Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 November 24, 2016
    Reviewer: Heidi in Nebraska
    * hated them - threw them away
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 21, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Nooo! Splenda!!!! damages gut - please make them with stevia!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 29, 2016
    Reviewer: wendy in Ohio
    * I purchased the chocolate chip flavor of these cookies and was very disappointed. They tasted like sawdust and they even looked bad just in the package. Dry and course. On a positive note I was able to crush the whole box and use it to make a pie crust for a cheesecake which actually wasn't too terribly bad so at least they weren't a totally waste and just thrown out like I have had to do with other products that I could not find a way to safe/use them. There are however FAR better choices in the low carb cookie department.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Daniel in South Dakota
    * Yikes! Based on the reviews I was expecting these to at least be decent. I was wrong. I'm not sure what type of cookies people are used to eating, but these do not resemble cookies of any kind. Bland and flavorless. Pecan chip were slightly better-probably 2 stars for them.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 20, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * these are horrible! not even edible. they went straight in the garbage. very disappointing.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 05, 2015
    Reviewer: Cory in Mississippi
    * I don't know how any of the product I purchased had the reviews they did it all taste like cardboard and I am not a picky eater.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 28, 2015
    Reviewer: DOLORES in New Jersey
    * These cookies were like eating little rocks..save Your money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 15, 2015
    Reviewer: Monica in New York
    * I ate one cookie and after a couple second, I had to spit it out. They have the most artificial taste of any cookie I have ever tried. For me not to swallow a cookie, you know it's bad. I highly recommend NOT buying this product.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 12, 2014
    Reviewer: Scott in Florida
    * The taste of these is very neutral/flavorless, the cookies are tiny, and the package is tiny, I certainly wouldn't buy them again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Jeannette in California
    * Yuck.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
    * It's loaded with "sugar alcohols" which stalls and causes weight gain to many low carbers. It also increases sugar cravings. Sugar alcohols also ruin the taste.

    They should of used a natural form of Stevia as a sweetner (the organic kind or a liquid extract). This would also improve the taste greatly. If Andre's got rid of the sugar alcohols and used an organic and safe form of stevia I would be buying them by the dozens!

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Sara in Georgia
    * Not good. The cookies were a very weird consistancy, like a hard peanut butter and very unpleasant to eat. We will not be ordering any more of these.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 15, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I disliked the taste and texture of this cookie. Would never buy again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Kari in Tennessee
    * These are terrible! I was so disappointed! I couldn't even eat a whole one by itself!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
    * I thought these were horrible! My husband could not even swallow his. Bad taste.......
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 02, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Awful taste. Dixie Carb Counters cookies are MUCH better.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.