• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    I LOVE THESE COOKIES. THEY ARE GREAT TASTING AND WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN ON A LOW CARB DIET FOR 9 YEARS, SUCH AS I, COOKIES ARE A REAL TREAT! THE TEXTURE, FLAVOR, AND SIZE ARE GREAT.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2014
    Reviewer: audrey in South Carolina
    If you like Famous Amos brand cookies, you will enjoy these. They have a crispy texture, somehow managed to avoid the sawdust consistency of many low carb baked goods. Doesnt have the cloying taste of the sugar alcohols. You can eat 5 cookies for 2 gm of carbs. I like them.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Valerie in New Jersey
    Love these cookies. I keep them in the fridge and eat them cold. Last a long time and taste great.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Karen in Pennsylvania
    Excellent flavor.. just enough to take the edge off a sweet tooth.. with no bother...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Richard in New Jersey
    I love these!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Joy in Texas
    These are delicious....hard to keep from eating them all at once, but the serving size is 5 cookies, which helps! I was surprised at how they do not taste like "diet food." This refers to both flavors: Chocolate Chip AND Pecan Chip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    Reviewer: Charlotte in Washington
    They are soooooo good!!!!relief me from sugar craving and cookie craving I can't wait for my next order when I ate several of them!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2016
    Reviewer: Melissa in Kentucky
    SO good. You won't regret it. Buy at least ten boxes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2016
    Reviewer: Andrew in West Virginia
    These are really tasty and scratch that itch for a chocolate chip cookie. 3 of them did not kick me out of Keto. I am Very very satisfied and will reorder.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    Reviewer: Stacie in Texas
    AMAZING!!! I'm eating the last of my first box right now, and I've logged on with the sole purpose of ordering about 10 more boxes of these! After quitting sugar last year, there's been a void in my sweet snacks that low carb chocolate bars just can't fill. These cookies fill that void!! So delicious. They're actually crunchy (unlike another brand I tried). And I don't have to spend hours in the kitchen, and lots of money on ingredients, to try low carb cookie recipes just to have them turn out 'meh'.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    I used to have Famous Amos all the time growing up. I loved them. Then I went low carb and listed that food as a "never have again"... Then I bought these little chunks of heaven. I cannot tell the difference, other than the fact you keep them cold. They more than fill the void for those prepackaged chocolate chip cookies! I just bought three more boxes...
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Kitty in Oklahoma
    Although these cookies are a bit small (1 1/2" diameter), a serving is 5 cookies which is plenty to satisfy your sweet crave. They are crunchy and buttery flavored so if you are looking for a soft chewy cookie, then this is not it. I enjoy both the pecan and the chocolate chip and would highly recommend both.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Mike in Indiana
    Bite size cookies with great taste and keep that carb count down with a bit of enjoyment! The price is also right when you think about what you are getting besides you are eating healthy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Melissa in Kentucky
    Wow, these are so good. I'd eat them even not on an LC diet. Love them. Will be reordering.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    Our family (including teenage son) is doing low-carb diet and these cookies were a great treat! They are nice and crunchy and taste great!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
    These have great flavor. I'm diabetic, and eating a couple of these don't raise my blood sugar. They have a delicate crunch, and I don't care much if they arrive broken, they're so good. They're also a better value than other low-carb cookies, so I can buy extra packages.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Alan in Virginia
    Good cookies to satisfy crunch and sweet tooth when starting a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia...Great little biscuits no doubt!not many in the box, just enough to eat in one sitting. Tried both choc & pecan chip equally yummy!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    Cookies are good - best low carb cookies
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2013
    Reviewer: jeffrey in New York
    Amazing!!!!!! they taste so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
    They are really good for low carb. Great dunking in coffee
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    Both the Choc Chip and the Pecan Chip Carbo-Save cookies are very good. However, they are expensive. There are not very many cookies and they are very small. If you don't mind the price they are a decent low carb cookie.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Summer in Virginia
    Cookies!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Nick in California
    I have to say, even after reading the other reviews, I was skeptical, but these are great!

    Now mind you, they are not Ms. Fields, but with most of these things (including their crackers), I can have maybe one or two at a time before the "fake" tastes bugs me. But these taste great! It was hard not to just eat the entire box.

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Judy in Virginia
    I've tried a lot of low carb cookies, these are really very good. You definitely taste the butter and it's the first ingredient on the box. Good thing I love butter!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    These are awesome. No weird flavor or aftertaste. I'm new to low carb dieting and these seriously taste just like normal cookies; they're crunchy and buttery. My bf had a few and had no idea they were "diet" food. Totally recommended for dessert cravings!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Gigi in Ohio
    When I first received this box, I was pretty disappointed. It was tiny!!! However, then I opened it up and tried a cookie. FANTASTIC! My husband actually thought they were Famous Amos cookies when he tasted them the first time. Totally worth giving them a try. Next time I'll order more than one box!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Leelannee in New Jersey
    This is a really perfect cookie! Very crispy with a shortbread-like texture. No cooling or chemical taste from the sweetener. It's not overly sweet, either; very buttery, and the pecan flavor really comes through. It doesn't have any flavor or texture that would make you think it's low-carb or gluten-free.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Katie in Arizona
    Great cookies, they were addicting!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2010
    Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
    Love these cookies! Have to limit yourself or you will eat the whole box. They taste great.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Courtney in Texas
    I think these are very good and truly low carb.

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Jay in Illinois
    Great! Tastes like real cookies.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    I've tried the pecan and the chocolate chip. They are both great!!!!! Almost like the famous Amos brand.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    I have had both the chocolate chip and pecan chip cookies. You would never know that they are low carb. Both are tasty and not dry like some lo carb cookies can be. A nice treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    These cookies are delicious.You cannot tell at all that they're missing all those carbs and calories.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Gerard in New York
    I was shocked how well these taste! Both the Chocolate Chip and Pecan Chip are outstanding.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Allison in Mississippi
    Better than regular cookies! My husband even gets into them!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    Reviewer: pamela in South Carolina
    Better than any low carb cookie.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Victor in Washington
    These taste like a cross between Famous Amos brand minis and those Scandinavian butter cookies that come in round tins. They're very buttery and crispy, with a very mild aftertaste (a familiar aftertaste that anyone who consumes Splenda sweetener would be perfectly comfortable with.) They are a refreshing treat straight from the freezer and the net carb count is so low that you can actually have 2 servings (10 mini cookies) in a sitting and simultaneously satisfy your sweet-tooth AND avoid overdoing it on carbs. Definitely a nice change from sugar-free candies when you're looking for a more "bakery"-like treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
    Andre's Carbo-Save cookies are wonderful! Very light & tasty, you can't tell these are low carb. The chocolate chip are better (in my opinion) than the pecan. I like pecan cookies usually better but the chocolate chip has a better "cookie" flavor.

    Watch out how many you eat, they are so good I ate too many at one sitting! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    These bite-size cookies are soooo good! They are the perfect texture and taste. Both flavors will keep you coming back for more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2007
    Reviewer: John in Massachusetts
    When I found out that they needed to be stored in the Fridge I have to say that I wasn't very happy for I was thinking a Cookie out the the COLD Fridge, how good is that going to be; but I have to say that I really like both flavors very much and the best part of all is it keeps me from needing to eat the REAL deal, as well as other not so good for me snacks. Way to go Andre's!!! Ps. Looking forward to additional flavors...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2006
    Reviewer: marilyn in Alabama
    These cookies are small but great tasting. You get 5 in one serving. It doesn't sound like much, but it gives you a real treat better than some you find in the grocery. I tried the pecan chip and I am ready to try the chocolate chip. Better than recommending them to a friend, I would buy them myself again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.