Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 17, 2008
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    * I've tried the Almond and the Cashew and they are both very good. They are kind of like a peanut brittle but with different nuts and not nearly as sweet. Just a slight bit a sweetness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
    * Absolutely delicious! Wonderful to have on hand when you need that CRUNCH!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Morgan in Florida
    * Several family members tried and enjoyed these. I will re-order these in the future.
    This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Sandra I in Iowa
    * Incredible taste and different texture make these clusters truly addictive. Especially useful to me as I am diabetic and like protein combined with my carbs. Added plus: boost of iron. Other NOW Crunchy Clusters are great, too!
    This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Pumpkin Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Idaho
    * Fantastic! In this case, it's a good thing the can isn't any bigger, or I could hurt myself by eating way too many of these.
    This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Have tried the almond and cashew varieties--both are delicious and not too sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Erin in Ohio
    * At first I wasn't sure if I liked them or not because they are dry-roasted, they tasted a little different than I expected. But after another try, I really liked them. I use the small pieces as a topping for my low carb ice cream.
    This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Love them.
    This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Cashew Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.