Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters  Buy Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters

Write an online review for
Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters (Dixie USA)

23 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(3)
(2)
(3)
(7)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 13 people found the following review helpful.
November 02, 2006
Reviewer: Eva in California
These were awful. Soft and spongy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 05, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
Love it!! Tried the Caramel Almond Toffee Clusters for the first time and absolutely gotta have more. I have been low carb and sugar free for so long now and I am so happy I found Dixie products. At first I thought the popcorn was going to be crunchy. It was not. It was chewy, not stale like others are saying, just chewy and satisfying. I ate the whole bag. My son tried it and like it as well. First thing he did after tasting it was look at the nutrition facts (he is a health fanatic)and said "wow". Four servings per bag. Next time I'll pull out my scale and portion the servings into baggies. I am definitely ordering more!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara in New Mexico
Sweetened popcorn on lo-carb. What a treat! And these products are. I prefer the Carmel Maple Pecan but they are all yummy. When you need a treat, these are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
If you are trying to lose weight I don't suggest you eat ALOT of any snack food, sugar free or not, but low carb snacking in moderation is fine. I've lost 100 ponds in 13 months and I eat all I want and snack. These are very good and I like the chewy texture. I'm definitely going to try more flavors. The maple pecan is terrific.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Maple Pecan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2009
Reviewer: ELIMELEC in Massachusetts
Love it. Very filling and also very tasty .
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 01, 2007
Reviewer: Corinne in Virginia
I am overall usually pretty delighted with Dixie Diner's low carb products, but these Sweet Commute Clusters are the the first thing that I've loved so much they actually provoke me to leave a comment. Think crunch&munch, but better!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Niki in Virginia
Delicious! What a treat for those of us on a low carb lifestyle. Love the crunchy & sweet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 23, 2007
Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
Sooo good! I thought they were delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement