Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Enis in Turkey
    * Great taste, fast digestion and no side effect. I always want to eat this because of its nice taste.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Gourmet Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Adam in Vermont
    * My girlfriend turned me on to this product. All I can say is Wow!!! I've only tried the Fudge Brownie but it is excellent! I look forward to drinking a shake after I hit the gym. I have tried other whey powders and nothing compares to the taste of Iso 100 and with a whopping 25g of protein per serving, you know you're feeding your muscles. I usually take 2 scoops after I lift weights. Netrition is running a heck of a deal right now too. Normally it is about 10 dollars more anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and buy some of this!!
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Fudge Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Leah in Maine
    * I buy the Birthday Cake flavor for my SO every time he runs out, he loves this stuff.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2015
    Reviewer: Brett in Missouri
    * Lots of very good flavors. Mixing can be somewhat difficult at times but it is well worth it. Cookies and Creme, Vanilla, Gourmet Chocolate and Fudge Brownie are our favorites. Orange dreamsicle, Strawberry and Banana were good also. Cinnamon Bun was not my thing.

    Every flavor I tried was very good except the cinnamon which was drinkable. I just didn't look forward to drinking it like I did the others. Give this protein a shot. Low on carbs and almost all the calories are from protein. Good stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Brett in Missouri
    * The best. Great amount of protein for the calories. Not a ton of filler and flavors are second to none. Cookies and Cream, Gourmet Chocolate are our favs. Strawberry was good. Giving fudge brownie a try this time. This is definitely our #1 protein choice. Price isn't super cheap but if you actually enjoy the flavor, it is worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2014
    Reviewer: Jodi in Iowa
    * I seems like I tried every protein powder out there and either it was low cal, low fat and tasted terrible or it was tasty and full of calories. I love ISO-100... the best of both worlds.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Gourmet Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2013
    Reviewer: MOHANNAD in Saudi Arabia
    * best whey protein in the market. But i hope netrition.com gets the 3 lb size.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Gourmet Pina Colada
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Frank in Pennsylvania
    * HANDS DOWN ! The best protein on the market! I've tried many different brands and this is the stuff. Tastes great, mixes well, no gas.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Gourmet Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Kevin in Texas
    * I have researched many proteins and found this to be superior above all others. Whey protein is touted to be the best! Isolate meaning it has been refined to the point of being just protein and a little calcium. There is nothing else in this product! It is Hydrolyzed meaning it will be absorbed quickly into your body. This is perfect for consumption directly after a work out! The banana flavor is awesome and it easily dissolves in water, milk or juice. I will stick with ISO-100.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Smooth Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Shannon in California
    * I feel this is one of the best proteins for putting on lean muscle, it's low in calories and has no filler so I'd recommend this for any putting on muscle and trying to keep a low calorie count and shed some fat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
    * I love the berry after a workout. It mixes very easily.
    This review is specific to ISO-100, Gourmet Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.