Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Pam in Illinois
    * The wasabi flavor is great, just enough kick. My non low carbing family devoured two bags in no time, I have to hide them! Trying other favors - the plain salted weren't as good, a little bland.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2010
    Reviewer: Robert in Florida
    * Delightful. Salty, crunchy and good. And low carb too!
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Salted
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I bought the jalapeno cheddar and liked them. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Jalapeno Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    * These are great! I tried the ranch flavor, and I cannot wait to try the other flavors. The ranch was not overpowering or too salty. I will definitely order these again.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2010
    Reviewer: joan in New York
    * I tried these as a healthy snack and was very surprised at how good they were. I gave some to my son since he has been a low carber for many years and he thought they were great too. I have been ordering all the flavors and we both really enjoy them, but especially like the jalapino cheddar and ranch. It is wonderful to find a good tasting and healthy snack that comes in interesting and delicious flavors. There are no bad flavors here. Good source of protein and very satisfying. I am sure they will be a hit with anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
    * I order the Ranch flavored Beanits. I have had one per order for awhile now. I miss salty snacks with crunch and this is the best one I have found. Good ranch flavor and good crunch. As with any snack, put the amount you PLAN to eat in a bowl so you don't overeat. I am a big fan of Dixie Diner. I use their mixes as directed but also use a lot of them as a substitute in regular recipes. The breading one for bread crumbs etc. The brownies are wonderful and even using half the butter called for they are still wonderful.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Tennessee
    * I ordered one of the Soy Beanits (Ranch) with my first Netrition order, just to try them out. I find that a lot of the low carb snacks taste "off" and are hard to fully enjoy. Not these! From bite #1 I was in love!!! They are CRUNCHY!!! And they are dangerous. When this order arrives, I'll be breaking down the packages into snack bags :) I also love putting the beanits on my salad. YUM! Better than a crouton :)
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Amber in Washington
    * These soybeans are awesome - way better than the ones I was purchasing at my local grocery store. They are bigger and taste very fresh. I love that they are lightly roasted to preserve the healthy oils. If you haven't tried roasted soybeans before, they taste a lot like corn nuts (but much healthier) and this brand is the best. The flavored ones are great too, but messy like cheetos.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Salted
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
    * I buy the ranch flavored. They taste great. You do need to put your serving in a bowl because this taste so good you will just keep on eating them. A good salty snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Dana in Alabama
    * These are tasty. Not too salty either. I ordered a bunch more.
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I'm diabetic and looking for low carb alternatives - these are great - crunchy but not tooth cracking - can eat 1/2 cup and stay within diet restrictions and be satisfied. Good taste too!
    This review is specific to Soy Beanits, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
    * Great nutty taste for a satisfying snack when you need something with crunch. Best is the wasabi - not too hot, just a little warm!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2007
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    * I only tried the flavored variety, but I thought they had a good taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.