Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 04, 2013
    Reviewer: TWYLA in West Virginia
    * These are HANDS DOWN the best-tasting protein bar on the market. I've tried several, and there are none that even come close to the taste of Supreme Protein Bars. They've been my favorite for the past 2-3 yrs. My top three favorite -- in this order -- are:

    Chocolate PB Wafer Crunch, Choc PB Crunch, and PB Pretzel Twist. Cookies & Cream would be next.

    Why would anyone want to eat candy (junk carbs) when they can have a protein bar that tastes THIS GOOD.

    This review is specific to Supreme Protein Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter Wafer Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Leila in Vermont
    * I LOVE these bars. So far they are the best low Carb bars I have tried. I think for me they are really better than eating a real candy bar as they give the desired taste and sweetness but leave you with a full feeling that I never get from a regular candy bar. My favorite is the Peanut Butter Pretzel Twist, second favorite is the Peanut Butter & Jelly. I have tried and also really enjoy the Caramel Nut Chocolate, Peanut Butter Crunch, and the Chocolate Caramel Cookie Crunch. I know I will eventually try them all, but it is hard to not order my favorites to try a new flavor. I use these both as a special snack and at times as a meal replacement. I would love it if there was a chocolate mint flavor...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Ken in Tennessee
    * Some of the tastiest bars I've tried and not hard as a rock or bland tasting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2011
    Reviewer: lisa in Alabama
    * These are my favorite protein bars. They taste like a candy bar. When I want something sweet while I am trying to achieve my weight loss plan, I love them. They do not have that bitter taste like most whey protein bars do. Yummy,I like all varieties that I have tried.
    This review is specific to Supreme Protein Bars, Cookies & Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Alexis in Texas
    * These are the best tasting protein bars I have found. They taste like a candy bar. My favorites are the Peanut Butter Crunch and Peanut Butter Pretzel Twist. I buy the big ones and cut them in half. Saves money and gives me the 15g of protein I need.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2009
    Reviewer: Detlef in Texas
    * These bars are great! I use them as meal replacement bars and they are better than the candy I used to be addicted to. They are a critical part of my low-carb diet when I cannot have a good meal or need a boost between meals!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2009
    Reviewer: SUSAN in Arkansas
    * I tried these bars and they are the best tasting bars I have found, and I'm pretty picky. The smaller size would be perfect!
    This review is specific to Supreme Protein Bars, Caramel Nut Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
    * These bars are some of the greatest bars in market. I don't usually eat bars because I can't find one that is 100% whey protein and doesn't have Soy in it, but this one is primarily whey and has a small percentage of soy compared to others. It tastes exactly like a candy bar too. Sugar alcohols may be a problem for some, but they don't usually trouble me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Catherine in Wisconsin
    * I am ordering these again! I think they are very tasty and a good way to get in protein. I usually try to have half at a time... but it is hard to not eat the whole thing. I highly recommend them as long as you don't have a problem with sugar alcohols.
    This review is specific to Supreme Protein Bars, Caramel Nut Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Lucretia in Florida
    * Soooo good! They taste so good that it's hard to believe they aren't candy bars. These protein bars are second only to the Rockin' Roll-Peanut from Labrada in my book.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.