• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Cis in Illinois
    Very Tasty and Filling. I use Almond Milk so the whole bowl is very low in carbs. Good Cereal. Have had different flavors and all are liked.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Ellen in South Carolina
    Great tasting, filling protein source. No feeling hungry in an hour like after high carb cereals. One of the best low-carb cereals I have tried (I've tried at least five others).
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2015
    Reviewer: Dana in Texas
    My husband tried the Hi Lo this morning and loved it. He ate a small bowl and said it really filled him up. This will be put on our staple menu!
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Kitty in Oklahoma
    For being so low in carbs, I have to say it is a very good tasting cereal. Serving is just 1/2 cup but it is very filling. Add a little Almond milk (with a splash of cream) and you have a quick breakfast that will hold you through until lunch. I would recommend this cereal to anyone who is cutting down their intake of carbs but yet does not want to give up cold cereal.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    I love this cereal. By far the best option for a quick low carb breakfast.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Linda in New Mexico
    My father is 88 and has been a diabetic for close to 30 years. He watches out for his carb intake and loves cereal for breakfast. Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal is low carb, taste good and I order 10 boxes about every 5 weeks. He loves it! I love Netrition.com for making this really easy on me and I love that Netrition only charges 4.95 in shipping charges. Where else can you find such a GREAT DEAL!
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    Being on low carb meant I couldn't have cereal. But I found this cereal. Strawberry is my favorite. I actually just purchased 2 more boxes. :)
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    I really enjoy this cereal. I do like to add a little splenda and fresh strawberries.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    My favorite low carb cereal, with a dash of fiber sprinkles, ez sweet and almond milk.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Chris in Missouri
    I am following an Atkin's low carb eating plan and this cereal fits right in. It tastes good and is very satisfying to the palate. I use cream in place of any milk (using equal parts of cream and water). It is very satisfying and helps with my low carb diet. My husband and I follow Atkin's since he is diabetic and I want to lose some weight. Low carb eating has brought his blood sugar under control. Since we are middle-aged and I am overweight I want to use low carb items to ward-off my becoming diabetic. This cereal serves that purpose.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    Hi-Lo Strawberry has to be the best tasting lowcarb cereal I have ever had. I use a few drops of EZ-Sweet with unsweetened almond milk.

    It doesn't taste like cardboard!

    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2011
    Reviewer: stacy in Arizona
    Love this cereal! Filling an keeps me full for hours, a nice change for breakfast then just eggs an meat. Just ordered my 3rd box!
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    I have tried every flavor that Nutritious Living makes in the Hi-Lo cereal and they are all fantastic. I couldn't successfully stay low carb without this wonderful product! I love that I can have an easier morning with the simplicity of a bowl of cereal once again, and still lose wt. on my low carb plan after induction. I love to top the original with fresh blueberries and Almond Breeze.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Natalie in Ohio
    I am a diabetic with very brittle blood sugar. Hi-Lo has got the right mix of protein, fiber, and carbs so that it does not increase my blood glucose unduly. The protein really works well with the carbs to keep the blood sugar readings reasonably steady. And this product provides the satisfaction of a nice cereal.

    Many diabetics feel carbohydrate-deprived and this is a great solution. I'm highly recommending it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Edna in Texas
    I would recommend this cereal for a high protein breakfast item. It tastes great and is very filling.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    This is one of the best cold cereals I have ever tasted and to think it is so adaptable to a low carb lifestyle is a big plus.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Connie in North Carolina
    Crunchy and great taste. Cannot tell it is low carb and sugar free. Wonderful with fruits.
    This review is specific to Hi-Lo 100% Natural Cereal, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.