Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

R.W. Garcia
Tortilla Chips  Buy Tortilla Chips

Write an online review for
Tortilla Chips (R.W. Garcia)

68 Reviews
Average rating
(62)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2006
Reviewer: Jessica in Washington
These are fantastic, the only low carb chips that I LOVE!! Melted some mozzarella cheese on there and added 2 Tbsp of salsa and I would recommend this product to everyone.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 01, 2007
Reviewer: merrie in Oregon
I love these with cheese and salsa. You can not go wrong with these chips. I buy them all the time. Just like the high carb chips, but much better, and much better for you.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 05, 2006
Reviewer: Steven in Pennsylvania
These really taste wonderful! I highly recommend them.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 26, 2006
Reviewer: Mary in Michigan
I ordered the flax seed chips and was pleasantly surprised. These are pretty darn good. Giving up tortilla chips on my low-carb diet was the hardest thing to give up. Now I have chips and salsa again, and they taste great.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 23, 2006
Reviewer: Beverly in Wisconsin
VERY GOOD! The flax seed ones taste just like fritos to me!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Laura in New Hampshire
I LOVE THESE CHIPS!~ While not incredibly low in carbs these chips are so satisfying that you don't need many to fill you up. I have also tried the Flaxseed with Soy..... delicious!~ Happy to say that Netrition has become my favorite place to shop. I've shared their site with everyone I know. Great job Netrition!~ and Thank You.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, with Flaxseed, Thai Sweet & Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 14, 2007
Reviewer: Greta in Wisconsin
These are fabulous! My husband and I can't get enough of these. Our kids even like these. They have no idea that these are low carb. I only wish they sold these by the case. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
Best low carb chip for splurge days. Lower salt than other chips, no soy taste. Favorite flavor is spicy-- I find the plain flax seed a little bland. Crush 'em into tortilla soup or melt a little cheese onto a plate of these in the microwave or under a broiler.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 02, 2007
Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
These chips are well worth the price. They taste like you are cheating on your diet. If you love tortilla chips, then you're gonna love these. My family and I do!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 09, 2007
Reviewer: wendy in Florida
I enjoyed these. They are greeeeat! Low carb life is gettin' better and better.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 10, 2007
Reviewer: merrie in Oregon
I love the flax seed tortilla chips. They are every bit as good as the high carb version, but these not only taste good but are good for you.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
LOVE these tortilla chips. I was cutting up low carb tortillas and frying them so we could enjoy nachos and chips, but these are so much better (and easier) than my homemade chips.

I'd eat these even if I weren't watching carbs. (We especially like the Thai Sweet and Spicy for munching; the Spiced Flaxseed and Veggie are good solo or with dips.)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy in Florida
I haven't had tortilla chips in a long time and when my order came, I tried them and wished that I had ordered them sooner. They are delicious! I wanted to keep eating them and had to force myself to stop! Great product! I never had anything but the corn ones before I started doing low carb, so I thought I would try the veggie ones and I wasn't disappointed.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Veggie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy in Kansas
These chips are amazingly good! They have a nutty, fresh taste, good texture and great flavor. I believe Netrition goes above and beyond in trying to pack these to minimize breakage, but these fellas don't travel well...don't expect perfect triangles! I couldn't care less, myself..taste far makes up for breakage! :)
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2012
Reviewer: Angela in Florida
The spiced flax are very yummy!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 12, 2012
Reviewer: nancy in New York
Love love love these chips!!! I will be ordering more very soon!!!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Marcheta in Indiana
I love these tortilla chips. I have really been missing my regular tortilla chips since I have been on my low-carb diet so I tried these. They are not as low carb as some of the other snacks that I have tried so I try to limit myself to just a few at a time. They satisfy my cravings! I have been low carb dieting for about a year with a 40 lb. weight loss so far. Netrition helps me stick to my diet plan!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 23, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Pretty darn good for healthy chips!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 25, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
Good for Nachos
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2011
Reviewer: Rosalynn in Illinois
I just love these chips. I make nachos with them. They taste like a regular chip to me. Great with various cheese dips, and makes the best nachos.. I have always ordered at least 2-3 bags at a time. I always have them on hand for a snack.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 01, 2010
Reviewer: Mary B in California
We like these a lot. We eat them with guacamole dip, but we have only tried the plain flaxseed with soy, because that is the lowest carb count of all their flavors. Glad to have an alternative lo-carb chip that is sturdy and tastes good too. Watch your carb count, it is different for each flavor in this brand. Love 'em!!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 09, 2010
Reviewer: Michelle in Colorado
I've tried flax products before and been disappointed, but these chips were a pleasant surprise! They are crunchy, have great corn chip flavor, and are *excellent* with salsa. I use them for nachos, too, and they don't lose their crunch in the microwave. Yummy!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
These are great low-carb chips! The Spiced are my favorite. They have just the right amount of zing.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 06, 2010
Reviewer: Adelaide in Missouri
I was surprised at how good these were! You can do so much with them and they even taste great on their own. This is something I can't have until I'm at the end of my low carb diet but it's something I look forward to once I have.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2009
Reviewer: Amy in Maryland
I am addicted to the spicy chips. They have the best nutty flavor and are good plain or with salsa or hummus (or make great nachos!). Everyone I have ever shared them with has loved them.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2009
Reviewer: Priscilla in New York
This tortilla chip is great! When I first saw all those flax seeds I was a little worried. They are lightly salted and are great straight out of the bag. I had my four boys taste them and they all liked them. They are great for salsa and dips.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2009
Reviewer: Irene in New Jersey
These chips are so delicious (at least the veggie ones, I haven't tried the other flavors). Their flavor is so satisfying you don't need to dip them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2009
Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
These chips are wonderful! Crunchy, tasteful and healthy. Everyone in my family enjoyed these chips, from my 2 year old to my 38 year old husband. Finally-- a healthy, low(er) carb alternative to traditional tortilla chips. Great!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2009
Reviewer: Beverly in Pennsylvania
I served these at Christmas with dips and even the non carb folks were totally digging them. I love it that they include flax seeds. a+++ crunchy and thick enough to hold up to dip and spreadable cheeses. I am trying all the flavors this order!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 15, 2008
Reviewer: Bev in Kentucky
Love the tortilla chips, blue corn and flaxseed. They aren't ultra low in carbs but since they are so thick you can eat only a few and still feel good about eating them. I put taco meat on mine and sprinkle a bit of shredded Mexican cheese on top, then microwave until the cheese melts. Yummy!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2008
Reviewer: Terri in Texas
Fantastic chips! I used to buy them locally but they are no longer carried at the grocery store here. Love the newest ones we tried - the veggie, very tasty.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2008
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
LOVE THEM!!!! They sell them at my grocery store once in a while- Love these! Almost better then Doritos.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2008
Reviewer: Kristi in South Dakota
Good chips, good flavor. I have ordered them a second time to help satisfy my need for crunchy chips to add to my taco salad. Thanks.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
Thrilled to find these after giving up chips for a low carb lifestyle. I just love these - they have a nice crunchy texture, just like regular tortilla chips. I can't tell that they are low carb. I like to sprinkle a little shredded cheese and chicken for a nacho treat. Highly recommended.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2008
Reviewer: Laurie in New York
With Soy and Flaxseed in their name they don't sound too much like something most people would want to try, but they taste like a typical corn chip with only a small percentage of the carbs. It's nice be able to eat chips and not raise my blood sugar levels and they taste good!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2008
Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
Highly recommended! I bought the Spicy Soy & Flaxseed chips and absolutely love them. I will try the other flavors. I brown a little ground turkey and melt sharp shredded cheese on top.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
These are yummy, and a hit with my son! I'll be ordering more of these.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 20, 2008
Reviewer: Ruth in Florida
I've tried both Soy & Flaxseed (268-0001) and the Organic Veggie (268-0004) and they were great! I don't have to feel guilty with these snacks! Thanks Garcia!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2008
Reviewer: Gary in Indiana
Great for Nachos.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2008
Reviewer: William in Mississippi
We got the Blue Corn/Flaxseed and Soy/Flaxseed and they were EXTREMELY good. Not just ok, but great! I don't think you will miss anything from regular corn chips. If I could afford them all the time I would eat them all the time.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2008
Reviewer: Deanna in Connecticut
Although the Tortilla Chips are not the lowest carb product out there, they taste really great and are a good option when the need arises. The whole family loves them. They have a good crunch, good flavor and just enough saltiness to bring it all together. They also do very well under cheddar cheese in the microwave for a couple of minutes... Yumo!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2007
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
These are very good, and good for you. Just add a piece or cheddar, and 1/2 an olive, and bake them in the oven until the cheese is melted, and instant nacho snack!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2007
Reviewer: Ann in Michigan
We really love these chips. After trying I don't know how many awful tasting chips, these are awesome.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Organic Veggie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2007
Reviewer: Sherry in Michigan
I have to agree with the other customer these are very good. I cant say that they compare to high carb chips,but they are something good to snack on. I will continue to buy the spicy tortilla chips.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2007
Reviewer: Alecia in Texas
I order about 24 bags a month of the spicy flax Garcia chips and my husband and I love them. It is nice to have large un-crushed chips also. Netrition ships with great care. They have great flavor too. I serve them up with low-carb tortilla wrap (ham, turkey & cheese), guacamole on the side & and home made hot sauce. A great summer treat without having to heat the house up cooking!
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2007
Reviewer: Rick in Arizona
The regular and blue corn varieties taste like typical fancy corn chips (meaning not the Frito Lay kind), but the Spicy is particularly nice. Some low-carb chips have not very good spice combinations and I was so used to Frito-Lay style spices that I was really seeking that kind of taste. These Spicy R.W. Garcia chips are so good you don't have to use dip or anything to get a good, grocery-store flavor. It really helps me feel normal to go to my pantry, crunch a few chips that taste normal. Thanks to the maker!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 19, 2007
Reviewer: Susan in Colorado
Great chips. I have taken these to parties along with regular tortilla chip (high cal/high carb) and people prefer the Garcia chips! Excellent product.
This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2007
Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
These chips are very, very good. The flavor of the flax seed chips is my personal favorite. The Spicy, my husbands. Garcia's chips have an appealing consistency and good crunch. No dry or chalky after taste. They are the only chips we keep in the house. So non-carbing friends and family enjoy them as well. Excellent product. We'll keep purchasing. :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2007
Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
WOW!! I heat a bowl of them up for about 30 sec, spray some veg spray on them quickly, then extra salt, and these are amazing. The Flax Seed & Spicy have lower carbs, so I prefer them more, but you could add a few of the Blue into a big bowl for serving look :).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2007
Reviewer: Emma in Ohio
Cannot tell the difference between Garcia Lo's Tortilla Chips and the high carb chips. They taste very good. I use them for taco salad, dips, and just to munch on. Try a bag of them. I bet you'll like them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement