Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Doctor Kracker
Snackers Kracker  Buy Snackers Kracker

Write an online review for
Snackers Kracker (Doctor Kracker)

63 Reviews
Average rating
(56)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
February 07, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey in Washington
At last, an LC cracker that doesn't taste like cardboard! Bought the Pumpkin Seed & Klassic 3 Seed, they're wonderful. I'm back to try some more flavors. Yes, they are 1 carb each, but I save up my carbs for an occasional treat, 4 or 5 of these with cheese or even tuna salad takes care of that crunchy craving which helps me stay on track. Thank you Doctor Kracker!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Christy in Minnesota
These are great! You just need a couple at a time to get your "cracker fix" . They have great flavor and are filling. Perfect afternoon snack with a slice of cheddar cheese!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lois in Oregon
With a glass of white wine, some wonderful specialty cheeses, you feel like you didn't have to give it all up. Lovely, Just Lovely.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Best low carb cracker alternative that I've found. These have a wonderful crunch, and they're very flavorful. The flavor is hard to describe -- it's nothing weird, just a nice lovely nutty richness with just a hint of sweet. These make a great cracker base for all kinds of things. I particularly like them with cream cheese and turkey or with tuna salad.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seeded Spelt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Judy in Florida
Fabulous cracker...especially with a piece of Brie on top. Very flavorful. Have reordered them twice.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Amy in Louisiana
These are pretty yummy. Still have a good amount of carbs, so eat sparingly, but they were an excellent substitute to eat with spinach dip. I treated myself to a couple a day and really enjoyed being able to eat crackers again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hello from sunny Australia... These Krackers make an amazing topping on any type of oven bake,, spag bol onion & tomato tart etc few seconds in the food processor & done! Goes without saying cheese smoked salmon deli meats.... yum yum
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
Love the Seedlander crackers-crunchy and very tasty. Good plain or with cheese or cream cheese dips. Also like the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar and Spelt flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2013
Reviewer: Molly in Indiana
Wow! These are so good I'd eat them even if I was doing Low Carb. Bought the Pumpkin Cheddar variety - perfect when you need something with some crunch!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jane in Virginia
Love these crackers, especially pumpkin seed cheddar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey in Washington
Didn't believe it could happen, but someone made a low carb cracker that is so good I would buy them even if I was not doing a low carb diet, I'm serious! I like to add a dab of cream cheese or butter on mine or sometimes have 3 or 4 with some sliced cheese. At only 1 carb per "kracker" you get a good deal of crunch satisfaction and they taste great. All of them are fantastic, but I really love the Klassic 3 Seed. Can't go wrong here! ~ Tracey
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah in California
To die for! Crispy, seedy, cheesy. Great with dips. A staple in our house.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
I tried the pumpkin seed cheddar and they are great! I missed something crunchy on my low carb diet and a few of these satisfies immensely. Will be ordering more flavors!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda in North Carolina
Just opened my Cheddar/Pumpkin Seed crackers and WOW!!!! These crackers are great...good flavor and satisfy that "need to crunch". Will definitely purchase these again and also the other flavors. "Thank-You" Doctor Kracker and Netrition for such a great product.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jan in Washington
Sweet and crunchy! A great sub for pretzels, and triscuits!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Glen in Ohio
Doctor Kracker has the best low carb crackers on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
I ordered the 3 Seed to try and have since re-ordered the Pumpkin Seed to try next :) These crackers ARE hard, but keep my mouth busy softening them, therefore, better enabling me to limit myself and satisfy my need for something crunchy. I just love the flavor of them with the combination of different seeds on top! I'll probably always keep these crackers on hand in the future.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jim and Amber in Mississippi
After turning a new leaf with a low carb lifestyle, my Sweetie was craving cheese crackers bad so I got the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar after reading reviews and they did not disappoint!! She loves them and I thought they were quite good too. Yeah they are a bit hard as mentioned but if your teeth are working (lol) the crunch is actually a good quality of them. Great product so we are back for more!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2012
Reviewer: William in Texas
Man, talk about crunch! They go great with cheese and/or dip. I wished I hadn't bought only one package. I've only tried the 3 seed, which have a pleasant subtle flavor, but just ordered the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar and Seeded Spelt.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Melinda in Indiana
Just got these delivered today. They are so good! The thickness of the cracker made me think they wouldn't be crunchy but they are! So crispy and crunchy.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Janice in Florida
I have tried them all and love them.. I use them to put soy cheese on or dip in peanut butter!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2011
Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
I bought these to eat with cheese for a snack and came home to an empty box and my picky 13 year old asked for more. She didn't know these were low carb and she preferred them to wheat thins or triscuits. I was happy since they are healthier. We now buy these in bulk for the whole family.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Massachusetts
These are awesome crackers - I get the 3 seed. They are pretty hard but they satisfy my need for crackers. I usually have them with hummus - YUM!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I have the 3 seed and I have to say, they taste much better than I expected. There are absolutely delicious.

5 Stars all the way!

This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Lori in Virginia
These are the best low-carb crackers I have tasted. I bought one of each flavor and they are all delicious. Very crunchy and yummy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 03, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
My husband and I think these are delicious. People who are not low carbers do not like them. They are VERY crunchy and just delicious with cheese or dip.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2010
Reviewer: Patrica in District of Columbia
Delicious! I tried the Klassic 3 Seed and I am so glad I did. They are fantastic -- crunchy, tasty, a little nutty. I've tried a lot of low carb foods but hadn't yet found a cracker I liked. This is it. I'm looking forward to trying all of the versions to see if they are as great tasting as the Klassic 3 seed.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 26, 2010
Reviewer: THELMA in North Carolina
DR.KRACKERS ARE THE VERY BEST. THEY ARE DELICIOUS AND FILLING. THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GOOD WITH SUNBUTTER NATURAL CRUNCH.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2010
Reviewer: jenni in Texas
I love these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Linette in Michigan
Very tasty with cheese spread. Crackers are very crunchy but tasty!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: Debra in Pennsylvania
DELICIOUS! My family has been following the low carb lifestyle for about 6 months. I was missing the crunch that these crackers satisfy! Seedlander and Pumpkin Seed are our favorites. Eat them plain, with cheese, or with low carb ranch dressing. We also like to pile gorgonzola cheese on top!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: Stephanie in North Carolina
Awesome!! I have missed crackers with cheese spread since going back to low carb diet. These crackers are fantastic and cure the "cravings"
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2010
Reviewer: Heather in Florida
Love these crackers. I missed crunch snacks on low carb diets but these really foot the bill. Plus they have tons of fiber which is sometimes lacking in low carb diets. I got the sunflower cheddar but am ordering the spelt for the sweetness too.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
These are a great alternative to regular crackers. Get some spreadable cheese (like Rondel) and they are perfect.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2010
Reviewer: joan in New York
I have been searching for a good tasting crunchy cracker. I came across this brand in a review of another product. I did my research and ended up ordering both the pumpkin cheddar and the 3 seed varieties. I can tell you that they are delicious. I have tried so many brands of lower carb, healthy crackers, only to throw them out...these are amazing..although not as low in carbs as I would like, they are good enough to make them worth limiting to the 8 piece serving size...Absolutely the best yet.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Pumpkin Seed Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2010
Reviewer: Jean in Michigan
These little crackers are delightful. They help to add variety to the low carb lifestyle because you can dip or spread them with so many things. Try french onion cream cheese, spinach dip, clam or shrimp dip, or peanut butter, just to name a few. I have tried the pumpkin seed cheddar, and the Seedlander. They have a healthy taste and crunch. Give'em a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2010
Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
These are really good! I eat them plain or with some butter or cheese on them and they taste great! They are really quite crunchy and are also good in soup and salads. I had the "Klassic 3 seed" and I would highly recommend it. Even if you are not on a low carb diet these are just really good and healthy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2009
Reviewer: John in Illinois
I've been trying to find something crunchy to snack on and have recently been diagnosed with diabetes. This one is the best so far! They're on my list to re-order.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2009
Reviewer: David in California
Great product -- excellent flavor, great crunchiness and the packaging works beautifully. The crackers stay fresh for quite a long time and it's really easy to stack them in the pantry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 22, 2009
Reviewer: Regina in New Jersey
I tried the 3 seed crackers which were awesome! It's like having an everything bagel without all the carbs. I'm on a low GI diet and these are perfect with some cheese and fruit for lunch. I am reordering as we speak!
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2009
Reviewer: Janet in South Carolina
OMG - these are the best crackers. Even my husband, who can be picky, loved them. Great texture, nice crunch, wonderful taste. Try them with cheese, jellies/jams, or simply by themselves! Excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 21, 2009
Reviewer: Myndie in Oklahoma
Great with avocados. Thick, and filling very nutty flavor with a slight sweetness.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Seedlander
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2009
Reviewer: Bev in Kentucky
We love these crackers, they allow you to get that nice crunch that you so often miss when low-carbing. I especially like the sunflower cheddar and at 1 carb per cracker they are not too bad for you. I put a slice of pepperoni on the cracker, then a bit of colby cheese and crunch away.....
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 16, 2009
Reviewer: Ross in Washington
I LEAD A LOW CARB LIFESTYLE. MY ONLY ONE TRUE ENDULGENCE IS CHEESE. WITH DOCTOR KRACKER IT MAKES IT PERFECT! I HAVE BOUGHT ALL THE DIFFERENT FLAVORS AND ENJOY THEM ALL. THE CRUNCHY TEXTURE IS PERFECT. I ORDER AT LEAST 5 AT A TIME FOR HOME AND WORK. TASTE & FIBER ALL IN ONE SHOT.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2009
Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
I've eaten Doctor Kracker's Seedlander and Sunflower Cheddar crackers. I like them both and have reordered both. They keep well at room temperature as well as in the refrigerator. I live where the climate is warm to hot and very humid. The crackers are great by themselves or with flavored cream cheese and soft goat cheeses. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2009
Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
I've eaten Doctor Kracker's Seedlander and Sunflower Cheddar crackers. I like them both and have reordered both. They keep well at room temperature as well as in the refrigerator. I live where the climate is warm to hot and very humid. The crackers are great by themselves or with flavored cream cheese and soft goat cheeses. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2009
Reviewer: Leslie in Illinois
These are really delicious. They aren't extremely low carb (9 net grams per serving) and they are very hard, but the flavor is outstanding. I enjoyed all of the varieties. Very good with butter or cream cheese.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 09, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Love, love, love these crackers. Low-carb or not, they are great. I'm not on a LC diet, but I enjoy these as a healthy snack..the 3 seed is great topped with organic almond butter.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Klassic 3 Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2009
Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
I crave crunchy foods. These are the crunchiest crackers I have ever eaten. Taste great with cream cheese.
This review is specific to Snackers Kracker, Sunflower Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2009
Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
WOW!! I haven't liked any l.c. cracker since the low carb chef crackers that went out of business. These are awesome!!!! WOW!! I tried 4 varieties. They were all great. I liked the Pumpkin Seed Cheddar the best but just because I love Pumpkin Seeds. Not induction but definitely great for a lifestyle change in reducing carbs & increasing fiber.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement