• 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Joyce in New York
    I bought just one box at first to try them, now they are always on my Netrition order. I particularly like the Lemon Herb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 08, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Armed Forces AE
    Good tasting product if you are looking for a high protein, low fat snack. I've ordered this twice.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Lemon Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Kat in Washington
    The Garlic Parmesan are fabulous! These will always be on my Netrition orders! The hardest part is portioning out a single serving-they're so good that eating from the bag almost guarantees over-indulgence!
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2015
    Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
    I avoid the over eating by separating the total box into 5 piles and sandwich baggies, I don't split hairs over these 5 piles being exact, one serving may be a little bigger but the next one will be smaller no big deal. My favorite flavor is the crispy parmesan.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Chelsea in Massachusetts
    Thank the good Lord for Parmesan Protein chips. Picture this... bad day... kinda stressy... might need a 4 pound bag of chips OR... just a few crispy parmesan protein chips. They are crunchy- melt in your mouth but are still crispy and they also fill you up so you only need a few to get you through. VERY tasty but not knock you on your keister salty or spicy like a lot of other low carb options. I keep a bag on my desk and they make me smile. Kay- you rock.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Mark in Colorado
    Delicious! Crunchy and yummy--lovely savory flavor with noticeable cheesiness, but without the often attendant excessive saltiness. I have already ordered more, and the other two flavors as well; I'm looking forward to seeing if they're as good.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Tamara in California
    The Chili Nacho Cheese chips are delicious and a handful keeps hunger at bay for a while.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Taylor in Illinois
    Awesome!!! The chili cheese are great and actually fill you up. Worth spending the money on this product.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
    I like the chili cheese flavor the best followed by the lemon herb. I wish the fat grams were less. Good tasty protein snack- slightly high in sodium.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Deidra in Maine
    I've had both the Chili Nacho Cheese and Parmesan Protein Chips and I have rave reviews for both flavors. I follow a lower carb higher protein diet and these chips are wonderful for satisfying my craving for something crunchy. There's no weird protein taste either. Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Juan in Texas
    Didn't expect it to taste this good. Better tasting than fatty snacks.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Kansas
    These way exceeded my expectations. I wasn't expecting the crispness and flavor of these chips. They were more like a cracker to me but so delicious. I will be ordering more.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Debbie in New York
    Kay's Naturals are wonderful. I had gastric bypass surgery and was told by others to try these, that our new stomach could handle these. They are very tasty too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Michael in Indiana
    Delicious! It's rare to find such a good tasting low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 25, 2008
    Reviewer: karen in Texas
    I found these to be quite tasty and a good substitute for those cracker cravings I have. The flavor reminds me of Frito lay chili nacho chips. I will definitely purchase them again.
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Lori in Minnesota
    These are very delish, it was hard to put them down. Hard to believe they are good for you, cuz they are so tasty! Thanks Kay!
    This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.