Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Pam in Oklahoma
    * I just tried the mac and cheese and was surprised to find I liked it after all the bad reviews. I will order this again.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Mac & Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Montana
    * The Chili is very good. I would give it 5 stars. It has a mild chili flavor and the soy protein beef substitute has a nice slightly chewy texture. If I want it a little spicier, I just add a little Tabasco or other hot sauce.

    The Spaghetti and Teriyaki noodles I would give 3 stars. They are both made with the same pasta, just different sauces. The Spaghetti also contains soy protein similar to the Chili. The sauces are kind of bland, if they were a little better, Id give both 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2009
    Reviewer: Felicia in California
    * I was pleasantly surprised by the great taste of this product. It made a satisfying lunch at my desk. I am ordering more today.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Ashley in Kentucky
    * I made the chili cup according to directions. I put chopped lettuce and tomatoes on a plate and poured the chili on a plate sprinkled w/ shredded cheddar, sour cream, and a little taco sauce (find the lowest carb sauce). It makes an excellent low carb taco salad (without the taco of course). I measure everything so I know exactly how many carbs I am taking in. If you just want to eat the chili alone, it is excellent. It has a beany taste which makes it taste more real to me. It comes freeze dried and you just add water and microwave so it is very convenient and fast. You can eat it right out of the cup.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Janice in Massachusetts
    * Carb Counters makes outstanding low-carb foods. For fast, on-the-go (at work) food, these cup meals are great!! Particularly, the Spaghetti is as close to actual spaghetti texture and flavor out there... in fact, this is the ONLY low-carb spaghetti product I can tolerate and is quite good! I don't care so much for the Mac & Cheese, but now I am going to try the Teriyaki this time... so we'll see.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * Very Good!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Kelly in West Virginia
    * I just tried the Chili meal and I love it. I am ordering more.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Joanne in Ohio
    * This product was awful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.