• 5/5 July 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Corie in Michigan
    Very yummy. I didn't have a mixer so i had to hand whisk them so they looked like mini pancakes but still tasted really good. I put a few spoons of sugar free strawberry topping on it with real cut up strawberries and tasted like the real thing. Glad I tried it, new favorite dessert.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Susan in Minnesota
    These are insanely good with sliced strawberries and a little whipped cream. My favorite base for strawberry shortcake. They are light, fluffy and have a great flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Jeanette M in Virginia
    I love these! I added fresh whipped cream and strawberries on top. Super YUMMY!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2012
    Reviewer: John in Colorado
    The best low carb dessert ever. Just add strawberries and whipped cream and you forget you are low carbing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Texas
    I love these angel food puffs! They are quick and easy to make, and are very tasty. I enjoy them alone or with fresh fruit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Adelaide in Missouri
    This product was actually very good. It does have a bit of an "after taste" but when dieting (low carb) and eating healthier I think this is a taste that needs to be acquired and understood. We are not used to it but you will and can be very easily with this product. I put fresh berries inside with whip cream after baking and I can tell you it was sooo good! I'm going to make these for my family so they can see you can have low carb and something tasty for desert without all the guilt of eating nothing but sugar!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Lisa in Illinois
    I love an almond-y, vanilla-y flavor. These aren't exactly like an angel food flavor - in fact, they have a slightly unusual flavor, but I like it. These are easy to make and really fill a craving for sweets. I always end up eating all of them when I make a batch and at zero carbs, I have no regrets!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Tanya in Florida
    I love these and keep a few packages on hand at all times.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    This is great to use in low carb nutritional bar recipes!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Charlene in Mississippi
    These Angel Food Puffs are simply divine and so very easy to prepare! The hardest part of making them is to remember to get eggs out in time to reach room temperature. They are delicious alone or topped with fresh fruit! They are so delicious that one would think he is cheating! A+
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    The first time I tasted these, I thought, "THESE MUST BE SINFUL!" How wrong indeed. Now, you can have your cake AND EAT IT TOO! These little angel food puffs taste just like the angel food cake my mom used to make as a kid. Light, fluffy and healthy. I make them once a week, if not more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    Excellent low-carb angel food cake! Also, very easy to make. Great for strawberry shortcake. Your family won't be able to tell you are serving them low-carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Bonita in South Carolina
    Carb Counters Angel Food Puffs are wonderful! So easy to make and a REAL treat. My husband and I both love them. We put strawberries and low carb ice cream on top for a fantastic low carb dessert.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Kristine in California
    Tastes great!! If you miss angel food cake, get this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.