Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Andre's Carbo-Save
Cookies

 
Write an online review for
Cookies (Andre's Carbo-Save)

48 Reviews
Average rating
(32)
(5)
(3)
(2)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
I LOVE THESE COOKIES. THEY ARE GREAT TASTING AND WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN ON A LOW CARB DIET FOR 9 YEARS, SUCH AS I, COOKIES ARE A REAL TREAT! THE TEXTURE, FLAVOR, AND SIZE ARE GREAT.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 20, 2007
Reviewer: Karen in Pennsylvania
Excellent flavor.. just enough to take the edge off a sweet tooth.. with no bother...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 07, 2007
Reviewer: Richard in New Jersey
I love these!
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 08, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
These have great flavor. I'm diabetic, and eating a couple of these don't raise my blood sugar. They have a delicate crunch, and I don't care much if they arrive broken, they're so good. They're also a better value than other low-carb cookies, so I can buy extra packages.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Alan in Virginia
Good cookies to satisfy crunch and sweet tooth when starting a low carb diet.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia...Great little biscuits no doubt!not many in the box, just enough to eat in one sitting. Tried both choc & pecan chip equally yummy!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
Cookies are good - best low carb cookies
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2013
Reviewer: jeffrey in New York
Amazing!!!!!! they taste so good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2013
Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
They are really good for low carb. Great dunking in coffee
This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie in New Jersey
Love these cookies. I keep them in the fridge and eat them cold. Last a long time and taste great.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 01, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
Both the Choc Chip and the Pecan Chip Carbo-Save cookies are very good. However, they are expensive. There are not very many cookies and they are very small. If you don't mind the price they are a decent low carb cookie.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2012
Reviewer: Summer in Virginia
Cookies!
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2012
Reviewer: Nick in California
I have to say, even after reading the other reviews, I was skeptical, but these are great!

Now mind you, they are not Ms. Fields, but with most of these things (including their crackers), I can have maybe one or two at a time before the "fake" tastes bugs me. But these taste great! It was hard not to just eat the entire box.

This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2011
Reviewer: Judy in Virginia
I've tried a lot of low carb cookies, these are really very good. You definitely taste the butter and it's the first ingredient on the box. Good thing I love butter!
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
These are awesome. No weird flavor or aftertaste. I'm new to low carb dieting and these seriously taste just like normal cookies; they're crunchy and buttery. My bf had a few and had no idea they were "diet" food. Totally recommended for dessert cravings!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2011
Reviewer: Gigi in Ohio
When I first received this box, I was pretty disappointed. It was tiny!!! However, then I opened it up and tried a cookie. FANTASTIC! My husband actually thought they were Famous Amos cookies when he tasted them the first time. Totally worth giving them a try. Next time I'll order more than one box!
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2011
Reviewer: Leelannee in New Jersey
This is a really perfect cookie! Very crispy with a shortbread-like texture. No cooling or chemical taste from the sweetener. It's not overly sweet, either; very buttery, and the pecan flavor really comes through. It doesn't have any flavor or texture that would make you think it's low-carb or gluten-free.
This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2011
Reviewer: Katie in Arizona
Great cookies, they were addicting!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2010
Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
Love these cookies! Have to limit yourself or you will eat the whole box. They taste great.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2010
Reviewer: Courtney in Texas
I think these are very good and truly low carb.

This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2010
Reviewer: Jay in Illinois
Great! Tastes like real cookies.
This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
I've tried the pecan and the chocolate chip. They are both great!!!!! Almost like the famous Amos brand.
This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I have had both the chocolate chip and pecan chip cookies. You would never know that they are low carb. Both are tasty and not dry like some lo carb cookies can be. A nice treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
These cookies are delicious.You cannot tell at all that they're missing all those carbs and calories.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2010
Reviewer: Gerard in New York
I was shocked how well these taste! Both the Chocolate Chip and Pecan Chip are outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2010
Reviewer: Allison in Mississippi
Better than regular cookies! My husband even gets into them!
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2010
Reviewer: terry in South Carolina
Better than any low carb cookie.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2010
Reviewer: Victor in Washington
These taste like a cross between Famous Amos brand minis and those Scandinavian butter cookies that come in round tins. They're very buttery and crispy, with a very mild aftertaste (a familiar aftertaste that anyone who consumes Splenda sweetener would be perfectly comfortable with.) They are a refreshing treat straight from the freezer and the net carb count is so low that you can actually have 2 servings (10 mini cookies) in a sitting and simultaneously satisfy your sweet-tooth AND avoid overdoing it on carbs. Definitely a nice change from sugar-free candies when you're looking for a more "bakery"-like treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 18, 2009
Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
Andre's Carbo-Save cookies are wonderful! Very light & tasty, you can't tell these are low carb. The chocolate chip are better (in my opinion) than the pecan. I like pecan cookies usually better but the chocolate chip has a better "cookie" flavor.

Watch out how many you eat, they are so good I ate too many at one sitting! :-)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in California
These bite-size cookies are soooo good! They are the perfect texture and taste. Both flavors will keep you coming back for more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2007
Reviewer: John in Connecticut
When I found out that they needed to be stored in the Fridge I have to say that I wasn't very happy for I was thinking a Cookie out the the COLD Fridge, how good is that going to be; but I have to say that I really like both flavors very much and the best part of all is it keeps me from needing to eat the REAL deal, as well as other not so good for me snacks. Way to go Andre's!!! Ps. Looking forward to additional flavors...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2006
Reviewer: marilyn in Alabama
These cookies are small but great tasting. You get 5 in one serving. It doesn't sound like much, but it gives you a real treat better than some you find in the grocery. I tried the pecan chip and I am ready to try the chocolate chip. Better than recommending them to a friend, I would buy them myself again.
This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement