• 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    I was not expecting much here. It's prepackaged and I'm sure it is way too bland. I was wrong! I was very pleasantly surprised. Very nice taste and not bland although I was in the mood for very spicy so I put Frank's all over it. I'm buying more for work and maybe put it over Dreamfields for Chili Mac!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 02, 2010
    Reviewer: jennifer in Indiana
    I am telling you the truth......this is a fabulous product. It is seasoned just right, the texture is that of homemade. The taste is great! on a scale of 1-5, I give it a 10. I just reordered 15 more today. I will never run low on this food, believe me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 08, 2011
    Reviewer: William in Indiana
    OMG! I have been on the Atkins diet for almost 4 weeks in the induction stage 1. I would have killed for some chili and I didn't have too! Starting at over 400+ pounds I was afraid the 10 ounce size wouldn't be enough to fill my little finger, but to be honest the portion size was more than I expected and found that the 1 tray was just the right size to fill up this big ol' stomach of mine lol. This has to be the best tasting chili I have ever had (and I had always taken pride in my homemade chili lol) and would recommend it to anyone that LOVES chili. You really won't be disappointed! (oh and I am 40+ pounds lighter to date :))
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Gwendolyn in Georgia
    This must be really good. Didn't get to taste it. I ordered several packs. My son ate it all. Based on that, I will give it 5 stars. I am ordering more, hopefully, I will get to see for myself this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Shaun in North Carolina
    I do not normally write reviews but I had to in this case. I was skeptical at first about a low carb chili that was shelf stable. I have to say that this chili rivals some of the better chilis I have had. It is meaty, has beans and best of all, a great flavor, and I was full when I was done. I ate it with some of the Kitchen Table Bakers Jalapeno Cheese Crisps (By the way, an awesome low carb substitute for tortilla chips) and it was a great meal with less than 5 carbs. Kudos for creating such a great product for us low carb dieters. Low carb food that tastes great. What a concept ;o)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 26, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    This is a fantastic product. I ordered 6 on my first shipment and just ordered 10 more. I will easily keep ordering this product if I ever go off low carb.

    On its own, its tasty, but is even better with little grated cheddar and a dollap of sour cream.

    If you want to make a meatier version, I cooked 1/2 pound ground chicken and combined with it, added the cheese, and the sour cream...... It was the BOMB!

    Tastes great over your favorite sausage or hot dog, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 05, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Really enjoyed this product for many years. With the nutrition increase and/or correction - sad to say it really did make a difference; will order sparingly.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Joel in New York
    Absolutely the best chili I have ever had, and I'm from Texas. I am on a low calorie diet not low carb and let me tell you for 200 calories (chicken) and 250(beef). This product is single handedly keeping me on my diet. Plus it needs no fridge(until open) or freezer so leaves space for other things. It is 10x better then any smart ones or lean cuisine product out there. Ordering 6 more beef and 4 more chicken as we speak.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Tracey in Kentucky
    I ordered this product back in March. It sat in the pantry until this week. I was skeptical about trying it and just finally gave in one day when there was nothing quick to grab for lunch. This stuff is the TRUTH! I was shocked at how good it was. Just add some hot sauce, a little cheese, and you've got an excellent, great tasting, filling, hearty, low carb meal. I'm so excited to have these on hand. It's the kind of thing that will put the kibosh on bad choices.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Georgia
    This chili is fantastic - have only tried the beef. I never eat canned meats but read all of the great reviews and had to try it. I love that it is so easy and so filling. I love to put it over a hamburger patty with onions and grated cheese.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Kathleen in California
    Really like this chili. Tastes better than any regular prepared chili you can buy in the market. Top with some shredded cheese and eat with a low carb tortilla, you'll forget you're eating low carb. It's great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 25, 2012
    Reviewer: YeVetta in Illinois
    Not bad. Not bad at all. My daughter takes them to work when she is in a hurry. Here is a tip: Add some shredded cheese, a dollop of sour cream and it is spectacular! This is a keeper, for sure.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Morgan in Florida
    I ordered the beef and chicken chili. So far we have just tried the beef and it was good. I loved the low carbs and high protein. I would re-order in the future.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Erica in Mississippi
    Wow! This chili is fantastic!! I just finished eating some. I am very amazed at how good this chili tastes. I do not eat canned/packaged meat like that unless it is frozen or in the refrigerated section. Oh my goodness, they have real chunks of beef and I must say the taste is awesome. No mystery meat here. You must try this, you won't be disappointed. Make sure you order more than two.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 17, 2012
    Reviewer: sue in Connecticut
    Wow! I'm impressed...this chili is wonderful!! Whether by itself for lunch or dinner, topped with cheese and used as a hot dip for low carb chips, or my fave taco salad! I make salad bowls from low carb tortillas, fill with lettuce, top with half a container of chili, cheese, sour cream and I'm all kinds of happy!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Sarah in Illinois
    Surprise, Surprise, Surprise!!! That's all I need to say about that. Sooo good, bring on the chilli dogs!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 09, 2012
    Reviewer: Lisa in Georgia
    Love chilli? Eating low carb? Get this chilli!! It is fantastic. Very satisfying when nothing but a warm bowl of chilli will do...
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Barbara in Washington
    I am fussy about my chili, and I make a killer chili of my own. I tried the low carb chili, not expecting much but I was surprised to find it very, VERY good! It's a very filling meal and so nice to have something shelf-stable and quick to fix. I take it for lunch at work, to social gatherings when I need something low carb for myself, to the cabin at the beach and in the RV when we're traveling. It heats up quickly in the microwave, but I usually cook it on the stove top because I prefer it that way. The chicken chili is wonderful, as well.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Paula in Kentucky
    Very tasty and surprisingly inexpensive for a low carb product! Don't let the small package fool you - these are filling enough for someone with a bigger appetite, like me.

    I like that these are shelf stable and provide a no muss/no fuss meal. I purchased 10 of these on good faith of the positive reviews. After sampling one, I'm very pleased that I did.

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Alieson in Texas
    I got the beef chili and WOW! Sooo good!! And let me give you all a grand idea...you're gonna love me for this. lol Make the chili and then put it in a low carb tortilla with shredded cheddar cheese and then a few of the Kay's Naturals chili-cheese protein chips. It's like eating a Taco Bell chili cheese frito burrito!!! I only use half of a container of the chili since there's so much of it and store the other half in the fridge...so then it's cheaper because you've split it into 2 meals. I'll be having another one tonight...so excited about dinner!! lol

    You're welcome. ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Misty in Ohio
    Yum! Don't hesitate to buy this chili! We bought the beef chili at a Low Carb store near Beverly, MA while we were vacationing and honestly didn't have high hopes. Boy, were we blown away! The flavor is deep and delicious. The chili is nice and thick and there are pieces of steak, not just ground beef. The soy beans are a nice touch :) I wasn't sure if I would like them, but they really added a nice texture. I am a picky LC eater and am usually not too impressed with pre-packaged LC food, but this was FABULOUS!!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Rema in Pennsylvania
    I just love this Chili! It's wonderful. Fast, convenient, and Yummy. There is a new flavor, "chicken", and I trust the company so much, I ordered a bunch without a review. Can't wait to taste it. Of course I reordered the Beef variety. Just love it. I put cheddar cheese, chopped tomato, chopped onion on top, and if I am really hungry, I add additional cooked chicken, or protein leftover I might have in the fridge. With a Mama Lupe Tortilla warmed up as my "bread". What a filling an instant great meal! Enjoy.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Barbara in New Jersey
    I was not sure about ordering this product, but am glad I did! I saw no difference between this chili and any other except that there weren't as many beans, but who cares? Try this over mashed cauliflower! Yummy and well worth the money. And how easy to cook, just popped it in the microwave for 90 seconds, can take to work with me for a quick hot lunch, or eat for dinner with a salad. I have just reordered, got 5 this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 09, 2011
    Reviewer: marilyn in Ohio
    Absolutely delicious chili. It tasted very good and was super with some of the cheddar type crackers I also got from Netrition. I am glad that I got a bunch of these for lunches.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 07, 2014
    Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
    I volumize this mix by adding cooked slaw mix, two cups, very tasty and filling. This is helping me get my required vegetables in. I'm a NIDDM for past 12 years. I utilize low carb diet and my only medication right now is metformin. Prior to losing body weight last year I was on three diabetic medications. Appreciate all the low carb foods available on this site.
    This review is specific to Chili, Chicken with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 06, 2012
    Reviewer: david in New York
    Its good. I hate everything and I can actually eat this. I do like to take a cheese stick and melt it in the chili and sometimes add pita chips crushed up. Definitely prefer stove top over microwave. If you're at work microwave is fine. I think the Beef is better than Chicken, but the Chicken is easier on my stomach.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Wayne in California
    The beef chili is great. I throw in a few diced onions and cheese. Pass on the chicken chili, btw. Chili was never meant to have chicken in it.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2012
    Reviewer: Patricia in North Carolina
    I love this chili. Definitely will buy more!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 01, 2012
    Reviewer: terry in Texas
    Something you can toss in your purse and take with you. When ever I travel this chili will be going with me. No more getting to someones house and there is nothing but eggs I can eat. And the taste is AWESOME!!!!! Buy this chili you wont regret it, I tossed in cheese it was yummy and filling.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Camie in Illinois
    This Chili is amazing!!! Is very affordable, high in protein and only 6 weight watcher points!!!! I love it
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Tracie in Louisiana
    This is a kid approved food, and gives you a great tasting change from eating the same low carb choices.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 22, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    I love this chili. Tastes like homemade. Tons of flavor!! I take it to work for lunch and it's so simple to heat - 90 seconds and done. Yummy!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Dennis in Texas
    Great product for lowcarbers - good taste & fast to prepare - what else could you ask for at this price? I will be buying these again.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Sharlyn in Texas
    I really like the taste of the beef homestyle chili with beans. It fills me up and it's good on these colder days/nights. Thanks for offering this low carb chili and beans meal. Will try the chicken style next time. Good flavor! Happy customer!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 11, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    OMG! Bought 10 of these based on the reviews here and they were right on target! DE-LISH! Thanks everyone!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
    Delicious low carb option that's healthy and great for travel. I really wish they made more shelf-stable foods. It can be so hard to eat on the diet while traveling; I always have 2 of them in my suitcase.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Staci in South Carolina
    I love this. I used the Beef Chili on a night when I didn't feel like cooking. My son was drooling over the smell. It's spicy without being too much. The beans were a pleasant surprise. It's not quite the same as my chili, but it's far and away better than many canned versions of grocery bought chili that I've had. I will be ordering this again. Add an oopsie roll bun, a hotdog, and some cheese and I'll be having a coney for a guilty pleasure. Please, please, continue to carry products like this. :)
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Katelyn in Minnesota
    Love this chili! It's not particularly spicy so if you like your chili to have more of a kick, do like I do and toss in a pinch of chili powder/cayenne.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Ann in Maryland
    If there were a 10 star rating this product would get it!!!! Love, love, love this chili. Can't beat it for taste and convenience. Makes low carb eating a joy!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    The chicken version is just as fabulous and with fewer calories. Very filling. I heat it up and mix it with kale for a delightful healthy low-carb stew.
    This review is specific to Chili, Chicken with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Cecilia in Armed Forces AE
    Outstanding meal! Convenient too! Putting in order for more including the Chicken.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Grace in New Mexico
    This is great chili. It has chunks of beef, is not too spicy, and is very filling. Plus, no refrigeration is required, so it is great to pop in your bag and take on the go.

    Love the stuff! I'm ordering more!

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Heidi in Washington
    this chili isn't just "good for being low carb food" it's just GOOD. period. I'd pick it over anything on the shelf at the grocery store. Tastes a lot like Nalley's canned Chili spice wise, but better. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 12, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    I liked this product. It was very satisfying and tasted great. I definitely recommend that low carbers try it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Thomas in Oregon
    Tastes very good. I like to add cayenne pepper powder for extra kick. Maybe a little too much sodium but tastes great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Meredith in North Carolina
    OMG, this stuff is delicious! I had to keep reminding myself I wasn't cheating! Great if you need something to take with you to school or work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Tina in Virginia
    This low carb chili is amazing! It tastes like homemade. I re-order, often, so I don't run out of it. I told my mother (who's a diabetic) about this chili and now she is hooked on it! LOVE THIS CHILI!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    I LOVE this chili. I put a little texas pete hot sauce on it and it was sooooo good. You wont be disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Doug in Michigan
    Yum! Now I wish I had bought 10 packages. Seriously! I just finished eating an amazing lunch. I heated the chili per the instructions and then poured about 3/4 of it over two sliced up premium hotdogs (Koegel's Viennas) and a little shredded cheese. I did add a bit of hot sauce too since I like it extra spicy.

    This chili is really, really tasty. Not as a substitute for the "real" thing. It stands on its own. LC Homestyles just won-over a new fan!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 30, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    I was skeptical about this product due to bad past experiences with other ready-made low-carb foods ... but I must admit, this chili is really great. It tastes very good and is convenient to prep (only takes 90 seconds in the microwave). I think the low-carb chili I make at home is much better, but for what this is and the 90 seconds it takes to prep, I'm definitely ordering a lot more. It's nice to have a low-carb convenience food you can just toss in the microwave when you need something quick. I usually eat mine with hot dogs (no buns).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Neil in Minnesota
    Fantastic!!!

    There are just some foods that are difficult to give up. Chili is one of them for me. This stuff is amazing. I wasn't expecting it to taste so dang good! It's a pretty decent serving size as well, but I usually like to add a lot of cheese to my chili. I can't wait for their chicken chili to come out!

    I am going to try making a nice salsa out of it to dip some soy-chips into.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
    Very good product! Hits the spot. I like the comment about putting a hot dog on top, I'll try that the next time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 21, 2011
    Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
    I bring this product to work and have it for lunch. Never have been disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
    Soooo good! Just ordered 6 more. Low carbers can now have a chili dog on some good low carb bread.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 23, 2010
    Reviewer: Lawrence in Illinois
    Great product. I add cheddar cheese. Delicious. Inexpensive for a meal replacement. Probably could make my own for less...but they did such a good job with the spices..I would rather splurge on this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Carolyn in California
    OMG would I recommend this WOW (YES)like others I sorta expected it to be on the bland side but no way is it. I mean my gosh this tastes like real chili beans, wonderful flavor, nice and thick and not to spicy. I want a case of these so good for lunch nice and quick and you always add additional items to it if you want but I wouldn't they are that good. Great for side dishes also.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Dana in Illinois
    This chili is very good and convenient to take to work if you didn't plan ahead for your low carb lunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2010
    Reviewer: jean in California
    This chili is really very good. I was leery about buying it, but I am glad I did. Try it, I know you will be glad you did.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 06, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Nevada
    Best Chili ever! Very impressed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Timothy in New York
    Great quick meal for work...easy to store. Add a little shredded cheese and pork rinds (if you like them).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Angela in Illinois
    Very good chili, nice flavor, not too spicy. Great price, easy to keep in my desk for a quick lunch on a cold day!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Felecia in Indiana
    Very good stuff!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    This is a too good to be true low carb food. Very good in taste and texture. No one would ever guess it to be low carb or diet food. Great with sliced hot dogs or cheese, great alone as is. Kudos to LC Homestyles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Julia in Ohio
    I can't be any more enthusiastic about this stuff. Given the reviews, I expected something good, but this chili exceeds all expectations. Don't hesitate to try! Great with a little sriracha or chili sauce. Also great over hot dogs, chicken, salad!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Bryan in Tennessee
    This chili is fantastic! As others have said, it's very meaty and has just the right amount of spice (ok, I did add a little bit of salt to mine). It actually tastes better than any canned full carb chili I've ever eaten. If you're here ordering low carb food, toss this in your cart for a couple of extra bucks and give it a try. I think you'll be glad you did.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Gina in Rhode Island
    WOW!! i am amazed with this product in every aspect! It's so convenient to have a low carb entree that comes out of the microwave in 90 seconds smelling good, but most importantly....TASTING GREAT!! I will only write a review on a product if it's worthy of it. I've spent a lot of money here trying different products. This is a really good find! I feel like I just discovered gold or something!!It is probably the best chili I've ever had including my own high carb family recipe! Don't be afraid to order this. Its reasonably priced, and delicious. I even called the company to tell them. They are expanding the line by adding the chicken chili in January! Try it over pasta or in a tortilla! Definitely worth a try!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Bernadette in New York
    Fantastic! This is the best pre-packaged chili I've ever eaten. It's hearty, tasty, spicy, and packed with protein. At 4 carbs per pkg. it is a wonderful addition to my low carb lifestyle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2015
    Reviewer: Pamela in California
    Tastes fabulous! Very filling and just add cheese and microwave for a nutrient dense low carb meal... I love them!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2015
    Reviewer: PAM in New York
    This is so good!! I added shredded cheddar cheese on top & it was to die for.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
    Convenient to heat in microwave. I add shredded cheese on top. Taste was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Kathryn in New York
    It's fabulous. Inexpensive, convenient, tasty, quick -- and there's enough sauce to add a bunch of veggies. I used to think it a little too liquidy, although it was satisfying enough, but this makes it a great vehicle and unifier for all sorts of veggies-right now I've got about 2 cups of roasted peppers, mushrooms, even bok choi! cut up small (I use kitchen shears) and add a couple scallions, nuke, and you have something pretty great.

    It's also good and tasty by itself. I just love it as a way to sneak good things, green things, into my plant-averse DH. Yay.

    This review is specific to Chili, Chicken with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    Flavor and consistency are good. The portion is small, but adequate. These provide a handy quick grab meal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2014
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    This beef chili is delicious! I was skeptical at first, but one bite and I was hooked! My 13 year old picky eater son even requested that I order more! Nice big chunks of beef and ground beef too! Filling and low in carbs. I don't normally like packaged meals but I've already placed another order for more!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Kelli in Washington
    I am totally addicted to the beef chili. The chicken was okay but I did not think it was quite as good. I add extra cheese and onions. Fantastic.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Ronita in Ohio
    This chili is the bomb! Even my kids loved it! All you need is a dollop of sour cream and you're good to go. I just ordered 6 more. You won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2014
    Reviewer: Derek in Mississippi
    I'm not usually a huge fan of chili but this products simplicity and taste were just brilliant.

    The best part is its even got some nice hunks of beef.

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia ... this 10oz ready made meal was a real surprise as mentioned in other reviews, it was both tasty & filling & I have ordered a larger batch this time, it will be a staple in my pantry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2013
    Reviewer: James in Texas
    Fabulous! I am going to start packing one of these when I travel. Great chili flavor with chunks of beef (not ground meat) ready in 90 seconds.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Molly in Indiana
    I'm impressed! Great flavor and easy to keep on hand. With no need for refrigeration I plan to keep a few packages in my desk at work for those days when I need a quick healthy lunch. I didn't expect this to be as tasty as it is. Will be buying more!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2013
    Reviewer: prenella in Michigan
    OMG!!!this chilli is wonderful I can't believe how good it is and how filling it is. I feel like I just hit the lottery with this chilli. Being on a low carb diet can sometimes be very boring but this chilli let me know that I can enjoy eating again. I like the fact that it can sit on the shelf until you're ready to eat it and you can take it on the go. Yup! I will be ordering a lot more.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2013
    Reviewer: ELLEN in New Jersey
    This is a great product. The taste is great!...
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2013
    Reviewer: craig in Washington
    This is so good, I couldn't believe this could be that good and get the low carbs. I am diabetic and this chili will not affect my BS. I will be buying again.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2013
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    I really enjoyed the Beef Chili and it was filling. Will buy again. I did not care for the Chicken, but for a couple of dollars its worth trying if you're a low carber.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Rick in Washington
    I love this beef chili and now I am ordering the chicken. It is a hearty meal and I like the fact the manufacturer is from my area and they have been great when I emailed them.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Lori in Arizona
    This chili is the B-O-M-B! I put 1/3c shredded cheese on it and it's a low-carb lunch that really sticks with me! There isn't a whole ton of meat in the chicken or beef, but it's fabulous!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Jay in Connecticut
    Very tasty and easy to prepare. I enjoyed the beef a bit more than the chicken but both were very good and worth the price. They both have a lot of salt in them (beef more than chicken) so if that's a problem you might want to verify the amount.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Steven in Ohio
    Hey!!!! They changed the nutritional values. No longer 4 net carbs but 7 and no longer 250 calories but 330. tastes just as good as before, so probably just a relabel of the nutritional value only.

    Disappointed they are higher in carbs now.

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Lynita in Colorado
    90 Seconds to a filling healthy meal. These are very tasty!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Julie in Minnesota
    YUMMY - I will readily admit I did add tabasco and jalapenos but I like my chili hot - this is a great product and will purchase more for easy to fix meals at work.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2013
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    I am so glad I ordered this. It was delicious! I haven't had chilli beans in almost 8 months since starting a permanent low carb way of living and these were very pleasing to my taste buds. Will be ordering more.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Janet in California
    This is the most convenient and TASTIEST chili ever!! Beef is best, but the Chicken is pretty good, too. And it's so low in carbs. Perfect!

    My favorite meal is to eat this surprisingly filling chili by slicing up some hot dogs, polish sausage, or a similar meat into bite size pieces, place them into a bowl, and microwave them for 90 sec. Open your package of chili, remove meat from microwave, place chili into microwave and cook the chili 90 sec. Pour heated chili over meat, mix. Top with chopped onion, shredded Mexican cheese, and a dollop of Salvadorean OR Mexican Sour Cream.

    Easy, quick, and DELICIOUS!! Try it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
    I tried both the Chili, Beef with Beans and Chili, Chicken with Beans and liked the Beef option the best. It is great to have a low carb option to grab to take to work for a quick lunch. It tastes great and doesn't have an impact on my blood sugar.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2013
    Reviewer: ROSA in Texas
    I was very impressed with the taste of the beef chili. I just ordered another batch!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Frances in Ohio
    Have you read any of the "excellent" reviews? Ditto here. I was jonesing for chili in our cold, damp weather and this was absolutely spot on. Plus bites of steak! Just ordered 10 and am trying the chicken this time. Sometimes if you just need something different and quick. This is for you!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
    Really Really Good. I was quite surprised with how good this tasted being in a box and already made but I really liked it and bought several more.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    I like this with some cheese, green onion and sour cream toppings. If I could change anything, I would want a meatless version or at least one without CHUNKS of meat. I love beef, but not chunks of canned-like stuff. I tend to eat around those chunks. But I still give it "5" because it really is a good, tasty convenience food and it provides some much welcomed variety to my usual salad or meat and veggies lunch/dinner.

    Oh, and I eat only half per meal, I had weight loss surgery 3 years ago and still can't eat like a "non-surgically altered" person. So, I can't really agree/disagree with the comments which state that this is a somewhat-small portion size. But what I can say is that even eating half, it provides quite a good amount of protein, especially if you add cheese!

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Maureen in Alabama
    I don't really know if another review is needed but had to pipe in. Love both the chicken and the beef chili here. Great take along lunch. Doesn't need to be refrigerated so I keep one in my office at work at all times. The beef is great with mustard stirred in and if I add an applegates organic beef or turkey hotdog chopped up its like a coney island treat without the bun! The chicken is great too. A different flavor but equally good. Bought 10 of each last order, that says it all!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Josh in New York
    Great product. I ordered both beef & chicken, only tried the chicken thus far. Slightly on the soupy side, but great flavor. I will definitely be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    Wow! Can I just say the reviews are spot on, this is some delicious stuff! I have been low carb for a year now and make all my meals, but was looking for something quick without nasty additives or ingredients that would make me gain. Bought about 5 and tried it, great flavor, tastes like chili from when I was a kid! I add a tablespoon of mascarpone on top and a bit more salt, and go to town! Delicious and very filling for me....I'm ordering more!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Burma in North Carolina
    I order a lot of products, so I'm not fond of writing reviews, but this item is so far superior than anything of its kind that I felt compelled to take the time. I'm embarrassed to admit that I purchased one package but was so certain it would be unpleasant that it sat on a shelf in my kitchen cabinet for a long time. When I finally cooked and took the first bite, I was sold. I can't say enough good things about this Chili. Now I'll try the chicken!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Debra in West Virginia
    This chili is the bomb......we love it! It's a must try! The chicken and the beef are both delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Maureen in Alabama
    I was skeptical the first time I tried these but the rave reviews are true. I just ordered almost a dozen boxes of each. My favorite lunch when I have no time to pack. Love to stir in some mustard and sometimes an applegate farms organic hotdog. The chicken chili I eat as is. A 200 or 250 calorie low carb lunch that stays with me all afternoon!
    This review is specific to Chili, Chicken with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2013
    Reviewer: William in Missouri
    Not a real big bowl, but the taste is great and they are handy for a quick low carb meal. I love the Beef with Beans. The beans are low carb because they are soy beans, but they taste exactly like chili beans in this product. (perfect texture) It has lots of large chunks of meat and a really good chili flavor. After I tried them, my next order I got 20 more of them. ;)
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Hugh in South Carolina
    Excellent flavor, texture, and taste. As a diabetic I tested the product for glucose response and instead of the 4 grams net carb, I found (for this diabetic) a response equal to about twice that, still well within reason and can easily bolus the unit of insulin.

    I love the convenience of the meals. Also, I add a hot sauce to my taste, shredded cheese, and a scoop or two or sour cream. Yum!

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Judith in Rhode Island
    I thoroughly enjoy the Beef Chili with Beans, and I keep the a package in my desk at work for a quick low carb lunch.

    It's a quick meal with a lot of flavor.

    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Marjorie in New Jersey
    I was surprised at how good this tasted. I followed the microwave directions, added some sour cream and shredded cheddar on top. It was perfect. A great quick meal for when my family is eating take out and I need my own meal. I was satisfied.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
    This simply is the best packaged chili I've ever had. With a very little doctoring it's as good as my own home made chili.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Patti in Texas
    Delicious, just delicious. Quick and easy. Fits the low-carb style diet. One of the few "comfort foods" I have had since changing to a low-carb way of life. Really did not believe it would be that good even with great reviews but, folks, it is!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2012
    Reviewer: rob in Florida
    Better than any of the canned grocery store variety. Have not tried the chicken yet, but just reordered more beef. I'm a 6 ft 290 lb weightlifter and this is filling enough for an lunch entree and tastes very good too. Not too many low-carb products that I can say that about. Texture is also very good, with no mystery meat gunk so far.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
    This chili is absolutely delicious -- it tastes like chili you'd make yourself. It is also filling and satisfying, and for just 250 calories for the beef (200 for the chicken) and just a few net carbs, you simply can't beat it. This is ideal for when I get home from work tired and hungry and want something satisfying for dinner that won't destroy my diet. I really recommend this product.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Kara in Georgia
    This chili is delicious! I was EXTREMELY skeptical considering it doesn't have any preservatives and it doesn't have to be refrigerated (until after you open it). I was very surprised that it's absolutely DELICIOUS! I added some mexican cheese and some sour cream and it was perfect! If you're looking for a quick and easy meal on a low carb diet, this is it!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in Michigan
    This is the best chili !! It tastes just like our homemade, but without all the carbs. This is the second time we ordered it,and ordered 4 times as much. Love It. I will definitely be ordering it in the future.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Vivian in Kentucky
    Wow, what a wonderful microwave meal. When you are eating low-carb it's hard to find a prepared meal to eat. I keep these at work so I always have a low-carb meal ready when I don't have time to fix something. The beef with beans was great. I like to add a little shredded cheese on top.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Nancy in Pennsylvania
    Really truly a great product. My fussy spouse thought they were great. I like having something healthy and without a lot of preservatives in the pantry for when I don't have time to cook. I make great chili (large family reviews), but I thought this was really tasty for a boxed item. With just two at home, this is a great alternative for a quick version of taco salad or chili-dogs. I bought both beef and chicken, both are very good.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2012
    Reviewer: MB in California
    Tasted Great- very convenient- use with other ingredients such as lo-carb noodles or on lo carb tortilla or just straight out of the package- thanks for a good lo-carb, easy to use item!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Mary in New Mexico
    This is the best low carb meal I have tasted. I will order it again and again. I hope this company creates more food for us.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
    I agree with the reviews here. Surprised at the taste, it is super good! I add cheese also. I hope it really is low carb...I'm suspicious ha ha. I've never written a review on a product before, but this one really stands out. I like both the chicken and the beef.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Kaye in Florida
    Came back for ten more - wish it was by the case. This with Miracle Rice, fresh onion and avocado and sour cream. Can't be beat for chili day. Maybe LC cornbread too?
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Cynthia L in Louisiana
    Far exceeded my expectations for a low carb product! A real treat after weeks on Atkins. Easy to tailor to your taste, I added hot sauce and topped with cheese. The first one I ate the soy beans were not quite done, al dente so to speak, but I still enjoyed it. The second one I ate the beans were perfect too. A hot and hearty meal in two minutes. I will be ordering more.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
    I will admit I was scared to taste this--- but this Chili was great. It has some spice to it, but it's not HOT. The serving size is generous so I do not think you need additional food for it to be filling but I do think that this would be good over a lot of different things- turkey dogs, make some garlic crisps (with low carb tort. shells). Lots of great ideas. You can even add a few things to make it individualized. Great product for my low carb lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    Best chili I have ever tasted and fits in nicely with my low carb lifestyle. A Happy customer in Maine
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Donna in Massachusetts
    I am NOT a chili fan in general but wanted some things I can have on hand at work for when I can't get out and need something that won't bust my diet. This product is actually GOOD! (As far as chili goes :) There wasn't any "diet food" aftertaste. Serving size was right on. Meat and bean ratio good. Definitely makes me want to try some of the others on this site. In addition, the order arrived quickly. Not having to go to the market is a good thing, too!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2012
    Reviewer: BARBARA in Pennsylvania
    I've been using this product ever since Netrition started carrying it. I brown 1/2 lb. lean ground beef or turkey; add the chili and serve it over 1/2 cup Dreamfields pasta. I add a salad or low carb veggie and my diabetic husband calls it a gourmet meal. It has no impact on his blood sugar numbers which he controls by diet and exercise. An easy meal for hot summer days.
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Amy in Florida
    Prettay... prettay... prettay good!
    This review is specific to Chili, Beef with Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    This chili is amazing. It is rich and hearty with a completely normal texture and taste. I cannot believe it's low carb! I mix in shredded cheddar cheese for a fast and filling dinner when I'm pressed for time. Delicious!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Luis in Oregon
    Flat-out wonderful. Full-bodied chili con carne taste with high fiber and protein, very filling. Love the stuff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Carol in California
    This chili is fantastic! The flavor is absolutely amazing for a low-carb chili. Give it a try!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    Quite Amazing! Tender chucks of steak, some beans, doesn't smell awful and quite tasty. Definitely buying more in my next order. It tastes just as good or better than your average chili in a can.

    90 seconds in the microwave and you're set!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2011
    Reviewer: Tamara in California
    Really good. I just ate my first one and then ordered 10 more. Spices are rich but not overdone and the meat is good quality, Added bonus is that it doesn't need to be refrigerated which makes it great student food. I can't get a meal on campus at this price and the food they do have on campus is pretty unhealthy by comparison.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Sandra in Oregon
    I don't eat anything out of a box ... EXCEPT this chili. It is incredible and for quick, easy and super convenient it is pretty darn healthy too. I contacted the manufacturer and found them to be a small private outfit in Portland, Oregon just as nice as can be. All they do is this chili and are working on a chicken chili to come out soon. Love to support companies like this right here in my hometown. Try this chili-you won't believe the great taste that comes out of that box. Oh and by the way it is super filling and the info on the back of the box is for (1) serving which is the whole box, not that slippery trick where they say two servings per box but everyone has to eat the whole thing to be satisfied therefore doubling the fat/calories, etc. ... not here.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Susan in Texas
    Wow; I'm from Texas, so I'm picky about chili & this is really good. Nice spices, good flavor, lean meat cubes--really GOOD!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2011
    Reviewer: James in California
    Very good product. Very filling. Tastes good. If you want a high protein, low carbohydrate meal that is fast to prepare (90 seconds), you can't do much better than this. Just pass the Beano.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2011
    Reviewer: Janice in New York
    I wasn't sure what to expect, although the reviews were so good. But wow, this chili is better than I ever would have hoped! With some shredded cheese, a little sour cream and some hot sauce, it is a delicious lunch. Especially when you think about the fact that it is easy to transport and heat up and the cost is pretty reasonable, this is a great product. I don't usually write reviews, but I want to keep these folks in business!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.