• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 12, 2006
    Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
    The Sweet Cinnamon crackerbread is like eating shredded bark. I think these are nasty. You can barely taste any sweetness. I will not buy these again.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Alabama
    Between this and nothing...I'll take nothing. This tasted like cardboard. No taste to them at all. I have low expectations when it comes to low carb food but this one didn't even come close.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Cheddar Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 October 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Jeff in California
    These crackers taste awful! They are dry and definitely "bark-like" as someone said. I am also appalled at the non-professional way they are packaged. The inner plastic is not even sealed, so I can't even tell if they taste bad because they were stale or what. They were sealed in a regular baggie, not vacuum sealed. I think I will just experiment on my own. I bought cinnamon and cheddar and am so disappointed!
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Michael in New York
    Just received these crackers. I have to say these are possibly the worst low carb product I've ever tasted. The date looks fine but they feel, taste old. Really hard crackers with a weird card board taste. Totally wasted my money on these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Mary Ann in Ohio
    If you like eating sawdust you will love these crackers. After biting into one expecting a crispy delicious snack the consistency turns to granules with the consistency of sawdust and tastes no better. Since I bought three boxes of different flavors, I think I will try and putting them in a food processor and using them as a crumb coding for fish or something else rather than throwing them in the trash. Let's see what happens… In the meantime I would say... save your money purchase the Carbo quick mix. The cheddar drop biscuits were a hit at dinner tonight!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 04, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    Unless slathered with something tasty, these crackers are like crackly cardboard. Not even a good delivery system for the tasty stuff.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Toasted Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Stacy in Texas
    I ordered 3 boxes of these because I like the cookies so much. Bad decision. I ordered the cheddar cheese, the original, and the sweet cinnamon flavors. The cheese and original were so bad I couldn't even eat them. They were - as many low-carb products are - like cardboard. I was able to eat the cinnamon crackers but they leave a lot to be desired.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in North Carolina
    It tasted awful. Threw entire box away after eating one cracker.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Ohio
    I'm sorry but I just can't agree with those who gave a positive review. I only tried the parmesan flavor, but in all honesty, they taste like cardboard. I threw away the whole box.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Tangy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 28, 2008
    Reviewer: Ardie in California
    I am totally surprised by all of the good reviews. I thought these were awful. I tried them with cheese, artichoke dip, hummus, salsa and nothing could mask the bitter taste. ICK! Someone said they tasted like dog food, so I thought I would see if my dog would eat it and he spit it right back out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Radar in Wisconsin
    No taste! Nothing cinnamon (or sweet) about the crackerbread I received.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Rachel in Wisconsin
    I didn't care for these at all. The flavor wasn't good and the crackers were thick and hard. I threw them out.
    This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.