Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

VPX
SRO Zero Carb Protein  Buy SRO Zero Carb Protein

Write an online review for
SRO Zero Carb Protein (VPX)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 19, 2007
Reviewer: steve in New Jersey
The taste of cracker is incredible, the stuff is cross filtered (not inferiorly ion exchanged), and the product is almost entirely pure protein with no carbs or fat. What's not to love?
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 14, 2007
Reviewer: karen in Kansas
Graham Cracker and vanilla are great! Easy to dissolve and great texture. Will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 30, 2007
Reviewer: Moi in California
This is absolutely the best quality/ economical whey isolate product in the market anywhere. I mean nearly 5lbs. of isolates for almost the same price most companies charge the same for 2 lbs. Too great to pass up. Besides that, all of the flavors with the exception of Strawberry Kiwi are phenomenal! This Zero Carb is a definite staple in my diet and shelf. Also, it dissolves real easy even with a spoon and glass.
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Susan in North Carolina
I have tried both the chocolate (1 star) and vanilla (million stars). Hated the chocolate (strange taste) but love the vanilla.

I have Celiac and Type 2 Diabetes and this is one of the few true gluten free protein powders I have found. Many others claim to be gluten free but add L-Glutamine and Proline together as well as other aminos, which is a bad combo of proteins that will set off a reaction in Celiac sufferers. I found out the hard way. I use this protein powder every day and have had no bad reactions to the VPX protein powder. Highly recommend for anyone with Celiac or Diabetes.

This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Vanilla Dream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Minnesota
I love the taste of this and two thumbs up to the low calories... Excellent price for 4.4lbs! I had graham cracker and really enjoyed the taste of it... My next one I am going to try is Vanilla Dream, cannot wait :)
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Minnesota
LOVE THIS!!! Graham cracker was great tasting, my next order is vanilla dream... Cannot wait to try this :)
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2010
Reviewer: STEVEN in Pennsylvania
This is by far the best tasting, low carb protein powder yet. I mix mine with almond milk. It's a great way to get your protein and lose the weight.
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2010
Reviewer: Melissa in Minnesota
An excellent choice of Protein throughout your day. No Carbs or Sugar and it really fills you up between meals. Great for Shredding that unwanted fat and building Muscle mass.!
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 11, 2009
Reviewer: Marla in Pennsylvania
All the VPX products are great. My favorite is the Graham Cracker. The shakes always taste delicious and are filling.
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2009
Reviewer: Marcia in Maryland
The Graham Cracker is the best protein shake I've ever tasted and I've tasted many. EXCELLENT!
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2008
Reviewer: Michael in New York
Graham cracker flavor is the best tasting protein I have ever had!
This review is specific to SRO Zero Carb Protein, Graham Cracker
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement