• 3/5 May 25, 2015
    Reviewer: STACEY in Pennsylvania
    I guess if you have no other options this is ok, but has a bitter after taste to me, I'm sorry.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 04, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
    I ordered the chocolate and caramel dips at the same time. The chocolate was absolutely inedible. It has a sour aftertaste that is nothing short of gag-inducing. I had to throw it away. The caramel dip is better. It tastes more like butterscotch than caramel and has a strange texture but it is good mixed with natural peanut butter and low carb ice cream or on top of low carb cheesecake.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Marie in Pennsylvania
    The chocolate and marshmallow dips were more like pudding then dips. The french onion dip was very vinigar-y
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
    This is just ok , I added some stevia liquid to it. Kinda taste's like chocolate , but taste like chemicals too. Doubt if I buy it again.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Daniel in Massachusetts
    This dip is mediocre. It tastes chocolaty, but there is a definite chemical aftertaste, and overall I didn't like it much. It's not bad for dipping strawberries in, but I was hoping for more.
    This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
    Love the idea of this,so many uses. But it has such a weird taste,kind of like an artificial vanilla taste,that's a little off-putting to me.
    This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Marit in Norway
    had the Chocolate: 3 stars , can be eaten but weird aftertaste. Marshmallow: 1 star, tastes awful. Caramel: 3 stars, butterscotch taste, weird aftertaste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Amanda in Kentucky
    I will not order this again. First off, it is really runny. Secondly, I think it tastes good at first, but then there is this weirdo chemical taste that hits your mouth. Not my cup of tea. I think I'm going to throw it away. I just didn't like the flavor of it at all because of the aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 12, 2006
    Reviewer: michelle in Kansas
    This product is ok. I dip apple slices in the warmed up caramel dip.
    This review is specific to Dip, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.