Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Dip  Buy Dip

Write an online review for
Dip (Walden Farms)

120 Reviews
Average rating
(56)
(15)
(8)
(9)
(32)

Customer Reviews  

March 04, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
I ordered the chocolate and caramel dips at the same time. The chocolate was absolutely inedible. It has a sour aftertaste that is nothing short of gag-inducing. I had to throw it away. The caramel dip is better. It tastes more like butterscotch than caramel and has a strange texture but it is good mixed with natural peanut butter and low carb ice cream or on top of low carb cheesecake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Marie in Pennsylvania
The chocolate and marshmallow dips were more like pudding then dips. The french onion dip was very vinigar-y
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
This is just ok , I added some stevia liquid to it. Kinda taste's like chocolate , but taste like chemicals too. Doubt if I buy it again.
This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 17, 2008
Reviewer: Daniel in Massachusetts
This dip is mediocre. It tastes chocolaty, but there is a definite chemical aftertaste, and overall I didn't like it much. It's not bad for dipping strawberries in, but I was hoping for more.
This review is specific to Dip, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2008
Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
Love the idea of this,so many uses. But it has such a weird taste,kind of like an artificial vanilla taste,that's a little off-putting to me.
This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 15, 2007
Reviewer: Marit in Norway
had the Chocolate: 3 stars , can be eaten but weird aftertaste. Marshmallow: 1 star, tastes awful. Caramel: 3 stars, butterscotch taste, weird aftertaste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 15, 2007
Reviewer: Amanda in Kentucky
I will not order this again. First off, it is really runny. Secondly, I think it tastes good at first, but then there is this weirdo chemical taste that hits your mouth. Not my cup of tea. I think I'm going to throw it away. I just didn't like the flavor of it at all because of the aftertaste.
This review is specific to Dip, Marshmallow
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2006
Reviewer: michelle in Kansas
This product is ok. I dip apple slices in the warmed up caramel dip.
This review is specific to Dip, Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement