Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Drusilla in Oregon
    * At last, an LC cracker that doesn't taste like cardboard! Bought the Pumpkin Seed & Klassic 3 Seed, they're wonderful. I'm back to try some more flavors. Yes, they are 1 carb each, but I save up my carbs for an occasional treat, 4 or 5 of these with cheese or even tuna salad takes care of that crunchy craving which helps me stay on track. Thank you Doctor Kracker!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 23, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    * Best low carb cracker alternative that I've found. These have a wonderful crunch, and they're very flavorful. The flavor is hard to describe -- it's nothing weird, just a nice lovely nutty richness with just a hint of sweet. These make a great cracker base for all kinds of things. I particularly like them with cream cheese and turkey or with tuna salad.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seeded Spelt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Christy in Minnesota
    * These are great! You just need a couple at a time to get your "cracker fix" . They have great flavor and are filling. Perfect afternoon snack with a slice of cheddar cheese!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Lois in Oregon
    * With a glass of white wine, some wonderful specialty cheeses, you feel like you didn't have to give it all up. Lovely, Just Lovely.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in North Carolina
    * I was SO disappointed in these! They are hard as rocks, and have a strange taste -- I'm actually wondering if I got a bad batch!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Cheryl in Maryland
    * These crackers are essential to my low carb diet! They taste good on their own, but even better broken into pieces with olive oil and then the low carb topping of your choice- tuna, cheese, parmesan cheese, etc.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Dawn in California
    * My favorite low carb cracker! 5th time ordering. My husband really likes them too, he says they are nice and hearty. My favorites are the Klassic 3 seed, but they are all good.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2016
    Reviewer: Catherine in New York
    * A delicious cracker that is worth the money. It is nice having a crunchy product to eat with tuna or egg salads that works with a low carb lifestyle. This product is definitely worth buying again!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2016
    Reviewer: Derek in Georgia
    * These are wonderful. Order now if you're looking for some nice crunchy crackers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2015
    Reviewer: suzanne in Pennsylvania
    * These crackers are great. I like them with cheese and fruit. You won't believe they are low carb!!! Each cracker is less than 1 carb. Doesn't get any better than that. :-)
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2015
    Reviewer: Emilie in Virginia
    * This is one of my favorite low carb snacks. I like them plain and with cheese or peanut butter.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seeded Spelt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2015
    Reviewer: carol in Arizona
    * Love these. They have no off flavors like lots of low carb baked goods. The pumpkin seed/cheddar variety has a really nice mild taste and is very crunchy. I am able to eat just a few and feel satisfied. Am now going to try all of the flavors. Thank you for such a fine product!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Chelsea in Massachusetts
    * I've been trying all sorts of low carb cracker options and I just love these. they do NOT resemble Styrofoam in any capacity, they do not coat your fingers with (who-knows what-that-is) grease and when you eat them with hummus or cheese you will not feel you are sacrificing to keep your commitment to healthier foods, but will feel like you are just having really good crackers. 8 crackers and 9 net carbs...I am good with that!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2014
    Reviewer: Judy in Florida
    * Fabulous cracker...especially with a piece of Brie on top. Very flavorful. Have reordered them twice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Amy in Louisiana
    * These are pretty yummy. Still have a good amount of carbs, so eat sparingly, but they were an excellent substitute to eat with spinach dip. I treated myself to a couple a day and really enjoyed being able to eat crackers again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2014
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    * Hello from sunny Australia... These Krackers make an amazing topping on any type of oven bake,, spag bol onion & tomato tart etc few seconds in the food processor & done! Goes without saying cheese smoked salmon deli meats.... yum yum
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
    * Love the Seedlander crackers-crunchy and very tasty. Good plain or with cheese or cream cheese dips. Also like the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar and Spelt flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Molly in Indiana
    * Wow! These are so good I'd eat them even if I was doing Low Carb. Bought the Pumpkin Cheddar variety - perfect when you need something with some crunch!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Jane in Virginia
    * Love these crackers, especially pumpkin seed cheddar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Drusilla in Oregon
    * Didn't believe it could happen, but someone made a low carb cracker that is so good I would buy them even if I was not doing a low carb diet, I'm serious! I like to add a dab of cream cheese or butter on mine or sometimes have 3 or 4 with some sliced cheese. At only 1 carb per "kracker" you get a good deal of crunch satisfaction and they taste great. All of them are fantastic, but I really love the Klassic 3 Seed. Can't go wrong here! ~ Tracey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Deborah in California
    * To die for! Crispy, seedy, cheesy. Great with dips. A staple in our house.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
    * I tried the pumpkin seed cheddar and they are great! I missed something crunchy on my low carb diet and a few of these satisfies immensely. Will be ordering more flavors!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Brenda in North Carolina
    * Just opened my Cheddar/Pumpkin Seed crackers and WOW!!!! These crackers are great...good flavor and satisfy that "need to crunch". Will definitely purchase these again and also the other flavors. "Thank-You" Doctor Kracker and Netrition for such a great product.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    * Sweet and crunchy! A great sub for pretzels, and triscuits!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Glen in Ohio
    * Doctor Kracker has the best low carb crackers on the market.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
    * I ordered the 3 Seed to try and have since re-ordered the Pumpkin Seed to try next :) These crackers ARE hard, but keep my mouth busy softening them, therefore, better enabling me to limit myself and satisfy my need for something crunchy. I just love the flavor of them with the combination of different seeds on top! I'll probably always keep these crackers on hand in the future.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Jim and Amber in Mississippi
    * After turning a new leaf with a low carb lifestyle, my Sweetie was craving cheese crackers bad so I got the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar after reading reviews and they did not disappoint!! She loves them and I thought they were quite good too. Yeah they are a bit hard as mentioned but if your teeth are working (lol) the crunch is actually a good quality of them. Great product so we are back for more!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2012
    Reviewer: William in Texas
    * Man, talk about crunch! They go great with cheese and/or dip. I wished I hadn't bought only one package. I've only tried the 3 seed, which have a pleasant subtle flavor, but just ordered the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar and Seeded Spelt.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Melinda in Indiana
    * Just got these delivered today. They are so good! The thickness of the cracker made me think they wouldn't be crunchy but they are! So crispy and crunchy.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Janice in Florida
    * I have tried them all and love them.. I use them to put soy cheese on or dip in peanut butter!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
    * I bought these to eat with cheese for a snack and came home to an empty box and my picky 13 year old asked for more. She didn't know these were low carb and she preferred them to wheat thins or triscuits. I was happy since they are healthier. We now buy these in bulk for the whole family.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
    * These are awesome crackers - I get the 3 seed. They are pretty hard but they satisfy my need for crackers. I usually have them with hummus - YUM!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I have the 3 seed and I have to say, they taste much better than I expected. There are absolutely delicious.

    5 Stars all the way!

    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Lori in Virginia
    * These are the best low-carb crackers I have tasted. I bought one of each flavor and they are all delicious. Very crunchy and yummy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
    * My husband and I think these are delicious. People who are not low carbers do not like them. They are VERY crunchy and just delicious with cheese or dip.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Patrica in District of Columbia
    * Delicious! I tried the Klassic 3 Seed and I am so glad I did. They are fantastic -- crunchy, tasty, a little nutty. I've tried a lot of low carb foods but hadn't yet found a cracker I liked. This is it. I'm looking forward to trying all of the versions to see if they are as great tasting as the Klassic 3 seed.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2010
    Reviewer: THELMA in North Carolina
    * DR.KRACKERS ARE THE VERY BEST. THEY ARE DELICIOUS AND FILLING. THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GOOD WITH SUNBUTTER NATURAL CRUNCH.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2010
    Reviewer: jenni in Texas
    * I love these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Linette in Michigan
    * Very tasty with cheese spread. Crackers are very crunchy but tasty!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Debra in Pennsylvania
    * DELICIOUS! My family has been following the low carb lifestyle for about 6 months. I was missing the crunch that these crackers satisfy! Seedlander and Pumpkin Seed are our favorites. Eat them plain, with cheese, or with low carb ranch dressing. We also like to pile gorgonzola cheese on top!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Stephanie in North Carolina
    * Awesome!! I have missed crackers with cheese spread since going back to low carb diet. These crackers are fantastic and cure the "cravings"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Heather in Florida
    * Love these crackers. I missed crunch snacks on low carb diets but these really foot the bill. Plus they have tons of fiber which is sometimes lacking in low carb diets. I got the sunflower cheddar but am ordering the spelt for the sweetness too.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * These are a great alternative to regular crackers. Get some spreadable cheese (like Rondel) and they are perfect.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2010
    Reviewer: joan in New York
    * I have been searching for a good tasting crunchy cracker. I came across this brand in a review of another product. I did my research and ended up ordering both the pumpkin cheddar and the 3 seed varieties. I can tell you that they are delicious. I have tried so many brands of lower carb, healthy crackers, only to throw them out...these are amazing..although not as low in carbs as I would like, they are good enough to make them worth limiting to the 8 piece serving size...Absolutely the best yet.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Jean in Michigan
    * These little crackers are delightful. They help to add variety to the low carb lifestyle because you can dip or spread them with so many things. Try french onion cream cheese, spinach dip, clam or shrimp dip, or peanut butter, just to name a few. I have tried the pumpkin seed cheddar, and the Seedlander. They have a healthy taste and crunch. Give'em a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2010
    Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
    * These are really good! I eat them plain or with some butter or cheese on them and they taste great! They are really quite crunchy and are also good in soup and salads. I had the "Klassic 3 seed" and I would highly recommend it. Even if you are not on a low carb diet these are just really good and healthy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Illinois
    * I've been trying to find something crunchy to snack on and have recently been diagnosed with diabetes. This one is the best so far! They're on my list to re-order.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2009
    Reviewer: David in California
    * Great product -- excellent flavor, great crunchiness and the packaging works beautifully. The crackers stay fresh for quite a long time and it's really easy to stack them in the pantry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Regina in New Jersey
    * I tried the 3 seed crackers which were awesome! It's like having an everything bagel without all the carbs. I'm on a low GI diet and these are perfect with some cheese and fruit for lunch. I am reordering as we speak!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Janet in South Carolina
    * OMG - these are the best crackers. Even my husband, who can be picky, loved them. Great texture, nice crunch, wonderful taste. Try them with cheese, jellies/jams, or simply by themselves! Excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Myndie in Oklahoma
    * Great with avocados. Thick, and filling very nutty flavor with a slight sweetness.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seedlander
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Bev in Kentucky
    * We love these crackers, they allow you to get that nice crunch that you so often miss when low-carbing. I especially like the sunflower cheddar and at 1 carb per cracker they are not too bad for you. I put a slice of pepperoni on the cracker, then a bit of colby cheese and crunch away.....
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Cecilia in Armed Forces AE
    * I LEAD A LOW CARB LIFESTYLE. MY ONLY ONE TRUE ENDULGENCE IS CHEESE. WITH DOCTOR KRACKER IT MAKES IT PERFECT! I HAVE BOUGHT ALL THE DIFFERENT FLAVORS AND ENJOY THEM ALL. THE CRUNCHY TEXTURE IS PERFECT. I ORDER AT LEAST 5 AT A TIME FOR HOME AND WORK. TASTE & FIBER ALL IN ONE SHOT.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
    * I've eaten Doctor Kracker's Seedlander and Sunflower Cheddar crackers. I like them both and have reordered both. They keep well at room temperature as well as in the refrigerator. I live where the climate is warm to hot and very humid. The crackers are great by themselves or with flavored cream cheese and soft goat cheeses. I highly recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
    * I've eaten Doctor Kracker's Seedlander and Sunflower Cheddar crackers. I like them both and have reordered both. They keep well at room temperature as well as in the refrigerator. I live where the climate is warm to hot and very humid. The crackers are great by themselves or with flavored cream cheese and soft goat cheeses. I highly recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Leslie in Illinois
    * These are really delicious. They aren't extremely low carb (9 net grams per serving) and they are very hard, but the flavor is outstanding. I enjoyed all of the varieties. Very good with butter or cream cheese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Love, love, love these crackers. Low-carb or not, they are great. I'm not on a LC diet, but I enjoy these as a healthy snack..the 3 seed is great topped with organic almond butter.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
    * I crave crunchy foods. These are the crunchiest crackers I have ever eaten. Taste great with cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
    * WOW!! I haven't liked any l.c. cracker since the low carb chef crackers that went out of business. These are awesome!!!! WOW!! I tried 4 varieties. They were all great. I liked the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar the best but just because I love Pumpkin Seeds. Not induction but definitely great for a lifestyle change in reducing carbs & increasing fiber.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2009
    Reviewer: jason in Illinois
    * These are very good. We enjoy them enough that we would probably eat them even if we weren't on a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2009
    Reviewer: nancy in California
    * It was great to find these crackers that are absolutely wonderful in taste. I have never been able to have crackers on my low carb diet until now. They are thick, nutty and I put butter or sugar free jelly on the crackers and love them!!!

    I just bought four more containers! Great product for low carb life style!

    Nancy

    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Karen in Missouri
    * I was shocked at first by how hard these are... they're break-a-tooth hard... but as the flavor filled my mouth my first impression turned to LOVE. These are absolutely delicious. About the size of a wheat thin, they're too small to use as a base for cheese or meat, but I like to put a little tuna or chicken salad in a bowl and then eat them with these like a scoop.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Anne in New Jersey
    * Dr. Kracker crackers are amazing. I brought them to a board mtg once and we could barely hear each other over the crunch! They could not be tastier and I love serving them to company. I tend to eat too many because they are addictive, so I only buy them for special occasions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Janis in Wisconsin
    * I discovered the seeded spelt variety about a year ago. They are the lowest in carbs. They're amazing and I'd happily offer them to any guests, low carbing or not.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seeded Spelt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2008
    Reviewer: karen in Texas
    * I had these for the first time at Jason's deli. I am a cracker addict since my weight loss surgery. They are low in carb and have a great nutritional value...the taste is hard to beat...glad to find them here to buy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 08, 2015
    Reviewer: Ginny in Georgia
    * These were really good, I mean really really good but I have to give them a 4 because of the relatively high carb count and the fact that they are so good I have portion control issues with them! They definitely satisfy that need for something crunchy!
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Alecia in Pennsylvania
    * These crackers are great. I've had them alone or with cheese or cream cheese. Fantastic! And they satisfy the need of something crunchy while on the low carb diet!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Kristina in Arkansas
    * The pumpkin seed cheddar ones taste like a super hard version of Cheez-Its, but they are edible, especially with some kind of a dip. I would get these again :)
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
    * FINALLY a low carb cracker that's really a cracker! I've tried so many different ones since my fav went out of bus. and they're usually all seeds and no cracker,or they're bad,and I love the bran crackers,but a regular type of cracker is wanted sometimes! I would say these are a little crunchy for anybody who finds eating hard things difficult on their mouth/teeth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 22, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * I'm always looking for low-carb snacks, especially snacks that have a crunchy, chip-like texture and taste. I purchased the pumpkin seed cheddar crackers and they did not disappoint. They're definitely not super pumpkin flavored or cheddar flavored; it's a subtle taste. But I'm fine with that; they're a great low-carb snack.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Thomas in Illinois
    * These are reasonably good but be forewarned, they are very hard so be careful with those front teeth! Having said that, they are tastey!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Paul in California
    * Please note that Doctor Kracker products "Klassic 3 Seed" and "Pumpkin Seed Cheddar" are not advised for a ketogenic diet. Almost half the calories per serving come from carbs. Although I take full responsibility for selecting this product I still feel it is not correct to sort these Doctor Kracker items under a "low carb" tag.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 27, 2012
    Reviewer: charlie in Texas
    * These are ok but i'd say the best thing about them is their crunch. the taste wasn't very good and pretty forgettable.
    This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.