my energy and lifts. Will keep purchasing and recommending.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2012
    Reviewer: Derwin in Oklahoma
    * Tried several other IGF and HGH products but this one gave best results and was one of the better priced out there. Been using these type products for 7+ years. Best means to fight off aging and remain agile.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Jason in Illinois
    * I switched to this from another GH spray...It was a great improvement. Definitely feel a pump, greater libido and over all wellness. I say try some and you may like it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2010
    Reviewer: William in Texas
    * I have been using this product for about 9 days now and I definitely have more libido and more energy in general. I probably wouldn't recommend this unless you're over 35 years of age though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 15, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I tried a bottle of this but I don't believe I received any benefits. I compared the label to other brands and found that NOW's product is extremely weak. I'm now using another brand, way more expensive (Antler Farms $200 a bottle), but works pretty well for increased strength and endurance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Jon in Ohio
    * I took this until it was all gone. I really didn't notice anything great about it. I haven't taken it in weeks and again have noticed hardly anything.

    I only had a little more energy shortly after I would use it and that only lasted maybe an hour. (that may have been a placebo effect)

    I won't buy it again. There are better ways to increase energy. I don't feel I had any gains because of it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 09, 2013
    Reviewer: James in Virginia
    * NOW IGF-1 had no positive effects on me after 4 weeks of dedicated use. It did make my belly bigger which is a side effect. I couldn't figure out why my stomach was starting to protrude: I was dieting and working hard. I read a study that stated IGF-1 may cause internal organs to stick out. It may work for others but not me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.