• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Richard in New Jersey
    Warning: This stuff is addictive! I love peanut butter and find PowerButter to be a great substitute with a better nutritional profile. I use it on my protein pudding dessert (casein protein with a little sugar-free fat-free pudding mix) and sometimes just on a graham cracker. Great stuff!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Peter in Armed Forces AE
    WOW! Very good. I was nervous to try this, but I LOVE it. I am a huge pb fan and wasn't sure if this would compare... it's great. Very smooth texture (and I even poured out some of the oil) and great, nutty taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Charles in North Carolina
    The nutritional advantage of Power Butter seemed obvious. I was pleasantly surprised by how good Power Butter tastes. I think it tastes a little better than Smuckers Natural peanut butter. I consider that to be high praise. Smart Balance makes a similar product but it does not have egg whites and it does not taste as good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Delicious. For four tablespoons a serving, the caloric value is great. There are 190 calories in regular natural pb, and not nearly enough protein for my body building needs. I can easily eat 4 tbsp of regular pb and over shoot my caloric goal and get far less benefits than I would if I ate Power Butter. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Stuart in Maryland
    Unbelievable!! I love peanut butter and this was awesome!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Jevan in California
    This stuff is great. just how others have rated it and described it. I personally like it because it is not as salty as other peanut butters that you find at the store. Of course, nutritionally, others do not compare to this; 32 spankin' grams of protein!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Fred in New York
    Great flavor and texture....would recommend to anybody to buy it... It's much better than what is offer in the supermarkets or the health food stores and a better price and has flax seeds... a big plus..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: William in New York
    This stuff tastes great. When I first opened it I was discouraged because it was as hard as a rock! But once I got everything mixed up it was great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Jim in New Hampshire
    This is great tasting peanut butter with a whopping 32g of protein per serving. PBJ's never tasted so good (with sugar free jam of course).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2007
    Reviewer: bob in Pennsylvania
    This stuff is awesome- protein supplemented,(egg whites)tasty peanut butter with flax seeds and flax oil. More expensive than Skippy, Jif, or (salmonella)Peter Pan, but well worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.