Customer Reviews

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Michelle in New York
    I absolutely cannot live without Fiberfit. It is my ONLY sweetener. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Pam in Texas
    I have been using Fiberfit for the past year. I use it for EVERYTHING!! My low carb desserts have half the carbs that a dessert made with the powdered low carb sweetener would have. There is no after taste...it tastes just like sugar, and you need just a small amount to sweeten things up!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Leslie in Illinois
    This is wonderful stuff. For any recipe or use where sugar's main contribution is sweetening this is the stuff I use instead -- the taste is great. While it might require a little arithmetic, not having to measure it cup-for-cup for sugar means it takes up less space on the shelf, and though the contribution may be small, who can't use a little more fiber in their diet? The one thing which is tricky is using it in recipes which contain no liquids -- they can come out too moist. I try to counteract it by adding a little something which will absorb some of the extra moisture but it requires experimentation and good intuition. (If you can find it, there's a dry version of the product now which should eliminate this problem.) This is definitely my sweetener of choice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Emily in Washington
    Fiberfit is a great product! I don't think it is actually 8 times as sweet as sugar, as the bottle states. However, it is great in recipes and in coffee/tea, just sweeten to taste. I also wish it was less expensive, but I keep ordering it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Lori in Minnesota
    This is a nice sweet alternative to regular splenda and has no calories or carbs. This means a lot if you are on Atkins induction and you only get 20 carbs per day! Good product and Netrition has the best price on it as well. Great in coffee and to sweeten Kool aid type products.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2015
    Reviewer: PATSY in Oklahoma
    I like this sweetener in beverages and making sugar free treats. It's a little expensive so I don't use it every day. I just use regular liquid Splenda when I can get away with it. But this is great if you make low carb chocolate treats.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Gloria in Michigan
    This is my go to sweetener for cereal. There is no off taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Pam in California
    OK I ordered this after reading the reviews. I have tried MANY sugar substitutes only to find that I could not tolerate them. This one tastes good and does not seem to have an after taste. I would recommend that you give it a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Deanna in Tennessee
    Do not be afraid to buy this! Fiberfit is by far the best tasting sweetener I have found. And the most economical. Only takes a few drops to sweeten a glass of tea, or just a teaspoon or so for an entire recipe! I use it everyday and a bottle will last me for several months! I am gonna order 2 bottles next time, because I am so afraid that they may discontinue it for some reason (not that I have heard they will, it's just a fear of mine, LOL) Fiberfit has helped me lose 37 pounds and keep it off! You can't go wrong with this product! Thumbs up from me!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2012
    Reviewer: SAN in Washington
    I ordered this specifically to use to sweeten coffee, tea, [hot or iced] unsweetened almond milk, unsweetened almond/coconut milk and sugar free hot cocoa, and this works perfectly for that. I haven't baked or cooked with this.

    With daily use several times a day, one bottle lasted me about a month. It's well worth the price, but I would love it if this were even sweeter, so it would last longer.

    I'm very glad I found this - I just ordered 2 more bottles.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Christine in Massachusetts
    This is a wonderful sweetener with no after taste and works in all liquids.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
    Love this sweetener. I use it in low carb cheesecake all the time. This has become one of the staples in my cupboard.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Carla in Florida
    Great tasting product. No After Taste. I use it in everything. Also if you are on a low carb diet, you are getting the fiber that your body is missing on this type of diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Linda in Minnesota
    Good tasting sweetener. A small squirt in my coffee in the morning is perfect. I'm ordering again, too bad they are out of the big bottles. Got 3 of the small instead. Measures well for my low-carb treats.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Randy in Colorado
    This product provides a convenient way to sweeten things using a concentrated form of sucralose (Splenda). It has little to no calories, no aftertaste, plus a bonus that it provides some fiber. A squirt of it in a fruit smoothie can take the edge off of particularly sour fruit. I also use it to make a sugar-free fruit sorbet.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Sandra in California
    This is my first review ever, but I had to say how much I really like this product. When I first got it I failed to read the instructions and didn't use enough of it. Once I realized my mistake and used the proper amount I started using it for everything. Tastes great in tea, sparkling water, baking, the whole shebang!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Cathy in New York
    This is a wonderful product. No after taste. I use it for baking primarily, when large quantities of sweetener are required. Getting ready to make a batch of blueberry jam and some pies - will be ordering more soon!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Dave in Florida
    Excellent Product without the carbs of granular Splenda. Perfect for all sweetener uses.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Linda in Iowa
    This is my 4th or 5th order of Fiberfit Liquid. I try other products available locally but keep coming back to this product because of the value and taste. It just works the best! And my orders always arrive in a timely manner. I am always pleased with the customer service at Netrition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    The fact that I don't have to worry about added carbs from filler is why I buy the liquid sucralose. I guess the granular Splenda has added stuff that raises the carb count. Why take in extra carbs needlessly? It is a convenient and easy to use product and because it's concentrated the bottle lasts. It is a good value for the money BECAUSE it is concentrated. This product gets an A+ from me!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Jason in Arkansas
    I started using Fiberfit a few years ago & since then it's been my sweetener of choice. No funny aftertaste, & it's very sweet, so a little goes a long way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Dave in Florida
    I've been using this as an alternative to Splenda for years. It's perfect in that is doesn't add Carbs with fillers and Dextrose. Only a few drops are needed for a unsweetened protein shake.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Janet in Pennsylvania
    This is a wonderful sweetener! You use much less than those little 'yellow packs' and I like the taste much better! It blends into cold or hot beverages great! I use it in cooking and people never know I haven't added real sugar because there is no 'after taste!' I have been using it for about 8 years now, the large bottle lasts forever! I hope they never stop making it. Try it once and I am sure you will be hooked!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Lisa in Texas
    I love Fiberfit. It doesn't leave a bad aftertaste like some sweeteners. I use it in coffee and also for baking. It also doesn't raise my blood sugar and that's important for me as a Diabetic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2009
    Reviewer: janice in Illinois
    Great! Squirt small amount onto frozen blueberries, add small amount of cream or milk, becomes like a slushy. Great for baking, coffee, anything.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Lisa in Texas
    Fiberfit is great for adding a little extra sweetness to yogurt, One Minute Muffins, etc. Sometimes packets makes the recipe a little too thick and SF syrups make them too runny. Fiberfit adds just enough to give it the sweetness I'm after without making it too thick or runny.

    I do wish they'd make it in an 8-oz. bottle, though. The 4-oz. does last awhile since I don't use it everyday. Just seems quite a jump from 4 to 16 oz.

    But, it's a great product that I recommend!

    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2009
    Reviewer: DENISE in Illinois
    I LIKE FIBERFIT. IT WAS JUST GREAT IN THE BROWNIES I MADE. I HAVE ALSO USED IT IN MY COFFEE A COUPLE OF TIMES. I WILL BE BUYING THIS REGULARLY.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    Excellent Product! No aftertaste and sweetens well, plus has the benefit of added fiber. I use it in my coffee and it is better than Splenda. I will keep this one stocked in my cupboards and highly recommend this to others.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    Fabulous product!! Use as much as you want without any bitterness or aftertaste. I use EZ Sweetz to carry in my purse but this is a better tasting product. Made a SF cheesecake with it and it was perfect.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    The is the best low calorie sweetener I have found. It tastes wonderful, it is sweet so a little goes a long way and I am so happy to get additional fiber. There is no aftertaste or no difficulty mixing. It goes great in foods and tea!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2008
    Reviewer: chelsea in California
    I love this stuff. I use it in my coffee and baked goods. The way I figure it, why add carbs by using dry Splenda when I can get the same sweetness using a liquid that is carb free and adds fiber. I used to think it was kind of pricey, but don't blink at the price anymore. It's worth what they charge and lasts a long time because you use it by the drop not by the spoonful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Karen in New Jersey
    I've been using this to replace Splenda in a lot of baking and it tastes good and adds extra fiber.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    I was skeptical of the claims for this product but...I ordered it anyway. And wow, they were right. It sweetens better than powder, it is a bit of a problem to measure it cause it's so concentrated. But it tastes better than sugar. I use it for minute bowl muffins, tea, sweet and sour chicken, etc. It's great. It lasted two months, using it everyday in something. I ordered it again. Maggie
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Pam in Virginia
    Now at double the sweetness, this product is better than ever. 0 carbs - since no dextrose is needed as a bulking agent, as it is in Splenda. While there is fiber in it, you'd never know it. It's a clear, water-like solution. I've ordered it several times and am very happy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Keri in Oregon
    I love this product. Have used it in coffee, mock danishes, low carb baking, cheesecakes. It tastes great and doesn't add any unnecessary carbs. I just re-ordered. It is quite potent... so a small amount goes a long way. I bought the 16oz size and am re-ordering the same... will be a regular at my house.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Cindy in Maryland
    This is an exceptional sweetener without a noticeable aftertaste. I've been using it for almost three years and highly recommend it. The sixteen ounce bottle lasts for quite a while because a couple drops is all that's usually needed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    This is the absolute best liquid sweetener and is fantastic for low carbers. The fiber is a major plus. I don't miss sugar anymore. I bought the 4 oz size and it lasted about a month. Daily, I sweetened tea, coffee and peanut butter with it. Now, I can't do without the Fiberfit. Now, I plan to upgrade to the big 16 oz bottle for home use. But, I'll also re-purchase the smaller size to sweeten my decaf coffee at work.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Denise in Alabama
    This product is great. I've used it together with stevia extract to sweeten coffee and prepare pitchers of sugar free iced tea and Kool-Aid. I've also used it in various recipes with a low carb bake mix. My only complaint is that I felt that the sugar equivalency measurements were off somewhat and I had to use more than suggested to get the drinks sweet enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Patricia in California
    I love this stuff. I cook with it, it's great in hot and cold drinks, and I also bake with it. It's lower in carbs than the granulated sucralose, and it's not bitter. As an added bonus, it contains fiber. What more could one ask for?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Angela in North Carolina
    I love this stuff! You only have to use very little to get a great sweetness. I use 3-4 quick squirts to sweeten a lg mug of coffee or a 20 oz glass of tea. It's derived from splenda and is low cal and suger free, not to mention the added fiber benefit. It lasts a long time because you use so little. It's worth buying the big bottle. It has no after taste. Number 1 product!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Kelly in Massachusetts
    I'm on my 3rd or 4th bottle of this stuff and love it! I use it to sweeten baked goods and to add some extra sweetness to my protein shakes. It's delicious and it doesn't have an aftertaste. I'm always looking for ways to add fiber to my diet and this is perfect. Fiberfit is a must have for anyone who loves to bake and wants to limit their sugar intake!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Wendy in Texas
    My low-carb staple. I cannot do without this product and I hope they never stop making it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Mary in Minnesota
    Convenient, very sweet (don't need to use much), no effective carbs, and the fiber is an added bonus. I love it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Jeanette in Ohio
    I like this product to sweeten my Teriyaki Sauce and my Cranberry Water. It couldn't be easier to measure and use and tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is expensive and you can't get it locally.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2008
    Reviewer: Tammy in Florida
    In Florida, ice tea is a staple. I sweetened each pitcher of tea with about 2.5 TBS and it was just as if it was sugar sweetened. I gave up on chasing the kids away from my "diet tea" and just ordered more. This stuff is great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2008
    Reviewer: THERESA in Maryland
    I absolutely LOVE this sweetener. I ordered this with the Almond Breeze Unsweetened Drinks, so I added a teaspoon of the Fiberfit and it was AMAZING. I haven't used it for baking but this is a great substitute for the Davinci Sugar Free Syrups. You have to try it or you're missing out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    So easy to cook and bake with this sweetener. And with the fiber, no carbs to add to the recipes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Nita in Texas
    I like this product. I found it by following a Carbquik recipe. I have bought it in the quart size now!!! It is easy to cook with and works well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    This is my favorite sweetener. I use it in most all of my cooking. If you haven't tried it you really should give it a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Pam in Virginia
    Love it. Great to add to shakes or in cooking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    What more could you ask for? Concentrated sweetness - no funny after taste - no GI probs and healthy fiber all in one product! A quad-wammy! Considered "Liquid Slenda" for recipes so get yourself some and get cookin', baby! A little goes a long way so it's a great value. Will buy again. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
    Concentrated Splenda sweetener without the maltodextrin filler carbs. Clean taste. EZ to use. Add Not Sugar by Expert Foods for baking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Shannon in Texas
    This product is WONDERFUL!! Has no aftertaste and you don't have to use much to get the sweetness desired! I LOVE IT!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Anzeela in Florida
    It's terrific, and is great for replacing sugar in recipes as well as in my coffee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Genina T in New York
    I love this product! It lasts a long time. Is so much healthier than artificial sweeteners - I put mine in a spray bottle and spray it on my air popped popcorn for a sweet taste! Mmmm Mmmm! You will not be disappointed with this sweetener!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Tim in Colorado
    Fiberfit is basically your "Liquid Splenda." I use it in everything - coffee, baking, cereals, etc., etc., etc. I HIGHLY recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in Texas
    I love this stuff. Can cook with it, takes only a little to sweeten things, and no funny aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    FiberFit is an absolutely great way to sweeten my tea and get a little fiber, too. It also doesn't leave any funky aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Jessie in California
    OMG, I am out of Fiberfit. This is tragic! I hate it when I forget to place an order. I don't like or use Splenda granulated anymore. It doesn't taste sweet and so much of it has to be used to gain the desired sweetness. I have been spoiled rotten since I started using Fiberfit. I can use a couple of squirts in a 12 oz. cup of strong coffee. It's sweet enough and I'm good to go... Great product! By the way, I use the powdered Fiberfit when I bake. I only use the liquid in drinks, sauces, and cereal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Janet in California
    Great in coffee and in everything else you can sweeten. Doesn't have that bitter taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    I use this product twice daily in my glass with water and cider vinegar. It cuts the taste of the vinegar. It's a wonderful product you could use to sweeten anything!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    I thought that Davinci syrups were the best we could do with liquid, zero carb sweeteners. Boy was I wrong. This stuff is amazing. There is no aftertaste. It's indistinguishable from sugar. And it does not contain sugar alcohols. My only beef with this product is that it makes baking tricky because it does not substitute cup for cup the way granular Splenda does.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Dawn in Illinois
    I bought this for the first time and it is excellent. It does not have the after taste or bite like Splenda. It does not seem quite as sweet but it is as good as sugar.
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Denice in Texas
    I use the liquid and powder versions of this product. Very good and easy to use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Joanne in Georgia
    This is a really good sweetener...I used it in my Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie, and it worked great. It is easy to cook with. I would recommend this to anybody on a sugar-free diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Catherine in Connecticut
    Been using this great sweetener for a couple years, and I just LOVE it. Recently found out I am diabetic, and will find even more uses for it, as now I must change my way of eating for health reasons, not just weight loss. Four stars are for flavor. One less than five is because of the expense. Hope enough of us find this super product to create a lower price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Crystal in Missouri
    This is a great sweetener for beverages. It is also great for sauces and anything that does not require the thickening properties of sugar. Has the cleanest taste of any artificial sweetener I have tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher in Maine
    Terrific stuff, would give 5 stars if not so expensive!
    This review is specific to Fiberfit Liquid Sweetened Soluble Fiber
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.