Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Maple Grove Farms
Vermont Sugar-free Syrup

 
Write an online review for
Vermont Sugar-free Syrup (Maple Grove Farms)

36 Reviews
Average rating
(31)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 01, 2007
Reviewer: Sarah in Florida
Delicious. Wonderful maple flavor, and hey, no maltitol! Tastes like genuine syrup, not the watered down stuff you get most of the time. Thick consistency, doesn't slip right off your low carb french toast. :D Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2014
Reviewer: Mark in Colorado
Very good! Best sugar-free maple (flavor) syrup I've had. I haven't even finished the first bottle and I'm already buying more.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2012
Reviewer: Angela in Florida
This is my favorite SF syrup.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Susan in Ohio
I love this syrup! It is a little less sweet than "normal" maple syrup which is good for me. I would use this even if I wasn't dieting!
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth in New York
Good alternative to other low cab pancake syrups. Has some sugar alcohols though (sorbitol). But less expensive.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Alaska
This is a great substitute for other vermont maple syrups...I used it on oatmeal and pancakes. it doesn't really taste sugar free, so it is sweet enough...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Missouri
Really like this, along w/ the Big Train pancake mix. I cannot tell the difference from regular pancakes. I've got my Saturday morning breakfast back!
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2011
Reviewer: Abigail in Massachusetts
This syrup is really good. I got the butter flavor because I read someones review who recommended it. It is very good and this will be the maple syrup I order from now on. It is the best sugar free syrup I have had. It is a little on the watery side but most low carb syrups are. The taste is great and I will order it again and again best I have found!
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Maple Syrup, Butter Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
Really tasty!! This is a bit thinner than real syrup , but I found that to be a plus-- easier to pour and used less. No funny Splenda after taste.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2011
Reviewer: Terry in Illinois
Best sugar free syrup my family has tasted. Very close to the real thing. Ordered more today.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Maple Syrup, Butter Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2011
Reviewer: Gail in Ohio
I have nothing but praise for the Vermont Sugar Free Syrup. It is excellent for a low carb lifestyle. I used it years ago when I could purchase it locally. I am so happy to find it available at netrition.com. I just ordered 4 more bottles!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2010
Reviewer: Loretta in Oregon
I've tried all the sugar-free syrups out there, and think this is the best. The flavor is most "real", and it is not overly thin, like some. Very nice indeed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2010
Reviewer: Melanie in Tennessee
I ordered one of each Butter and Regular.. loved the Butter one and threw the regular one in the garbage.. didn't like it at all
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2010
Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
Very tasty sugar free syrup, reordered today! I have been enjoying this with my carbquick pancakes. I enjoy it in small quantities and have had no side effects or issues, I have only tried the butter flavor!
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Maple Syrup, Butter Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2010
Reviewer: Michael in Missouri
Great low carb syrup!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2010
Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
The butter version of this syrup is better than the other one, but then I am a butter-aholic!

Great on a lot of things, even baked chicken!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2009
Reviewer: RICHARD in Tennessee
I have been using Vermont buttery flavored sugar free syrup ever since I got diagnosed with diabetes in Dec 2005. It's the best sugar free syrup I have used. I would use it even if I was not a diabetic. It's the best of the best.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Maple Syrup, Butter Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2009
Reviewer: Justin in Wisconsin
Although a bit higher in carbs than the other brand, it tastes better and has a real maple syrup consistency.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Hal in Michigan
My family including my 6 year old daughter loves this syrup.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2009
Reviewer: Lee in North Carolina
My husband just LOVES this syrup! He uses this in his oatmeal almost every night for his "dessert". The taste is incredible and you don't miss the sugar one little bit. Both of the flavors are wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2009
Reviewer: Nicole in Michigan
This is a little thin (like similar products) but the taste is AMAZING, just like real maple syrup.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas in Tennessee
Great Syrup! Entire family eats it and doesn't know it is sugar free.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2009
Reviewer: Margaret in Idaho
The Vermont Super free syrup tastes as good the regular Vermont syrup, you don't feel deprived when eating low carb pancake mix. We love the maple flavor.

This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2008
Reviewer: Bernadette in New York
I love this syrup.
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Maple Syrup, Butter Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in Pennsylvania
I have had to start ordering two bottles at a time so we have enough on hand!!! The taste is spot on and the texture is every bit as good as some of those fancy syrups!
This review is specific to Vermont Sugar-free Syrup, Maple Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
Best value for the money. Top notch maple taste and has the familiar consistency you expect from pancake syrup.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Anne in North Carolina
The perfect complement to the Big Train pancake/waffle mix. We love it and have ordered another supply of both. Try them, you'll like them. We sure do!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 16, 2007
Reviewer: Deborah in Georgia
This is a very good sugar-free syrup. Some others I have tried seem too thick- but this one flows well and tastes great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Israel
A truly rich and luscious maple syrup. A little higher carb count than I should really use (as there are some zero carb syrups available) but can't resist the true maple flavor, so this is one of my tiny sins.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2007
Reviewer: Jacqueline in Texas
Best low carb syrup I've had.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 21, 2007
Reviewer: Andrea in California
This actually tastes like real maple syrup, and doesn't give me any gastrointestinal distress. Definitely on my reorder list.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement