Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Torani
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Torani)

21 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 10, 2014
Reviewer: debbie in Texas
I love these syrups in my coffee. I mix it two parts milk or liquid creamer to 1 part syrup and keep it in the refrigerator for quick and easy use.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 21, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Ohio
I use a lot of Torani Syrups and I have never been disappointed. But, I love that I can make a low carb pina colada with real cream the coconut syrup and a little pineapple or a sugar free substitute. The coconut syrup has a very true flavor.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Coconut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle in New York
I LOVE this stuff. Torani or Da Vinci syrups are both great. Vanilla is my absolute favorite- i put a teaspoon in my morning coffee as a sweetener and the vanilla flavor is excellent. I also blend a few teaspoons with frozen orange wedges and a splash of skim milk and it makes a guilt-free creamsicle sorbet. (I use a ninja for about 1-2 min...must have a good blender to achieve a creamy consistency.) Ive also had hazelnut which was good. But vanilla is my love!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Antoniea in North Carolina
I have tried Monin, Da Vinci, and Torani syrups and Torani is my favorite by far. The flavors are really nice and there are just so many uses. So far I have tried the classic hazelnut, vanilla bean, and the pumpkin pie syrups and I enjoyed all of them. I will definitely be buying more of the vanilla bean and classic hazelnut but I could probably go without the pumpkin pie simply because I can use pumpkin puree and pumpkin pie spice for most of the things I need pumpkin-y stuff for. I'm getting ready to place an order for even more of the syrups (salted caramel and coffee flavors!).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine in Texas
Tastes great -- during cold weather I like to add to my hot oatmeal; it's good in my coffee and chai, too.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Angela in Texas
Awesome stuff! The cinnamon flavor is quite strong, so it doesn't take much. I have used it in oatmeal, coffee, to make spiced peaches, in protein shakes...I love it.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in Texas
I've used Torani SF syrups for a long time, and this one is my favorites. Along with PB2, 1/2 banana, whey, coconut milk and plain greek yogurt, it makes the perfect breakfast smoothie!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in New Jersey
I love these added to Greek yogurt or protein shakes. No calories or carbs and makes boring food a tasty treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne in Pennsylvania
This syrup is fantastic!! Added it to ricotta cheese...yummy!! Will definitely buy this one again!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anita in Armed Forces AE
MMMMM Delish! The flavor is there but I wish it was a tad stronger. Overall though, I love it! I would recommend using a pump though. I just ordered a few.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jodi in Florida
Wonderful to add to any coffee drink, bar drink, snow-cone, baking recipe, etc. for sugar-free "sweetness". I've tried just about all of the flavors and LOVE them all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2011
Reviewer: Pam in Washington
This is very good. I enjoy it in coffee, smoothies and oatmeal. It is a bit on the thin side, but I would buy it again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Hazelnut Classic (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Tonya in Indiana
I love these syrups. I use them in baking, unflavored protein shakes and carbonated/sparkling water. Recently I mixed some of the salted caramel flavor in a low carb German Chocolate Cake icing and could have slapped myself in the face for not trying it sooner! It is to DIE for. Smells and tastes just like salted caramel. I'm going to attempt to make a low carb Payday with this, that's what the taste/smell reminds me of. Many thanks to Torani for making this flavor--Da Vinci does not have this, to my knowledge. Also thanks to Netrition for carrying it, no one else seems to have this particular flavor!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
This was so good! It was like a liquid Cinnabon. I used it in my unsweetened almond milk and it is awesome! I will definitely be buying more of this.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn in California
I love the vanilla syrup in coffee and in protein shakes. The watermelon syrup is delicious to make a watermelon martini or with sparkling water for a watermelon spritzer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Katy in North Carolina
These syrups are great in everything from greek yogurt to oats...yum!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2014
Reviewer: JOEL in New York
Great syrups. Use them every day for my hot and Iced coffee. My favs are Belgian cookie( the best flavor I've ever tasted in any sugar free syrup. Taste exactly like, well. a Belgium cookie. Smores( great rich chocolate flavor). Caramel and salted Caramel( couldn't taste a difference in them.Vanilla( better taste then the French vanilla in my opinion.)Brown sugar cinnamon( this is the strongest flavor. I use two pumps in my coffee where as I usually use 4-5 in my large iced latte. Some I don't like are Chocolate( the s'mores taste is much more chocolatey) I also love the almond roca( taste like the candy)marshmallow(doesn't taste like marshmallow( not enough flavor).I do think that Monin brand Chocolate , vanilla , and caramel are much better then torani or da vinci, but they only make a few sugar free flavors
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Cristy in Texas
LOVE the Salted Caramel! I have gotten these syrups in different flavors from a bulk items store and they didn't seem to be as strong...maybe they weren't as fresh as you get from Netrition. But these are SO good in my morning coffee!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Marta in Tennessee
Really liked the Torani SF Vanilla, even smelled good on its own like an old fashioned sugar cookie. Must say we don't really care for the SF White Chocolate, it's only...meh...so-so. Looking forward to trying many of the other flavors in low carb recipes!!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne in Pennsylvania
I don't like this syrup at all...very pumpkin spice tasting...not sweet like pumpkin pie...I would definitely not buy this one again...
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Pumpkin Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Fostinner in Georgia
I felt that the Carmel flavor had a very "chemical" taste and I wound not buy it again. I found a sugar free caramel syrup in another brand that tasted a lot better. I was very pleased with the taste of the chocolate and french vanilla. Maybe it was just a bad batch of the caramel?
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Caramel Classic (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement