• 4/5 March 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Rosalie in Maryland
    Love, love, love these crisps! The have a very strong cheese flavor and really satisfy my urge to snack. Have tried most of the flavors and enjoyed them all. I have found that I receive an average of 13 crisps per package, not as many as in the description.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2015
    Reviewer: Shelly in Minnesota
    These crisps are a great option for a crunchy snack when avoiding carbs. They're a tasty alternative to nuts and 1 serving is very satisfying!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Morgan in Texas
    I just received my first order and I LOVE them but I swear the crisps in my container cannot be 'Italian'... The flavor & heat are amazing if these are Jalepno. If this is truly the Italian Herb then, although good, they taste nothing like "italian". Regardless, I'll be ordering this and additional flavors again.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Nicole in West Virginia
    I ordered Mini Parm Crisps, Sesame Parm & Italian Herb and they are very nice chips. I am on a low carb, high protein diet and they are the perfect snack for me. Great to use as a dipper in spinach artichoke dip =P

    I give 4 stars because of the price and packaging. The fragile crackers can crumble in shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 18, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    Great snack. I like to make a 3 layer dip with a little cream cheese, a little salsa, and shredded cheddar or Pepper jack and eat it with these crisps. YUMMY! Yummy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 26, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Texas
    This is a parmesan cheese product. When you fry paresan cheese it gets hard and crunchy. I've been doing this for years and this product just makes it easier.

    The only downside is parmesan cheese tends to be salty.....but salty crunchy treats are few and far between on low carb diets.

    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 18, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    This is a fresh and tasty snack for people on the go. Keeping me on my diet and energized. They can be a little bitter but I love cheese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 29, 2008
    Reviewer: michele in California
    Cheesy, crunchy, and nice treat.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Leonard in Alabama
    Tasty treat. I prefer the Aged Parmesan and the Italian Herb. Would have given it a "5" if they cost a little less.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
    It's very hard to find an acceptable cracker that's low carb, or a good tasting cheese product. These baked cheese crackers are the best tasting I've had; I like the Everything and the Rosemary. That said, baked cheese has a slightly odd flavor, it's not for the ultra-picky. But the herbs are strong and delicious, and it gets a high rating on the natural food scale.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 06, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    These are ok, not my favorite, but do in a pinch.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Christine in California
    I really enjoyed these - however I think you have to remember they're low carb foods. The flavor is very strong. My husband tried them and thought they were awful. I, on the other hand, just re-ordered. Also, the aged parmesan ones are nice crumbled on a ceasar salad.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Lisa in New York
    I really love these aged Parmesan wafers. Having been on a low carb diet for a long time, these are a real treat. I've been looking for something that has both crunch and that salty taste of a cracker or chip and these do it for me! I eat them with low carb cheese spread or alone like chips with my meal. They have a really great texture to them. I highly recommend this product. The only problem that I am finding with them is there is a lot of breakage in the package when I receive it. If it weren't for the breakage I'd rate this a 5.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Ann in Virginia
    Good, if a little salty (Parmesan) and crumbly. Sesame was great. My only complaint is that the box is quite small for the price. You can easily eat a whole bag of them at one sitting and that makes for a pretty expensive cracker. I guess that because they are really pressed, dried cheese.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2006
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    The other reviews are correct. These are great! They are extremely flavorful. My problem with them is how delicate they are. They break VERY easily. Since you can use the broken pieces on salads or anywhere else you need a little crunch and flavor, I will continue to order them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.