Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Kay's Naturals
Protein Pretzel Sticks  Buy Protein Pretzel Sticks

Write an online review for
Protein Pretzel Sticks (Kay's Naturals)

67 Reviews
Average rating
(47)
(8)
(1)
(6)
(5)

Customer Reviews  

June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
I liked these, good taste, super crunchy. Could use a bit more salt and the after texture is a bit gritty (I'm starting to realize this is true of almost every low carb product I've encountered though) I prefer the cinnamon ones.
This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna in Connecticut
I love pretzels but not the unhealthy carbs that come with them. This pretzel tastes and feels very close to the high carb variety and the small packages make it easy to pull just one out of the cabinet for a snack or to pack along with a lunch.

I personally like to have mine along with some humus and a small salad for lunch. It's light, has the salt and crunch I crave with the protein that my body needs.

This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2009
Reviewer: Jessica in Virginia
I really liked the Cinnamon Toast and Jalapeno Honey Mustard pretzel sticks. They have a nice, strong flavor that covers the cardboard taste of a plain pretzel stick. They provide the perfect amount of protein for an afternoon snack and complement sandwiches very well for lunch. You just have to be careful if you're counting calories and carbs like I am because a bag comes with 1.5 servings. I also tried the Original and Golden Butter, but did not like the flavor at all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2008
Reviewer: Sarah in Florida
I love the cinnamon toast pretzels, especially dipped in some peanut butter. They've got more crunch than a regular pretzel and they're delicious. I also tried the butter twists but couldn't get over the funky artificial butter taste. Too much.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2008
Reviewer: karen in Texas
I like the flavor of these and will buy again.
This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Cinnamon Toast
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2008
Reviewer: Sonja in Illinois
Pretty darn good. They have a slight aftertaste, but they are pretty darn close the the real thing. I've had both the wasabi and jalapeņo honey mustard. Hubby even liked them both.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 06, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in Illinois
Very good, close to regular pretzels, just slightly nuttier tasting. Will buy again.
This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Twists, Golden Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2007
Reviewer: Jay in Connecticut
This is the only LC pretzel I found that is pretty good. I didn't like the spicy hot Wasabi or Jalapeno (but you might if you like spicy foods) but I did enjoy the Cinnamon Toast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement