Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ISS Research

Write an online review for
Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars (ISS Research)

112 Reviews
Average rating
(84)
(12)
(2)
(8)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 02, 2008
Reviewer: Christopher W in Michigan
Regarding the Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, I've tried the Chocolate Chocolate (113-0119) and the Chocolate Mint (113-0121). The Chocolate Chocolate is OK but certainly not great or something I would ever order again. The Chocolate Mint has a horrible aftertaste! I have 1/2 a box sitting there that I'll never eat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2011
Reviewer: Cathy in Louisiana
I read the reviews on this site before purchasig this product, and was so excited to try it... this product is in no way, shape, or form comparable to a Kit Kat. Wow--this was horrible...couldn't even swallow it.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Dave in Florida
I tried the Peanut Butter Cup. Way to chalky and not very sweet for my taste. I couldn't finish the box.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Peanut Butter Cup
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 25, 2008
Reviewer: Jeff in Massachusetts
One of the few bad protein enhanced foods I've had here. From other reviews really was looking forward to these...but they fell far short. Odd texture and aftertaste.....chalky... they are not awful, I can eat them but it's not really enjoyable, so what's the point.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2008
Reviewer: Raffaella in New York
Was disappointed in the texture of the bar, wasn't crisp, more muddy, hard to eat. Taste wasn't bad but for the fat content it wasn't for me, I think it's made more for the protein guys.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Mint
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2008
Reviewer: Tanya in New York
A bit dry with a chemical after taste, I won't buy the chocolate wafer again, but I might try the vanilla next time.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2007
Reviewer: James in Utah
My wife and I both found the chocolate mint protein wafers to be less than tasty. They start out tasting good, but quickly turn into a grainy, dry mush as you chew on them. Won't be buying them again.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Mint
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 13, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
Not very good. I bought a box of these Protein Wafer Bars and was very disappointed. The 'wafer' part was dry and tasted like cardboard. The chocolate also tasted very weird. I guess for low-carb that's what you get. But I don't even think it was worth it. Many other products on this site are MUCH better.
This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement