Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

SweetLeaf
Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops  Buy Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops

Write an online review for
Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops (SweetLeaf)

25 Reviews
Average rating
(18)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
February 23, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
I didn't pick this product up off of this site but I did get this ambrosia-like substance at a local health foods store. And it tastes more like chocolate than "chocolate"! It's a bit expensive but it's more than 100 servings, and it's really potent, because a little goes a long way. I can't say what other brands are like as this product actually is my first experience with a liquid sweetener. However it's definitely a good alternative for those with diabetes from the packets. I give this one a 5/5
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Isabelle in New York
I truly enjoy this sweetener, very potent, very convenient, I have sampled 4 flavors already and have ordered more. I particularly liked hazelnut and coconut but english toffee was also very good. I was a bit disappointed with vanilla but used it in hot cereals and that was fine. I like that they are a healthier alternative to artificial sucralose and take up very little space. The only downside is that they require refrigeration once opened. I am thrilled to have discovered this product and have vowed to never do without again. Thumbs up!
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Hazelnut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 03, 2010
Reviewer: Michelle in Illinois
SweetLeaf's liquid vanilla-flavored Stevia is very good and takes very little to sweeten my coffee. While it IS more expensive than the NOW brand, I use about 1/3 of the product. The NOW brand is also based in vegetable glycerin, and even with the most care I still get a sticky mess of sweetener running down the bottle and messing up my cabinets. I highly recommend the Sweetleaf brand.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 21, 2009
Reviewer: Sheryl in Utah
OMG - I learned about this product on a HCG Dieters forum. I have made this product a staple in my refrigerator. It is truly versatile in uses, leaving no bitter after taste or interference when mixed in my coffee, tea, water, frozen frappe's, and anything else I imagined. My goal is to try all the flavors. It truly is "trompe l'oeil" (for the taste buds) of flavored sweeteners! I wish there was the 'travel pack' offered (I could use one at my office and one when I go to Vegas often) I have seen it once at Good Earth, for an exorbitant amount of money - I passed of course. I just take my bulky bottles. Additionally, if they could be packaged in clear bottles, not brown or blue, for airport clearance sake. And maybe, add lines on the dropper to identify the amount being used. That would be the ultimate! But until then, I'll just deal with it! Thank you Netrition for making it available at such a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 23, 2009
Reviewer: Janice in Illinois
I use to use the bottled creamers found in the dairy case, when I was seeing a nutritionist she wanted me to stop using the artificial creamer. At that time I switched to the Vanilla creme flavor liquid stevia and I love it. Have tried the non dairy creamers since and do not even care for them any longer. Besides look at the calories saved this way. I highly recommend this.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Adelyn in Maryland
Bottle lasts a long time and makes it easier to drink 64oz of water a day. Best price around though still a lot.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in United Arab Emirates
I use the vanilla stevia in yoghurt or labnah. Also in baking for flavor and sweetness.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Olivia in Florida
Only tried the Vanilla creme and I give it a 5!! Delicious. Just ordered the chocolate raspberry and coconut. Can't wait to try them. The vanilla creme is terrific!
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy in Texas
These SweetLeaf flavorings are delicious, versatile and amazingly cost-effective. I use the Chocolate to enhance my smoothies, coffee and soy milk; Berry is amazing in lemonade, soft drinks and plain cold seltzer. I just ordered Apricot Nectar and Chocolate Raspberry and can't wait to try other flavors, too. Seriously, five drops are more than enough to sweeten and flavor a cup of liquid; one bottle of SweetLeaf should last for months and months. Much less expensive (and less bulky) than buying and storing bottles syrup. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly in California
(Sweetleaf) Stevia any flavor you like is good in carbonate water & coffee. Chocolate flavor Stevia & xylitol is the best to sweeten my plain yogurt.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Veronica in California
These are all wonderful. They are better than you could possibly have hoped! If you like Vanilla Creme, you'll love theirs. And I think the Berry flavor is the best of all the fruit flavors. It's like a great fruit punch.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Heather in Pennsylvania
I absolutely love SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia Flavor! I use the Vanilla Creme in my coffee ALWAYS, and the Valencia Orange I've used in my coffee, oatmeal and cottage cheese. I just ordered the Chocolate Raspberry and can't wait to try it! These are a MUST HAVE!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 27, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea in New Mexico
I add it to my oats every morning - wonderful flavor and not harsh and/or bitter like many other brands of stevia.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2009
Reviewer: Dawn in Illinois
SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is great. I mainly use 3 of the flavors for my coffee. They have become a must in my evening coffee.

It is very sweet and only takes a few drops so it lasts a long time. I store it in the refrigerator to keep it fresh longer.

I believe it is much healthier than powdered sweeteners and other sweeteners out there.

My favorites are English Toffee, Choclolate Raspberry and Vanilla Creme.

This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, English Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2008
Reviewer: Amy in Missouri
I use this in place of vanilla and sugar in cheesecake and homemade ice cream. Tastes great.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2007
Reviewer: Tina in Michigan
Liquid Stevia is awesome!! The small dropper bottle makes it really portable, unlike many of the other flavor syrups. I love it in my MRP shakes, and in my coffee, and in my oatmeal, use it to make flavored lattes, YUMMM!! I have only tried the English Toffee, but I am reordering today and trying several of the other flavors!!
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, English Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2007
Reviewer: cheryl in Tennessee
My post Gastric Bypass diet requires totally sugarfree beverages and I prefer non-carbonated ones.I try to drink 64 oz of water daily as recommended by my doctor. Before I tried Sweetleaf liquid stevia drops, I used DaVinci sugarfree syrups to sweeten my water,iced tea and coffee.I like the fact that it is a natural alternative to artificial sweeteners. The size, portability and flavors make this product the best easy choice. I keep one at home and one in my purse. A little goes a very long way. I am very pleased with this product and plan to try more flavors.
This review is specific to Liquid Stevia Sweet Drops, Vanilla Creme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 23, 2007
Reviewer: elizabeth in Tennessee
I use this in my coffee, yogurt and cottage cheese. It sweetens well and adds a nice flavor. It only takes a couple of drops so a bottle lasts a long time. I really like stevia because it is a natural product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement