Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Russell Stover
Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy  Buy Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy (Russell Stover)

20 Reviews
Average rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(2)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 21, 2007
Reviewer: Anita in South Carolina
I have tried the pecan and peanut butter. yum, yum, yum. I will never fall off my low-carb living due to a chocolate craving. Only fault I find is the package only has 6 pieces. Russell Stover also carries a Net Carb assortment of chocolates which taste better to me than their regular 8 oz. box of the same. Hope to see that and some of the other flavors such as toffee, mint patty, and caramel drops on the web site soon. Will definitely order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
The toffee square are really good. They taste better than the one's from Asher's, though not as good as Judy's Candy Co., but they're cheaper than either.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Toffee Squares
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie in Pennsylvania
I've tried lots of different Russell Stover sugar-free candies. My favorite is the caramel drops. First off, the 7 drop serving size is impressive and the drops are bigger than whopper candy size balls. Each serving is 1 carb and I think 160 calories. Usually, 1 or 2 caramel drops suffice to keep my candy monster in check. Least favorite Russell Stover candy is the Toffee. It is rock hard and left me in fear that my teeth were going to be in serious jeopardy! Flavorwise, the Toffee was okay.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Caramel Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lori in Pennsylvania
These little candies are drops of pure delight! Honestly I cant even tell they are sugar free. I have to buy them from Netrition.com because for some reason no stores carry them around here. Same with the caramel & crispies which I also love. I highly recommend Russel Stovers sugar free candy.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Caramel Drops
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
These are hands down the best low carb candies on this site. That is both in price point, and taste. They are just fake out versions of all your favorite candies.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
THE BEST chocolate candy. No compromise in flavor, texture, or any other measure, although the peanut butter cup flavor to me doesn't have quite the depth of flavor as the full-sugar Reese's cup. But if you're craving a Reese's cup, believe me, this will hit the spot. Faves: Caramel Drops, Choc.Cvrd Peanuts, Butter Creme Chocs, Mint, & sometimes the NougieNuttyChews (too sticky in summer). The Caramel Drops & Choc. Peanuts are loose in the package, and I'm quite satisfied with the quantity. Most of the other candies are individually wrapped, and end up w. 5-7 or so per bag; they seem a bit more expensive to me. Also, Netrition carries a more complete line of these than W-Mart, drug stores, grocery stores, etc. BTW, the Turtle-type pecan candies are delicious as well, but we o.d'd on them a few years back. Another note: the coconut is delicious, especially if you eat a dry-roasted almond with it (a la Almond Joy).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
I like all of the Russell Stover candies. The butter cream caramels and Nougie Nutty chews are my favorites. One of the best sugar-free brands on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2010
Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
I have followed a low carb lifestyle for about 10 years now. Mostly I'm satisfied with the food choices I have, but really, sometimes life simply REQUIRES chocolate. This does it for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2010
Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
GREAT!!!! These are all good. Tastes like regular chocolate candy and good quality chocolate at that! My favorite was the crispy caramel, it tastes like a 100,000 Dollar bar. The Coconut tastes like a Mounds bar! Peppermint is similar to a York Peppermint patty. The Toffee tastes like a Heath Bar. The Peanut butter cup is not the same as a Reese's but is very good. I suggest getting a bag of each! The variety pack had way too many Peppermint patties and not enough of the others.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Caramel & Crispies
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2009
Reviewer: Sherry in Georgia
My favorites are the toffee squares and the creme caramels...just DEVINE! Due to the sugar alcohols, however, you REALLY need to watch your portions.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Ohio
I really like these toffee squares so much...that I want the recipe ;-). Great flavor, great texture, great crunch inside a rich chocolate. I like many of the other SF Russell Stover candies, but the SF Toffee Squares are my favorite. Hope they start making a bigger package, perhaps a 10 oz. bag.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Toffee Squares
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2009
Reviewer: William in New York
These are all great but I can not believe the Chocolate Covered Coconut product. Tastes just like a Bounty bar I used to purchase in the UK. I have to keep reading the package to be sure it is not the real thing. Very fun!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2009
Reviewer: Frances in New York
The chocolate-covered coconut is great. Most of the other Russell Stover SFs are acceptable, but I can live without.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, Chocolate Covered Coconut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2009
Reviewer: Jon in Illinois
The sugar free candy by Russell Stover is exactly the same as their low carb candy, only cheaper. I love this stuff, doesn't taste different from other candy at all.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Peg Bag Candy, NougieNuttyChews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2008
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
These Russell Stover candies are the cream of the crop - the best of the best. The cost compared to the texture flavor and quality are second to none!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement