Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Christopher W in Michigan
    * Regarding the Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, I've tried the Chocolate Chocolate (113-0119) and the Chocolate Mint (113-0121). The Chocolate Chocolate is OK but certainly not great or something I would ever order again. The Chocolate Mint has a horrible aftertaste! I have 1/2 a box sitting there that I'll never eat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Cathy in Louisiana
    * I read the reviews on this site before purchasig this product, and was so excited to try it... this product is in no way, shape, or form comparable to a Kit Kat. Wow--this was horrible...couldn't even swallow it.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Dave in Florida
    * I tried the Peanut Butter Cup. Way to chalky and not very sweet for my taste. I couldn't finish the box.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Peanut Butter Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Jeff in Massachusetts
    * One of the few bad protein enhanced foods I've had here. From other reviews really was looking forward to these...but they fell far short. Odd texture and aftertaste.....chalky... they are not awful, I can eat them but it's not really enjoyable, so what's the point.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Raffaella in New York
    * Was disappointed in the texture of the bar, wasn't crisp, more muddy, hard to eat. Taste wasn't bad but for the fat content it wasn't for me, I think it's made more for the protein guys.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Tanya in New York
    * A bit dry with a chemical after taste, I won't buy the chocolate wafer again, but I might try the vanilla next time.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 14, 2007
    Reviewer: James in Utah
    * My wife and I both found the chocolate mint protein wafers to be less than tasty. They start out tasting good, but quickly turn into a grainy, dry mush as you chew on them. Won't be buying them again.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Mint
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 13, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    * Not very good. I bought a box of these Protein Wafer Bars and was very disappointed. The 'wafer' part was dry and tasted like cardboard. The chocolate also tasted very weird. I guess for low-carb that's what you get. But I don't even think it was worth it. Many other products on this site are MUCH better.
    This review is specific to Oh Yeah! Protein Wafer Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.