• 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Lance in Texas
    I'm a bit of a slow loser, even eating under my base calories it's always been a bit hard for me. For the 2 weeks prior to this product I had the typical very slow loss (in terms of appearance). After adding in 2 of these 100mg tabs a day, the loss has become very noticeable and it's obvious to me after only a short time that this product works. I've tried almost everything out there (hydroxycut, lipo-6, anabolics, thyroid enhancers, etc), and this definitely gave me results the fastest. To anybody having a problem losing weight, take 2 of these twice a day, get in a decent workout (I don't even do cardio due to a knee injury), and don't overdo your calories and I guarantee you'll lose weight.

    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Michele in Illinois
    I am a 51 yr old mother of 8 and grandmother of 7 and 2 more on the way. I feel that this has given me more energy and has gotten rid of that fatty hump I was starting to get between my shoulders. That was great. I no longer look like the hunchback. I can go up the stairs much faster. I generally feel better and I am having a lot fewer hot flashes. This stuff rocks!
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Pam in Texas
    I had been teaching Zumba classes, doing strength training, and on Weight Watchers and I just wasn't losing! I thought "something has just got to give!!!" I tried the 7-KETO DHEA after reading about this product. IT IS WONDERFUL! For the past 6 weeks I have taken 2 100 mg. pills per day and have lost 13 lbs. and many inches! No side effects for me whatsoever!!
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Crystal in New Jersey
    I have been on Atkins diet for the past couple of months. I had initially lost 11 lbs without much issue and for the past several weeks I was not losing any more weight (even though I was ultra strict on the induction carb count and even coming in under the 20gm mark). So I decided to give this product a try. Within 5 days of starting the twice a day of 100mg, I have already lost 3 lbs. I am going to continue with this product until I lose my goal amount. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is trying to lose some weight and have found themselves on a plateau. You have absolutely no noticeable side effects from this product and it is truly a remarkable find for me.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 17, 2013
    Reviewer: William in Pennsylvania
    If you are older, like me at 64, this 7-Keto sure does help in recovery time from doing hard workouts. I can't prove it, but I actually believe this product has turned back the aging clock for me. I feel like I'm 40 again.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
    After the first bottle of the 7-KETO DHEA 100 mg capsules my energy and weight loss greatly increased.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2011
    Reviewer: William in Pennsylvania
    At 61 years old now, I feel 7-Keto DHEA has safely helped me drop about 30 pounds and has also kept me from regaining the weight for about 15 months now with continued use.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    I've used different 7 Keto products over the past years, but the NOW brand 7-KETO DHEA is the best. I did try the NOW 7-keto lean gels the last time but did not get the same results.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Gary in Indiana
    I am experiencing an overall since of well being after using this product for just a few days. Libido was up at first but this effect seemed to be short lived. Looking for other methods of increasing libido.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Mark in Texas
    I'm an ultrarunner and have been sitting at 175 lbs forever. I have been trying to get down to 160 or so for the last couple of years with no success even with the use of "fat burners.". I started taking 7-Keto and within two weeks had lost a little over 5 lbs and in 3 weeks, I was down to 165. The cool part was.........I didn't change any part of my routine or diet. I have to say that this stuff works! Give it a try.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Jay in Nevada
    Take earlier in the day vs. night if you have any trouble sleeping.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    This is a great product when used in a responsible manner. In the effort to lose weight, eat plenty of salads, drink plenty of water, do not starve yourself, and get plenty of exercise. Eat meat less than salads and vegetables. Eat bread less than anything. Skim milk if any works great. Sherbet for your ice-cream. Well, that is all I did and it has helped me keep a great figure. Try it. It may just help you too. I take 2 2x a day with water.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Nathan in New Jersey
    This is an ingredient used in some fat burners. It has helped streamline my fat loss goals. You can simply take this alone, although for some noticeable fat loss take it twice a day, in dosages of 100mg each time (although the bottle says less). No jitters or buzz.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 25 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Gerard in Oklahoma
    Having problems with t levels, 7-keto (now) products will eliminate them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Charles in New York
    Along with my testosterone therapy at 69+ yrs old, this product has helped me lose 60 lbs. in the last 2 years by keeping my lean muscle mass & my energy levels elevated. Great product!
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Pansy in Illinois
    This is the best 7 keto product I've tried. I've been using since DEC 2010 & definitely enhances weight training & sleep.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    I am on day 4 of 100mg with breakfast and 100mg with lunch and this is by far the best supplement I have every tried! I felt better almost immediately! Happier, a lot more energy, felt just a lot better in general. I hope this continues as this is perfect!
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Scott in Oregon
    7-KETO DHEA is a wonderful addition to my exercise and fitness program. NOW brand came recommended by a certified trainer and I have used it for about a year. Great results and highly recommended for those who are serious about weight training and cutting.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Beth in Illinois
    Great product! I have used other brands of 7-KETO DHEA, but this is by far superior. Really helps with weight loss and energy. Helps boost my thyroid function. The product is certified gluten free. Exactly what I needed.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Mr. & Mrs. in Illinois
    7 Keto, for me, Made The Difference of dieting but not taking off weight compared to dieting and the weight came off. I had No problems with it. I got 100 mg twice a day , about twelve hours apart, for one month and then I skipped At Least one month. So far, 7 Keto has given me results every time (not drastically big results, yet results). "Now" has always been a good quality brand. Netrition has a good price on this.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2008
    Reviewer: allen in Michigan
    I have been using this for over a week now & have noticed an increase in energy, an overall feeling of wellbeing, plus a drop in body fat. My workouts seem a lot better, more focus. I would highly recommend trying this product, if only for a month to see how you feel.
    This review is specific to 7-KETO DHEA, 100 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.