Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Deborah in New York
    * "Sticky" is an apt description. This Trail Mix Sticky Bar is Very Tasty! It is filling and has many textures and tastes within it. I love that it is fairly low in carbohydrates and has no sugar alcohols in it. That is something that is getting harder to find now. I tried one at first to make sure I would like it and could tolerate this product. The first thing I tasted was "honey", yet there is none listed in the is quite sweet. It is a nice treat to have on occasion.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 10, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    * Low Carb, Good taste and texture.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2009
    Reviewer: thomas in Connecticut
    * Very interesting taste on these bars. I like them, I wouldn't want to eat them end to end, but it makes for a nice bit of variety to squelch some hunger pains. Get them, you'll like them, but it winds up being like sushi in that it is a bit of an acquired taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 19, 2009
    Reviewer: ben in Texas
    * Wasn't too bad, I might order some more.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Jaclyn in Pennsylvania
    * The regular Trail Mix sticky bars are perfect for almost any occasion (although they sometimes fall apart, so eating them while driving can be complicated!) and they're delicious! I've tried the Banana Pecan Flax, Cranberry Almond Flax and the Peanut Caramel Flax bars, but I keep coming back to the original flavor time and time again. The Peanut Caramel are really good but they get stuck in my teeth and are SUPER chewy so be warned to bring a toothpick with that flavor. The Banana Pecan didn't have as much Banana Flavor as I was craving but it was definitely yummy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    * Overall, the CRANBERRY flax bar is a delicious product... for what it is. I.e. it is NOT a delicious Tastykake, nor the incredible Walden fruit spread, etc. But it is good nutrition on the go. We found it to be the best of the 4 bars currently offered. The other bars are nutritious but not delicious; I'd buy them only as convenience for shelf-stable food, such as for a room temperature lunch bag, a picnic, something to stash for an emergency food source.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    * Very good bars- would get again. Just bought the caramel ones to try.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Kristi in South Dakota
    * These are pretty good when you need a nutty snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.