Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Crystal in Pennsylvania
    * Guys...hey guys...these finger cakes are REALLY GOOD. No, seriously! Here in my corner of Pennsylvania they've carried the Tastykake Finger Cakes in the grocery store for several months, and I was very pleasantly surprised by how yummy they are. I even sent an e-mail to Tastykake extolling their virtues, hoping to see them stay on the shelves permanently. Buy them! Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    * OhMyGoodness [eyes rolling into back of head]. We now order these, about 5 boxes at a time and freeze 4 of them when they arrive. [They have a 2-3 week shelf life, much like a loaf bread product, so consider the shipping time as well.] Knowing that now, I'd throw LOBSTER out of the freezer to make room for these if necessary! NO COMPROMISE w. taste or quality, having frozen them. Orange is divine, but the choc.chip (with white/yellow cake) and the chocolate choc.chip (choc. cake) are double divine. My husband eats his before he can do anything special with it. Me? I exercise CONTROL, and cut my cake into about 10 mini-bites and have them with a low-carb vanilla ice cream, sometimes smooshed in like an ice cream cakeroll. PS- we continue to lose weight.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    * I couldn't believe I was able to buy something off of the "naughty snack cakes" end cap at my local market! I just happened to see these out of the corner of my eye, as I NEVER even look at that carb-crazy rack, normally. But low and behold! Tastykake has hit it out of the park with these!! I got the double choc. chip and orange varieties. BOTH EXCELLENT!!!! Great texture, great flavor, great carb counts (2 net for choc/choc chip and 4 net for the orange) and no GI side effects. Highly recommend giving them a try!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Wade in Colorado
    * Well guess I get to be mister un popular. I have always loved the Tastykake brand. They are quite delicious. I was however disappointed when I really started to look at the nutrition info on these little jewels. They do have partially hydrogenated oils. Ok technically not trans fat but not all that natural either. Also they do not have a good balance of impact to non impact carbs. Next mark against is the BLEACHED INRICHED FLOUR. What. Any low carber knows that this ingredient is the devil of western society. All in all they do taste great and if your in a bind and need that quick fix well do what u gotta do. As for me I can bake some delicious low carb brownies or muffins or cookies and do a whole lot more good with some carb quick and those freeze well also. Just my opinion but not worth loosing ketosis for this SMALL treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Kelly in Michigan
    * These remind me of the orange cupcakes with cream filling I grew up with. Even though they're not the exactly the same, (no filling or frosting w/these) I'm happy that it tastes this good while not ruining my waistline in the process. Will order again and again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
    * OH these are so very good! Great to have cake on low carb. Just ordered more. Chocolate Chocolate Chip is my favorite with Orange a close second.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Amber in Arkansas
    * Great snack cake. Easy to grab for quick snack or chocolate fix.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2012
    Reviewer: debbie in Washington
    * Keeping in mind that these are a low carb product, I am rating them 5 stars! A lot of low carb products & snacks I have purchased are so disappointing, but I was pleasantly surprised with the Sensables TastyKakes Finger Cakes (chocolate chip) The texture is a wee bit "heavier" than a regular, high-carb snack cake, but still is very cake-like. They hold together well, and are very tasty! The vanilla aroma and taste is very pleasant, and these have lots of chocolate chips. Yummm! The net carb content is pretty low in my opinion, for the great taste and texture of these. They are a real treat!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Christine in Florida
    * Wow, I did not expect this to taste so yummy!! It's a great grab-n-go snack. My kids love them too!! They are the picky eaters in the house so that's saying a lot!!! The Chocolate Chocolate Chip are low in carbs and satisfy the chocolate craving. Moist and tasty not dried out. Smaller than I would like but fill you up and will hold you over till your next meal. Hope you enjoy them as much as we do!!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2011
    Reviewer: Jackie in Louisiana
    * These little cakes are soooooo good. You will love them. My hubby and I are low carbing, and these cakes are great for a quick dessert. I have tried all except the lemon, and they are already on my next order. I do most of my low carb shopping at Netrition, and I am so grateful for the wonderful selection of low carb products.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Roberta in Connecticut
    * I love sweets, hence the need to be on a low carb diet (which I've just started). Tastykake has the answer. Just enough to satisfy the sweet tooth. I think the best are the finger cakes...my favorites are in this order: chocolate chip, chocolate, chocolate chip, lemon and orange. So low in carbs and satisfying. Yummy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2011
    Reviewer: MARGARET in Florida
    * I love them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Gigi in Ohio
    * These are DELICIOUS!! I am new to low carbing it and was desperate for something sweet without the weird aftertaste. Tastykake delivers! I started out with just the chocolate chip, but came back to order all the other flavors!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Wanda in Tennessee
    * WOW! Where do I start? These are so good. I am really wondering if it is true that they are low carb. They have no after taste. They are very moist. Great. THE ONLY PROBLEM>>>>> I ate the entire box in 3 days :( I tried the chocolate chocolate chip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Cindy in Texas
    * Just got my first order today and here is my first review. Hubby was so pleased to have a real cake product in his mouth in over two months after learning he is Diabetic! He said Sensables Finger Cakes, Lemon tasted so much like Pound cake. He said very good but small so he will be chasing his down with SF Jello. He can't wait till I order the Orange.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    * These are fantastic! You would never know that they are low carb -- really, I am about ready to send them to a lab to have the carbs checked! You can't go wrong with these cakes if you are looking for a quick morning treat with your coffee (like me!) or just want to curb a cake craving.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Julie in Texas
    * I found these to be great. They are Tasty as the name says. I really like the lemon and the orange flavors. They add a little zing to the cake, if you know what I mean.. I loved it when I was eating one at my desk and this girl who is dieting with me, saw it and was so happy I broke my diet... When she found out, she was all about where I got them. NETRITION.COM, You got another customer!!! I love Netrition.com...
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * These are wonderful!!! I have been looking for sugar free, low-carb cakes and they are almost impossible to find. These are delicious; I have tried the chocolate chip, chocolate chocolate chip, and orange. They are definitely worth it!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2011
    Reviewer: stacey in Arkansas
    * These little cakes are delicious!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Stan in New York
    * Wow I am glad I found these! With so many Low Carbers how is it that every company has not gravitated to this sector?
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2010
    Reviewer: BONNIE in New York
    * Great low carb treat when something sweet is required! No "odd" aftertaste! We order the chocolate chip and chocolate chocolate chip. Haven't had the other flavors. Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Christina in California
    * The Chocolate Chocolate Chip is soooo good. I'm ordering more because my non-LC'ing Son has been eating them all up. You can't beat that it's only 2 Net Carbs! Taste like any other chocolate cake, no weird aftertaste. I keep them in the fridge and then nuke in the microwave for about 10 seconds and the cake is warm and gooey. Highly recommend!!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Lynne in Wisconsin
    * I love these cakes. So moist and chocolaty! I always order these and the cupcakes which are my husband's favorite. I keep a box in the refrigerator at work for snacks. No one eats them because I told people they were "low carb". If people knew how great they tasted, they would be eating them!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Peggy in Texas
    * Love these little cakes!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    * Love these cakes--very fresh and freeze well.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Jean in Michigan
    * I have tried the orange flavor. I could hardly ask for more from a lo-carb snack cake. I have to hide these at my house to keep the "food generalists" out of my stash!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Nancy in Illinois
    * Good taste & texture. A great snack or quick on the run between meal 'tide me over'.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Amanda in Illinois
    * Heaven...
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Daniel in Tennessee
    * The taste is excellent. They are filling as opposed to giving a feeling you want to gobble up the whole box at once.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Diana in New York
    * These definitely hit the spot when I'm craving sweets. I cant really compare them to any other low carb snack product, these are the best! I still feel guilty eating any sweets because I feel like it stunts my weight loss (probably because I'm cheating with other foods), but I just cant help myself! These are a must have! The chocolate- chocolate chip are the only ones I tried and I'm gonna stick to them.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Sue in Arkansas
    * The first time I tried these I was not impressed. They seemed like they were very small and dry. Now that I am 2 years into eating low carb, they are wonderful treats! They are just the right size now. I order them in quantity and keep them in the freezer - they do just fine. They also seem a lot more moist than I originally thought. I eat one every day.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
    * These are so good. Just like cake, they do get stale pretty quick but just have to have one everyday!! Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
    * Great chocolate fix for me as a low carber. Don't feel like I am missing out & doesn't taste any different than other snack cakes. Plan to order more!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * Tastes great and has a satisfying texture.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Joyce in Iowa
    * Like a carb watcher's twinkie - nice little cake you can carry along and eat anywhere. Tastykake reputation got me to try, but it is well above most everything else I've had in terms of quality and flavor. Not to mention, the price is great, which is a bonus too. Worth a try if you are a dessert hound like me!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Faith in Michigan
    * Myself and my family find these cakes very satisfying. They are even enjoyed by the children in my family. I highly recommend them to any one with a sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
    * These are great for the occasional craving for sweet bready chocolate chip stuff. I like them with an equal volume of low-carb vanilla ice cream. I am an Atkins-type so I need low-carb alternatives for desserts. These fill that bill.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2009
    Reviewer: SUSAN in Arkansas
    * I really like these snack cakes. When everyone else is snacking, it makes me feel included. I especially like to take them on vacation. Everyone snacks all day and these give me something to snack on too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Cathy in Illinois
    * I put myself and my daughter on a low carb lifestyle. She is 10 and WAS showing pre-diabetic symptoms (not anymore). I bought these to send to school with her and she LOVED them (so did I). These will definitely be on my Netrition "grocery list" from now on. They are moist and delicious. Even my other kids want to eat them :).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Leonard in Arizona
    * I love your orange and chocolate cakes, however I eat them all the time and sometimes tire of the two flavors. I would very much like to see an additional flavor or two particularly strawberry. STRAWBERRY PLEASE I BEG OF YOU STRAWBERRY STRAWBERRY OR PEACH, A COMBINATION OF STRAWBERRY WITH ANYTHING ELSE (Peaches would be nice), JUST PLAIN STRAWBERRY. If not strawberry then any other berry. How about cherry. Blackberry, raspberry, dewberry any berry except blueberry. I love blueberry but I am sick of blueberry as I have been eating blueberry to escape from the orange and chocolate. Please help me out. I am diabetic and virtually live off products from Netrition. You should somehow notify as many diabetics as you can about your large variety of low carb products. I know I do. Your business would quadruple. Anyhow thanks for keeping me alive and sane.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Holly in Arizona
    * These taste just like regular snack cakes. They have a sponge cake texture and a nice clean sweet taste. You could never tell they are sugar free and low carb. They make a nice snack when I don't have any home baked cookies or muffins.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
    * I've tried all the Tastykake low carb products. I have a few favorites, and it's the finger cakes (all 3 types). They are great for on-the-go and when you need something sweet without ruining your diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Erin in Ohio
    * Really good for low-carb. The consistency is a little moist and spongy, but they taste great (especially the chocolate chocolate chip and orange).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Siani in California
    * OMG...OMG !! Just got my first box of the chocolate chip and I am in heaven. I am low-carbing and this is the perfect fix. Will be trying ALL the flavors :)
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Kansas
    * These are so delicious! Don't feel like I'm missing a thing. Will definitely order more and more!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * I have only had the chocolate chocolate chip and they are delicious. They are rich enough to put them somewhere between a cake and a brownie. I agree with those who put these tops for low carb desserts. I will be re-ordering.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * I grew up eating Tastycakes. So I was excited to see these. Since I've been doing low carb I've been avoiding cakes altogether, until now. These are delicious and truly satisfy the need for something sweet. I make low carb, individual triffles for desserts with them, the Stallone high protein puddings and fresh fruit. No one knows the difference and everyone loves them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * If I could rate these a 12 I would. You cannot believe how good these are! The chocolate chocolate chip taste like those mini brownies in the bag you get at the mini marts. You won't be disappointed!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * Mmmmm - these finger cakes are excellent! No aftertaste, and you can't tell that they are low carb. I have tried all 3 flavors and I love them all. Perfect substitute when you want a dessert and your willpower is low. This is just like the real thing. I order extra and freeze them so I'll always have them on hand.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2008
    Reviewer: CHRISTINE in Maryland
    * Wow a fantastic low carb moist little tastykake that makes me feel like I'm cheating. I just reordered these again. They were great. So great I have to hide them from my 12 yr old!! He ate 3 before I knew they were gone. Little gems like these make going low carb a lot easier. Definitely try em!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
    * Very highly recommended. I've had the Chocolate Chip and the Chocolate, Chocolate Chip and love them both. You won't be disappointed with this tasty low carb snack. My kids love them as well.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Jacqueline in Missouri
    * There is a nostalgic quality to enjoying these products. When I was little a good day was having a TastyKake in my lunch. Then I moved away and could only have them on home visits. My husband and I have tried to describe them to others but they liken them to "little debbies". Tastykakes are made with ingredients that put the on a whole other plane. These products do not disappoint!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Kelly in West Virginia
    * Delicious!! Taste of orange in every bite and a cake worth every penny.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Mississippi
    * These are wonderful! The only con is that it's hard to stop with just one! My favorite is the orange which is higher in carbs than the other varieties. I also like the chocolate chocolate chip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    * Tastes like a twinky with chocolate chips instead of a creamy filling.....
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Heather in Missouri
    * Excellent flavor!!! Soft, moist cake with real chocolate flavored chips!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Really good! I tried the choc chip and am now ordering the rest of the flavors. They are so moist and delicious. Much much much better than the Tastykake cream filled cakes. I was disappointed with those but these definitely made up for it! Wonderful product!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    * Very tasty (no pun intended). Hard to believe it is not the real thing.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Tanchel in Oregon
    * These have to be one of the best low carb cakes I have ever tried and I have been living a low carb life style for more then five years. One of the things that I really like about these cakes are that they don't have very much fake sugar in them.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Joanne in Ohio
    * I really enjoyed this product! Low carb, low calorie and sugar free!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2008
    Reviewer: Meadow in Illinois
    * I recently tried the chocolate/chocolate chip cakes. They are GREAT! Moist, perfect density, nice chocolate flavor, a few chocolate chips in there...mmmmmm, they're GOOD!

    I can't wait to try the other cakes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2007
    Reviewer: tracy in Louisiana
    * These are the best low-carb cakes I have ever tried..I have been eating low-carb and sugar free for around 5 yrs now, and these little cakes top the charts....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan in West Virginia
    * These little cakes are Yum-O! They taste just like the real thing. I had to hide them from my little girls. The texture is great and there is no after taste like with some low-carb products.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Cyndi in New Jersey
    * Just three words to describe these cakes........YUM!! YUM!! YUM!!.......................................

    OMG!! They are amazing!!! I used the chocolate finger cakes to line a pan for a No Bake low carb cheese cake. No one believed we were eating low carb, it was decadent and rich and pretty to look at!!! LOVE THESE!!

    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Karen in New York
    * OMG... these are fantastic... I have been a low carber since WLS in 2001 and these are better then any sugar free or with sugar I have had. I bet I could pass these on to DH and he would never know they are low carb/sugar free. What is nice is they don't make them so sweet it curls your teeth... why they think we need to have everything so sweet... these are perfect and I am ordering everyone on my Christmas list who is doing low carb a case of them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Sophy in California
    * Good, for a quick snack. Higher in Net carbs so be careful not to eat more than one at one time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Matthew in Utah
    * These are a little expensive, but they taste great. They are perfect for satisfying a late night chocolate craving.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Kansas
    * I might recommend this depending on how you tolerate Maltitol. The cakes aren't bad tasting but they do leave an aftertaste in my mouth and if I'm not careful....well, if you've eaten Maltitol you might have experienced the consequences. I am ordering more of them this time just to taste the different flavors, but will be careful to limit myself to two cakes at a time.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Linda in Alabama
    * These cakes are really delicious. I like to heat one in the microwave for 10 seconds, then spread a little butter on it. The chocolate chips in the cake melt a little and it's like little bits of frosting. YUM!
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Rhonda in Georgia
    * I haven't tried these orange ones yet, but the chocolate chocolate chip ones are pretty good when my sweet tooth acts up. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Was looking forward to trying these for a long time but was unfortunately disappointed. The chocolate chocolate chip didn't have much chocolate flavor (the Tastykake chocolate cupcakes taste more chocolatey and I will buy those again); the chocolate chip tasted sweet but unflavorful.
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Janice in Florida
    * I love strong flavors and i didnt get a taste of the lemon
    This review is specific to Sensables Finger Cakes, Lemon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.