Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ISS Research
OhYeah! RTD  Buy OhYeah! RTD

Write an online review for
OhYeah! RTD (ISS Research)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 10, 2010
Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
Terrific Shake! Probably the best out of all of the ones I have tried on Netrition. The Cookie and Cream is my favorite of all of them with the Chocolate good but other flavors are much better. They are not chalky and not too thick and taste like they got real cream in them. These are like dessert to me as they are on the sweet side but I like it that way! They are a great snack or even a meal! The price is a bit high but they are in 14oz bottles and for the money at least you are getting something that tastes great.
This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Cookies & Creme, 14 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in New York
I love, love this protein drink. Finally a drink that does not leave an aftertaste and gives you a large dose of protein. I bring this to work and also add to my coffee. Creamy and yummy!!
This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2013
Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
So far, I have only tried the Banana flavor, which is very good. This is a creamy, filling drink with 32 grams of protein! Only 3 net carbs. Nine grams of fat but only 1 gram is saturated. It is a great drink for Low-carbers, as well as those counting calories (220.)
This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Bananas & Creme, 14 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Susan in Washington
I found Oh Yeah in the cafeteria of the hospital at UW in WA state while my husband was staying after a Stem Cell Transplant for Cancer. Protein is a building block to fight Cancer I shared this with the Nutrionist assigned to my husband. She was AMAZED at the contents 32 grams of protein, Lactose free, 3 grams of sugar, she had it added to his diet list in the kitchen and was going to make it available to all Cancer patients on those floors. This product is AMAZING!! The 90 gram requirement of protein minimum for my husband is so much easier to meet with such a good tasting drink unlike some of the others on the market that have only 9 grams of protein and are chalky!! Thank you!! This product has been a LIFE SAVER LITERALLY!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2012
Reviewer: kathy in Texas
As a drinker of whey protein shakes, there are so many that make you gag them down because you HAVE to. Then there are the Oh Yeah!... After the first drink they make you say "Oh! YEAH! THAT is what a protein shake should taste like!!"

They are filled with not only delicious flavor but are packed with vitamins as well. So far, I have found nothing to beat them.

The cost seems a bit high until you think of what else you could have for the same amount and then you realize what a great meal you are getting for virtually pennies!

(They also beat out any of the Nestle Quick type things to put in milk for young kids!)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Easy and fast, keep them on hand for sipping in the car or in your purse or desk drawer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in California
These are my fav RTD shakes. I have tried all the flavors and all are delish!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2009
Reviewer: Krista in New Jersey
Mmmm! The chocolate RTD is great! I was a little undecided if I should try it since it has 9 grams of fat but I think it was totally worth it! The shake is loaded with protein and it was like an instant meal for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 28, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
The chocolate is wonderful on it's own, but makes a great mocha with coffee. The vanilla tastes like melted ice cream. The best RTD I've yet to find.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 19, 2008
Reviewer: VIRGINIA in Texas
The Vanilla Creme is wonderful 'as is', cold, right out of the bottle, but my favorite way to use it is in a big mug of coffee. The Chocolate is just as good....creamy and satisfying. Great product!!
This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement