Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Syrup  Buy Syrup

Write an online review for
Syrup (Walden Farms)

211 Reviews
Average rating
(173)
(22)
(4)
(5)
(7)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3 4  |     Next >

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
April 08, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
This syrup is great on my pancakes and I've tried a few, this is by far the best. It's thick and not watery and I haven't noticed an aftertaste at all. Can't go wrong. Highly recommended.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
February 16, 2007
Reviewer: Maureen in Pennsylvania
I bought the Walden Farm Pancake Syrup several weeks ago and after tasting it, don't think I will ever go back to "real" syrup. This stuff is great and tastes just like pancake syrup. I have even used it in baking because of the sweetness. I will definitely be buying more of this product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 02, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
This is a bodybuilder's dream. It's incredibly good and at zero calories per 1/4 cup, you won't believe it. Great on protein pancakes. Also, I mix with yellow mustard to make a honey mustard dressing for my salad. Way better than the calorie and fat laden stuff.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Carol in North Carolina
I love this Syrup!! Walden Farms, you hit a home run with this product! Great taste, not watered down, actually the best Low Carb Syrup I've tired. I have probably bought every brand on the market for the past 7 years. Pair this will the Big Train Pancake Mix (add just a few blueberries) and you'll have yourself a 5 Star Low Carb Meal!!!!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 07, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
I love all Walden Farm products. The pancake syrup tastes delicious and is nice and thick. I love this stuff! I also use the chocolate syrup, the bar b q sauce and the Hawaiian marinade/sauce, that makes wonderful "wings". I keep my kitchen stocked with Walden Farms products. Everything I have tried tastes just like the full sugar products!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Brenda in South Carolina
I've been on a VERY strict diet and the Walden Farm products have absolutely hands down saved the day! My food was boring and I was having cravings that I had to cheat on my diet to curb. Once I found these products I feel like I'm getting a real treat every time I eat! The items are flavorful and I don't have to jeopardize my diet to enjoy them. I highly recommend them to everyone - my family even likes some of the items and they aren't dieting! The products are affordable and the variety is incredible! I have tried everything from the peanut butter, dips, syrups, salad dressings and ketchup to the fruit spreads, marinara and alfredo sauces. Definitely a must try!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 05, 2010
Reviewer: Gloria in Washington
My hubby likes blueberries added to our LC pancakes. So I decided to try the blueberry syrup for added flavor. It's a super nice change from the LC maple syrup, and really give you a nice berry flavor. I can't have too many blueberries, so the syrup makes up for the lack of fruit, Yummy
This review is specific to Syrup, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 14, 2009
Reviewer: Michele in Virginia
I love Walden Farms chocolate and pancake syrup. The chocolate syrup is awesome for hot chocolate or even cold with just water and also good with the sugar free LaNouba marshmallows. The pancake syrup is not sticky. It has an awesome flavor!! Both curb that sweet sensation that we all get at times.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher in Maine
This is good stuff, free of calories, carbs, sugar, etc. It has a good flavor, with the chocolate flavor being similar to the regular Hershey's syrup flavor. It's also thick enough to put on low carb ice cream, etc. Have recently purchased but not tested yet a couple of other flavors. I recommend this group of products highly.
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard in North Carolina
Love everything by Walden Farms, but this pancake syrup is amazing. I have served it as regular syrup and everyone has been fooled.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy in Washington
I love this syrup! I use it at least once a week as a sugar-free treat.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy in Texas
A while back I ran out of Walden Farm's chocolate syrup before I got my Netrition order and bought some of hubby's favorite syrup at the grocery store. Hubby says "What IS THIS?, Its not as GOOD as what we have been having"
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 04, 2014
Reviewer: Pam in Oklahoma
Love this syrup!! Cannot believe it is zero calorie. Highly recommend
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2014
Reviewer: michael in Wisconsin
This is very good syrup for those of us with health problems that would otherwise keep us from enjoying an occasional pancake breakfast. We use this syrup and we get to have a great pancake breakfast we otherwise couldn't afford carbs wise...enjoy!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2014
Reviewer: KRISTI in Minnesota
I can't believe it doesn't have any calories! It is nice and thick, sweet and tastes good on pancakes and french toast. A treat for a dieting, low-carb eater.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa in Wisconsin
I love Walden farms products. They taste great and no worries about carbs or calories or fat for that matter. I use the choc. in my coffee instead of a sweetener. Tastes great!
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Terry in West Virginia
This is the best stuff EVER for that chocolate fix! If you're like me and really like to watch your carbs and still love to treat yourself, then you have to give this a try. For a great low carb chocolate fix, I use a small amount of heavy whipping cream, (about 2 tbs give or take), pour in a heaping amount of syrup since it is totally free and then add my hot water. I just microwave until its hot enough for me. This is the best creamy hot chocolate ever and gets me through that craving. I also like it on my low carb ice cream but the hot chocolate is the best!
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Marina in Maryland
So much better (lower carb) than most sugar-free syrups that you can get at a retail grocery. Also no nasty sugar alcohols.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce in New York
I find that the use of Walden farm syrup on my plain Greek yogurt is awesome. It feels great to enjoy this food and not have the added calories. All of the flavors are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Matt in Michigan
Tastes better than most of the SF syrups with sugars alcohol in them! A little thin, but a small price to pay for a truly LC syrup.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Meredith in Washington
The Syrup is excellent. It bears a strong resemblance to the real thing. It would not by any means pass a blind taste test, but it is very enjoyable. Minimal aftertaste on this one. It adds an excellent sweetness to everything from pancakes to chicken. I use it way too much and will need to buy a case!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 04, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin in Ohio
You can't go wrong with the pancake syrup. Its very good, no after-taste. Thin, but I prefer it that way. I will buy more of this product.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 04, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin in Ohio
Glad I ordered this chocolate syrup, its great on mims! I could imagine eating some low carb pancakes with it too! Just received the caramel today, hope its as yummy! Will be ordering more!
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara in Florida
Delicious. I don't know how they do it. I was AMAZED at how good this syrup is. Highly recommend it.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Shelby in Michigan
The caramel flavor is AMAZING! I finished the whole bottle in, like, a week. The chocolate has a bit of a chemically taste but the caramel doesn't at all. I put it in cottage cheese, smoothies, on pancakes, even in tea! I've dipped pretzels and fruit in it, even cucumber slices (weird, I know, but I love low cal snacking) and it's all delicious. And adding salt for a salted caramel flavor is a total no-brainer. Excellent product.
This review is specific to Syrup, Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa in Florida
We love the chocolate and caramel syrups! They are perfect on CarbSmart ice cream...a wonderful treat!
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2013
Reviewer: brian in Arkansas
This is a very good product, I have read review's that it is too runny but we keep it in the fridge and it is thick and rich. My wife loves this stuff, It has a very slight after taste but compared to other product's I give it an A+++++ rating.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 07, 2013
Reviewer: Beth in Arizona
My Type 1 Diabetic daughter just loves this syrup! It is the best tasting one out there & it doesn't mess with her blood sugar at all.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 26, 2013
Reviewer: AMY in Missouri
The pancake syrup is awesome. I have tried the blueberry and strawberry, but prefer the pancake. So tasty and zero calories. Great for cutting calories and still enjoying a treat!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2013
Reviewer: Katie in Maryland
AMAZING!!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Patti in Texas
I have a low-carb dessert every night to reward my sticking to my low-carb way of eating for over a year now with a steady healthy weight loss. This product has been so valuable in that process. I also make sugar-free chocolate-flavored cheesecakes for my family with this product and they love them and can't believe they are low-carb and healthy!
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2013
Reviewer: cissy in Pennsylvania
Just had flaxseed pancakes with this blueberry syrup, and it was great! Flavors kind of light but still good, and no extra calories or carbs. Tomorrow I will try the pancake syrup, so I will review that one tomorrow.
This review is specific to Syrup, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie in Florida
I'm addicted. I'm a chocoholic and I am on an eating plan (Medifast) that keeps calories, carbs, fat, and protein in strict ratios. This syrup is something I enjoy in the hot and cold drinks and puddings. It really enhances the products. Though it doesn't taste like the "real thing" when you lick it straight from the bottle, you can't tell the difference once it is mixed in to whatever you are putting it in. I LOVE THIS STUFF.
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2013
Reviewer: Ali in New York
Perfect, perfect, perfect. Has the taste and texture of real maple syrup.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Ok, as far as sugar-free pancake syrup goes, it really is the best I've ever had. No, it's not better than the full carb stuff (that's just crazy), but it has a nice, thick consistency and a flavor that actually resembles pancake syrup! I have tried the watery, Hungry Jack stuff and I told my boyfriend I would rather give up pancakes than ruin them w that junk. Bravo, Walden Farms! Thank you for bringing pancakes and waffles back into my diet. I had missed them so much.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I have been using this syrup as part of a mixed salad dressing that I make with cider vinegar, oil, Walden Farms honey mustard dressing, and a touch of Walden Farms Raspberry dressing. It adds a nice flavor. I will use the Walden Farms products even when I have reached my diet(low carb/high protein) goal. I have also used it in recipes when a little sweetness is needed.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Linda in Florida
The chocolate syrup is by far their best flavor. Helps me get my chocolate fix without the added calories. I also mix it half and half with my son's chocolate syrup to help cut his sugar intake. Win ... win.
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2013
Reviewer: Twila in Utah
This is the best product with a wonderful flavor. It can be used as a syrup or a sweetener. I use it on oatmeal and cooked carrots as well as pancakes.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen in Pennsylvania
I love the Pancake Syrup, even better when you heat a little in the microwave. Just bought the Strawberry and it is great on pancakes, Ice Cream etc. Just ordered the Carmel, hope its good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda in Washington
These syrups are great! Lots of flavor! Great on ice cream too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia in Georgia
This syrup is SO GOOD!!! I can barely taste the difference between it and regular except it's not as "hurt your teeth" sweet, which I like. The flavor is excellent! I don't have to use much on my pancakes to really get the flavor which is nice. I bought the pancake syrup & chocolate. I've not tried the chocolate yet, but if it's as good as this, I will be a happy camper! Thanks for letting me enjoy pancakes with syrup in a low-carb way! Sure was nice!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rhiana in Ohio
So far I've had the caramel and pancake syrup. They're both fantastic! I use them to dip my biscuits in. I just ordered the strawberry flavor. I plan to use it for a dip and make strawberry almond milk. Hopefully it tastes just as good as the others. I'll post a review once I've tried it.
This review is specific to Syrup, Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Allison in Pennsylvania
The pancake syrup is my favorite Walden Farms product, by far... it's delightful! It's good to think outside the box when using it... can be added to oatmeal, or to French toast you can make using a fiber bread or even on a rice/soy cracker. Definitely recommended. My only beef with it is how fast it runs out! The chocolate isn't too great, I wouldn't buy it again... But I do like the caramel and strawberry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 01, 2012
Reviewer: Tena in Utah
This is the best tasting low carb syrup I have ever eaten! It has a sweet Maple flavor that can't be beat!! I will definitely buy again!!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Leila in Vermont
Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Pancake Syrup: Good flavor and consistency. We are Vermont maple syrup lovers and producers so for me to use a fake syrup was a real stretch. I can not say it is as good as homemade maple syrup, but I do like and use this product for the times when the family is all having the real stuff. I purchase the 12 oz. bottle for home, and I use the individual packets for work - I take low carb pancakes and the syrup packets are very convenient and satisfying.

Strawberry Syrup: I use this with sugar free pudding mix. I select a nice desert cup and layer the pudding with a drizzle of syrup and a dollop of sugar free whipped topping on top and I feel like I had a real desert. My sugar loving hubby likes this treat too.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2012
Reviewer: Donna in Texas
This syrup is delicious! I can't believe the flavor in a product with zero calories and zero carbs! Amazing. I use it with many of my Medifast recipes. The blueberry and strawberry flavors are also very good.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2012
Reviewer: John in California
This syrup is great, I can finally have a Chocolate sundae !
This review is specific to Syrup, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2012
Reviewer: Sue in Massachusetts
I love Walden Farms pancake syrup. Anytime I buy another brand I'm disappointed and go back to my old standby, Walden's. The taste is very authentic considering it isn't 100% real maple sap (only maple flavor) and it's thicker than the other brands I've tried. This is my pancake syrup #1 choice to be sure!
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa in Alabama
I eat syrup almost every morning drizzled on my high fiber waffle with peanut butter. This product is AMAZING!!! I am even buying some more so a friend can try it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Raymond in Kansas
Much better than anything I can purchase at local grocery store.
This review is specific to Syrup, Pancake
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3 4  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement