Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Andre's Carbo-Save
Crackerbread  Buy Crackerbread

Write an online review for
Crackerbread (Andre's Carbo-Save)

52 Reviews
Average rating
(23)
(12)
(4)
(6)
(7)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
June 08, 2007
Reviewer: Conrad in New York
If low carb is your lifestyle, Andre's Carbo-Save crackers will help satisfy that bread urge. I've been eating them for over 5 years. They're great with tuna,crab,shrimp,egg salads,etc. I especially like the original, sesame seed and old world rye flavors, although I've tried most of the other flavors and really haven't run into any I didn't like. I wish they were more universally available.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 11, 2011
Reviewer: DEBRA in Illinois
Only tried the sesame, but I thought they were fabulous. Would I eat these if I was not on a low carb diet? Probably, not. But they're a great opportunity to add some "crunch" to a low carb diet and were excellent with spreads/tuna salad.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Toasted Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 25, 2008
Reviewer: Natalie in California
The country onion was REALLY good! I put salami and cheese on them and YUM. The cheddar cheese was not so good. I had to toss them out. I am going to try two more flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2012
Reviewer: Jean in Kansas
These crackers are thick, and a little dry. But, since I am gluten intolerant and eat low carb, they are the only commercial cracker that I can eat. They are good enough, but not outstanding.

The Italian flavor is very good crushed up and added to a meatloaf. I take the plain crackers with me to a Mexican restaurant and use them to dip in the salsa instead of chips.

So, they have their uses and I always have a couple boxes on hand. I have tried several varieties and like the sesame, onion, and Italian best.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Missouri
Well, no, they're not the best tasting cracker or even the best-tasting low carb cracker. But if you are looking for a wheat-free cracker, these are quite acceptable. I have re-ordered several times. All the savory flavors make a good platform for cheese, chicken, tuna or egg salad, and the cinnamon goes well with peanut butter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2008
Reviewer: Sheryl in Florida
Though the flavor of cinnamon isn't strong enough for my taste, the crackerbread has a nice crunchy texture and is very "cracker like" for a wheat free product. I really like this product.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Sweet Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2008
Reviewer: Carolyn in Tennessee
It takes getting used to at first, but then once you try it a few times, the flavor really becomes evident... These are great with cheese balls... Wonderful when ya just gotta have that crispy crunch !!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
These are very good for low carb crackers. I have tried original, sesame and rye. The only reason I am not giving them a five is that their near-identical cousins, Smackaroos, are both better tasting and lower in carbs. Also, Andre's is too low in salt for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
Very good crunch and pleasant taste for a low carb cracker. Best is the rye or onion flavors. Didn't care for the cheddar flavor, nasty aftertaste. Have not tried the cinnamon yet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 09, 2007
Reviewer: Lorri in Minnesota
Crispy, not quite as good as when they were "Cheeters" , but definitely crunchy and hold up well for dipping and stacking.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Toasted Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2007
Reviewer: Yvonne in Indiana
Cheddar cheese flavor was kind of strange tasting alone, but pretty good with tunafish. I'm ordering a few other flavors though to see how those are.
This review is specific to Crackerbread, Cheddar Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in New York
These are pretty good! I ordered the toasted sesame. They are thin but don't break like "cheese crackers". I like to put a piece of cheese on them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement