Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Lite Harvest
Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies  Buy Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies (Lite Harvest)

21 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.
March 13, 2008
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
--Another product new to our pantry that keeps us flavor-satisfied, blood-sugar and bio-chemically balanced, and losing weight, bit by bit, as we enter our 5th year of Atkins nutrition plan. --My personal fave? A Snickerdoodle cookie, broken in half, topped with a small scoop of low-carb vanilla ice cream bulging over, and topped with the other cookie half, for an ice-cream sandwich cookie. --Tip: the Dbl.Choc.Walnut cookies must be denser, because they each were about half the size of the Snickerdoodle & the WhtChocMacadamia, and frankly, had far less flavor to our surprise, so I probably won't re-order those. --And the WhtChocMacadamia, despite my expectation of more fiber, actually has less, giving it the highest net carb count over the others (5g, vs. 4g.&3g.), so we're passing on those as well. However all were good, or excellent! --Very personal comment: prior to eating low-carb, we ate low/no fat for YEARS, gained tons, and craved food. Our bodies became carb intolerant, and set us up for constant cravings. Now, we ARE physically & mentally satisfied with a much smaller portion. One cookie IS a fully-satisfactory size for me, much to my surprise as I think back on prior eating patterns.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 28, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in California
I found the Enchantment Cookies at my local store last week, and was thrilled to see them for sale at Netrition today. Not only are both the "White Chocolate" and "Snickerdoodles" full of flavor, but the texture is great also. I would not have guessed either was low-carb, and these are the ONLY low carb cookies that I can say that about. SNICKERDOODLE: As with most "normal" snickerdoodle cookies, the soda taste is noticeable, but it is a very good cookie. WHITE CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA: This has become my favorite reward; so rich and flavorful; it is absolutely awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 28, 2007
Reviewer: Karen in Texas
I have tried all the flavors of these cookies. They are buttery and yummy. Do not have the low carb or sugar-free taste. My favorite are the White Chocolate and Macadamia Nut. I also love the Lemon. They are a great treat with coffee, tea or any hot drink. A nice reward at the end of a long day.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda in North Carolina
These cookies are amazing!! A great substitute for "real" cookies to satisfy those sweet tooth cravings! The Snickerdoodle and Zesty Lemon I even prefer over other famous brand cookies!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 03, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
Yum! Have tried the double choc/walnut and were delicious so am ordering the zesty lemon. Great low-carb product for times when we want a little something sweet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
Really takes care of the cookie/pastry craving. Frosting is awesome!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Frosted Zesty Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 12, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
The zesty lemon cookie is soft and slightly nutty and the lemon frosting is delicious. I highly recommend them.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Frosted Zesty Lemon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Gayle in Kentucky
Enchantment Cookies from Lite Harvest are the best I have found. Each variety has a chewy, lite texture which does not dry out or become stale as each is individually wrapped. The flavors are subtle and true to their stated flavor designation. I highly recommend this cookie brand!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Classic Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
This is the best sugar free low carb cookie I have ever tasted.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Snickerdoodle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2009
Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
The Snickerdoodle cookies were delicious! Just one cookie was very satisfying, keeping me from devouring the whole package at once. I can't wait to try the others.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Snickerdoodle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2009
Reviewer: Benita in Arizona
Excellent! They are big, and individually wrapped, helping me to limit myself to just one. I have tried chocolate chip, double chocolate walnut, and white chocolate macadamia. I plan on trying the snickerdoodle and the frosted lemon next.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2009
Reviewer: Janet in California
These cookies are SCRUMPTIOUS!! I like them all, but I especially like the Frosted Zesty Lemon flavor! REALLY good cookies. And they come individually wrapped and are a snap to grab and throw into a lunch bag. Wonderful chewy texture and a rich "brown sugary" taste to them. Everything you'd want in a cookie. Try them all!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2008
Reviewer: Jenny in Oregon
These cookies have a good taste but are crumbly. But they're sugar free so if you can't have sugar, these do fine. Jenny
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Double Chocolate Walnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Israel
Great cookies. One of the few low carb ready-to-eat cookies still available.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I love this chocolate walnut flavor cookies. The plain chocolate chips are less desirable, but the chocolate walnut ones are just the best!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Double Chocolate Walnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 20, 2007
Reviewer: Karen in Pennsylvania
Great taste.. just enough to take the edge off a sweet tooth...recommend..
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, White Chocolate Macadamia
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
May 11, 2010
Reviewer: carol w in California
When your only choice is sugar-free, compromises are inevitable, but these cookies are very tasty & satisfying. On the downside, they sometimes arrive here in a soft, undercooked state, especially the lemon and snickerdoodles. Oddly, the chocolate walnut cookies don't seem to have that problem, and are wonderful right out of the box.

I've found that the snickerdoodles respond nicely to a quick (30 second) nuke in the microwave followed by a minute or two on a cooling rack, to let them crisp up. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2008
Reviewer: Erin in Ohio
Not too bad for being low carb. They are buttery-tasting.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Classic Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 04, 2012
Reviewer: Melinda in Indiana
I got the chocolate chip last week and tried a piece the other day. It definitely tasted like a sugar free cookie. Odd taste and didn't taste like a chocolate chip cookie.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Classic Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 25, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
I did not care for these. No chocolate taste in the chocolate chip cookies, just slightly sweet and flavorless; texture, not my favorite, sort of chewy, and maybe I got a old batch, but my cookies tasted stale despite being individually wrapped. Good news is they didn't seem to spike my blood sugar, which is why I gave them 2 stars instead of 1. Not the worse sugar free cookies I've eaten, but definitely wouldn't buy them again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Classic Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2010
Reviewer: Tara in California
I had really high hopes after reading the good reviews but I did not care for this at all. Ordered snickerdoodle - softy and crumbly with a grainy texture. I was expecting something more crisp. Also the sweetener for this is maltitol and liquid maltitol, so after the first lousy bite, and they are not big cookies, I was not going to risk severe stomach discomfort to see if it tasted better after a few bites. Straight to the bin. For a cinnamon sugar crisp treat, I will stick to cinnamunch.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Enchantment Cookies, Snickerdoodle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement